Weekend Campsite

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Kevin

Astley, Manchester Couple
Well equipped holiday parc with friendly staff. My only issue was with the close proximity of the tented accommodation to each other. Far too close; approx. 1 metre in parts, and could even hear the 'neighbour' breathing, let alone everything else!
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Bideford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Campsite setting is beautiful, facilities are excellent and well maintained. Stats are helpful and friendly. One of the best locations around Lake Garda.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
10 out of 10

L

MANCHESTER Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an excellent holiday at the weekend campsite. It's a fantastic location with great staff, a brilliant pool and lovely food. Our kids loved the play facilities too.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
8 out of 10

Kate

Liskeard Family (the eldest child is at school)
The restuarant food was amazing and the staff very friendly. Only thing we struggled with as first time campers was the noise at night
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
8 out of 10

Philip

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely holiday great restaurant great spot.
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
8 out of 10

Anna

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely setting in a hillside overlooking the lake and mountains and convenient location for Salo and exploring the surrounding areas. Nice restaurant and very friendly staff.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
10 out of 10

Roy

Scunthopre Family (the eldest child is at school)
We love eurocamp this is our 2nd year just waiting on brochure to book next years
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016

Start your holiday ...