Weekend Campsite

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025


Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 29 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


Devon Couple
Travelled as 2 adults in our 30s. Great location, we will definitely return to Salo and this part of the lake. Staying at this parc makes this location affordable. Staff of the main site/reception were great and extremely helpful.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


Lake Garda, as always was beautiful. The site was clean and the staff extremely friendly. Meals bought in the site restaurant were good value for money. However, the site is very steep and the advertised access to lake was actually a very steep concrete track to approximately 100 yards of lakeside between private dwellings.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
9 out of 10


Birmingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
A really lovely, friendly campsite with beautiful views over the lake and a great adventure playground and fitness area for the kids, as well as the pool. The restaurant did fantastic food. We met some lovely people. My only criticisms are the seemingly pointless requirement to wear swimming caps (not explained anywhere) and that the entertainment was pretty much all in German so the kids didn't join in much, but they had a great time with the friends they made regardless. Beautiful surrounding area with plenty to see and would definitely recommend.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
9 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic location stunning views lovely pool although not enough sun beds and people would just leave there towels on the beds and go off that was annoying. Check in time was the latest time we have ever experienced 4pm just felt so late in the day and check out at 10 felt a little unfair. But we will definitely go back to this site. Also the restaurant was really very good and reasonable
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10


Cheltenham Family (the eldest child is at school)
FANTASTIC HOLIDAY! we felt the couriers did not give us any details about the area..It is such a fantastic place and we felt we could do a better job after 6 days there!!
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10


Hailsham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday in a superb location. Campsite very well run, thankyou Edith for all your advice and help. Lovely bar and restaurant, would really love to go back there again. I dont think anywhere else could beat the views.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10


Had a very enjoyable time but felt at this parc the accommodation was too close and the roads around the parc much too narrow. Restaurant and bar very nice and stunning views.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015

Start your holiday ...