Weekend

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.3
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 35 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Ken

Nottingham
Great site in great location. Couriers very helpful, Sam in particular went out of her way to help us with a problem. 2 minor gripes: coffee filter cups had been removed from all accomodation (health and safety hazard!) and Eurocamp did not let us know in advance (I'd have taken my own)so we couldn't make a cup of coffee for a couple of days. The other gripe is why have an emergency light in the bedroom that flashes every 10 seconds - not conducive to a good sleep.
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
8 out of 10

Julie

manchester
Campsite was small but ideally placed and our mobile overlooked the lake which was wonderful. Restaurant setting was very good and food also good. Lunchtime snacks were not good. Small shop but larger supermarkets nearby. Not enough sunbeds around the pool and gardens.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
10 out of 10

Neil

Lincoln
Excellent. We had a fantastic time. We wanted good for grown ups and our 3 year old and it was exactly what we got. Highly recommend it and we hope to return soon.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
10 out of 10

Jeannette

Nottingham
Enjoyed our stay on the site and the Chalet was clean and had all the equipment needed
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
7 out of 10

Darren

Rochester
The weather wasn't as good as we expected. The parc, although close to the Lake, was up an extremely steep hill from the Lake so we really had to drive to the Lake .
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
7 out of 10

Matthew

Great campsite, superb restaurant friendly and helpful staff, good swimming pool, great slide and views of the lakes. Mobile Home basic and quite small, damp at night, had to keep contents away from windows, fantastic hot shower!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

It's such a shame to hear about your disappointment in relation to the accommodation allocated to you. We do have an ongoing improvement scheme, and your feedback will really help our Product Delivery Team to identify where improvements can be made. It's great to hear that you liked the parc!
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Pauline

Norwich
A lively, busy campsite ideal for children and their families.. Shame about the weather but found lots to do in the area. Tents are clean and well equipped, pools a little cool Restaurant on site has very good, reasonably priced food and a fab ice cream bar. Our grandson loved them! Spotty Dog and the Disco Train were a great hit.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014