Weekend Campsite

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.5
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 38 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Michael

Sutton Coldfield
Good prices for early June
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

John

Derby
Not a bargain but reasonably priced.We had a great time.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
8 out of 10

Susan

Leeds
The camp was great, all the facilities you need and the staff were very helpful. The holiday home was clean but the mattresses were rather worn which was a little disappointing. Signposting could have been better to find the camp in the first place as we arrived in the dark and were lost for a little while.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
7 out of 10

Kevin

Astley, Manchester Couple
Well equipped holiday parc with friendly staff. My only issue was with the close proximity of the tented accommodation to each other. Far too close; approx. 1 metre in parts, and could even hear the 'neighbour' breathing, let alone everything else!
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Bideford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Campsite setting is beautiful, facilities are excellent and well maintained. Stats are helpful and friendly. One of the best locations around Lake Garda.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
10 out of 10

L

MANCHESTER Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an excellent holiday at the weekend campsite. It's a fantastic location with great staff, a brilliant pool and lovely food. Our kids loved the play facilities too.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
8 out of 10

Kate

Liskeard Family (the eldest child is at school)
The restuarant food was amazing and the staff very friendly. Only thing we struggled with as first time campers was the noise at night
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016

Start your holiday ...