Weekend Campsite

San Felice del Benaco, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL025

Reviews

Lake Garda, Weekend reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 31 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Karen

Amazing little campsite. Views over the lake from the swimming pool and restaurant are just gorgeous. Kids totally loved the pools and little playgrounds. Minidisco at 7 perfect for our 1 and 3y old. Loads to do in local area. Couriers super helpful as we had a couple of things needing sorted (broken kettle & bed guard etc). We had vista 2 bed no air con through eurocamp which was in a great quiet position at bottom of the camp, views through trees across lake, not overlooking anyone. Nice and shady so we didn't miss the aircon. have already recommended to friends :)
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Linda

Tiverton
Beautiful site in a beautiful location. Our pitch was at the lowest part of the site and we had good views across the lake to Salo. It was a very steep walk down to the lakeside but we enjoyed several walks into Salo and it helped to work off all the delicious ice creams! The restaurant was very good with views across the lake from the terrace, the food and service was excellent.We enjoyed the swimming pool which was a good size, not sure about the swimming hats, not the best look but made for some comical photos. We had a brilliant holiday, swam in the lake at Riva and Baia del Vento, visited Limone and Sirmione, watched the fireworks at Salo and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
10 out of 10

suzannah

cirencester
We love this park. It was our second visit here and it was just as lovely as in the past. We think the view from the restaurant is the best in the whole of Lake Garda. The park, facilities and pool are clean and well maintained, the food is great and the staff are friendly and fun. My daughter loved the kids entertainment, despite it being mostly aimed at Dutch kids.
Salo is a great little town, and a good base for exploring the lake, although a little way away from Garda land and some of the other big attractions.
The eurocamp couriers Ian & John were really friendly and helpful.
We will be back one day, as this is a really special park and we highly reccomend it.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
9 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

We had an amazing time. Our son wants to go back every year!
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Leeds
Great park in a great location. Our pitch was perfect overlooking the lake and the pool was and playgrounds were excellent with the kids loving them.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
9 out of 10

Nicola

Sheffield
Destination beautiful, park well appointed if a little overcrowded. Facilities great. Accommodation dated and tired and in need of upgrading. Lots of mold in bathroom, decking in need of clean. Caravans crammed together, very little privacy when curtains open.
Eurocamp reps not very visable, but attentive when message left and friendly/ helpful.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016
10 out of 10

Nola

Portsmouth
Loved it .. Will be back :)
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016

Start your holiday ...