Weekend Campsite

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 32 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lisa

Heerlen
We had an absolute blast here, and the children did not want to leave (neither did we really either).
The country is beautiful and Lake Garda is a little peice of paradise, tranquil and beautiful all in one.

We will most def be coming back there, very soon!
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
7 out of 10

Angharad

Cardiff
Had a good time -great for families with young children, with several playground areas and pools. The restaurant was good with a stunning view. Euro camp couriers friendly and helpful. On the down-side: the tents were pitched quite close together, our tent was on a slight slope. While facilities -like the shop- were excellent, there were a few small areas for improvement, like having soap in the toilets.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
9 out of 10

John

Derby
This was part of a three week travelling holiday and we loved the area.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
7 out of 10

Jill

Corowa, Australia
Sites are quite close together, but we were close to amenities which was great because we were camping . Still haven't figured out why we have to wear swimming caps to swim ?? Great restraunt and pool area .
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
8 out of 10

Michael

Sutton Coldfield
Mixed opinions
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Sarah

Sheffield
The weekend is a great small and friendly parc. Stunning location and the onsite restaurant is fantastic. First time I have been with Eurocamp and I was very impressed.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
8 out of 10

Susan

Leeds
The camp was great, all the facilities you need and the staff were very helpful. The holiday home was clean but the mattresses were rather worn which was a little disappointing. Signposting could have been better to find the camp in the first place as we arrived in the dark and were lost for a little while.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016

Start your holiday ...