Weekend

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.4
Value for money
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 27 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Suzanne

Frinton on Sea Couple
We were worried on arrival at how small the pitches were and parking spaces very small. As we had the end mobile we had some privacy but many looked onto next doors decking. Not nice when eating. However loved Weekend for position and walks into Salo round lake
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 25 June 2015
8 out of 10

Lorraine

Blackpool Family (with only pre-school children)
Fabulous family holiday setting. There was enough to keep a four year old happy on site and lots to do around Garda itself. The restaurant was good and the children's entertainers worked really hard. Amelia loved it. However, the children's indoor play area was mostly shut and we couldn't use it and the vista accommodation although adequate was very uncomfortable. I expected more from the accommodation. Will definitely go back though!
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
10 out of 10

Phil

Bournemouth Friends
Lovely position, great views, clean and the on site restaurant and staff very good. All the parc personnel I found to be excellent.
The chalets are quite close together, so if you are using the shower or other its a bit awkward to have the window open as the other Chalet decking is only a foot away.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015
10 out of 10

Andrea

Couple
Lovely site, well kept and very clean, restaurant very good value for money, local area fantastic. Edith and Heinz, the Eurocamp rep's were amazing.
Confirmed guest: 25 May 2015
Published on: 01 June 2015
9 out of 10

Simon

Couple
The views over Lake Garda are absolutely stunning. The park is well maintained and the restaurant serves an excellent pizza. A great family campsite.
Confirmed guest: 24 May 2015
Published on: 28 May 2015
9 out of 10

Ken

Nottingham Couple
Great site in great location. Couriers very helpful, Sam in particular went out of her way to help us with a problem. 2 minor gripes: coffee filter cups had been removed from all accomodation (health and safety hazard!) and Eurocamp did not let us know in advance (I'd have taken my own)so we couldn't make a cup of coffee for a couple of days. The other gripe is why have an emergency light in the bedroom that flashes every 10 seconds - not conducive to a good sleep.
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
8 out of 10

Julie

manchester Couple
Campsite was small but ideally placed and our mobile overlooked the lake which was wonderful. Restaurant setting was very good and food also good. Lunchtime snacks were not good. Small shop but larger supermarkets nearby. Not enough sunbeds around the pool and gardens.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014

Start your holiday ...