Altomincio Family Park Campsite

Salionze, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL044

Reviews

Garda, Altomincio Family Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.9
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Alan

Heerlen
Very disappointed,the park was so crowded, the accomodation so really really close together.
I was also dissapointed with the location of our accommodation, we have two teenage boys and the play park was right outside our door, you would assume that as all our dates of births were on the forms we filled in you would not put someone with teenagers in that particular spot,it would have been better for you to have put a family with small children there.
The noise level was horrendous as we were so close to each other.
We left two days early!
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2016
Published on: 28 July 2016
10 out of 10

A

Bexleyheath
Lovely sire, very suitable for younger children, our party were all adults however the site was very nice, clean, separate pool to the busier chi,dress pool.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Bulford, Salisbury
The caravan we were given was tired and starting to look old. The site is kept clean and tidy. The shop is a little expensive and the restaurant tries to set a high standard but fails to achieve it, we sent food back on a few occasions.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
10 out of 10

Fiona

We love this holiday camp. The one thing that is love is the child trailer that can attach to an adult bike. I have 3 children and at present only bike seats for toddlers are available.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Louisa

Dunblane
Fantastic park - Great Facilities. Good swimming pools and slides, great crazy golf on site, lots for the kids to do. Only downside was the mosquitos - take plenty of repellent! Good location - 10 min drive to Lake Garda. Lots to do nearby and lovely weather. Would highly recommend!
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
10 out of 10

KAREN

Glasgow
We had a fantastic time at the park, it was ideal for our two boys (5 & 8). We felt they were very safe at all times. The amenities including the market, shop, restaurants and bars were ideal!
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
8 out of 10

Audrey

Edinburgh
Loved lake Garda and Altomincio was a good base to explore from.
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016

Start your holiday ...