Altomincio Family Park

Salionze, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL044

Reviews

Garda, Altomincio Family Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.4
Value for money
8.5
Parc
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Jennifer

Eynsham
We had a fantastic time, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We will be back that's for sure, great park.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2014
Published on: 24 September 2014
10 out of 10

Jonathan

London
Fantastic holiday at Altomincio! Great parc with great pools and loads of facilities. Also very well located for local sightseeing and exploring.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
9 out of 10

joanna

colchester
Great holiday and PARC is brilliant for kids. Definitely need a car though!
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2014
Published on: 15 September 2014
9 out of 10

Janice

Downpatrick
I would recommend Altomincio highly. The parcel is safe and friendly and family orientated. It was my first eurocamp holiday and overall a great experience and I have already booked for next year.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
7 out of 10

Tracy

Peterborough
The best bit about the parc is without doubt the pool where children are safe and visible. Can be a problem getting loungers though and can get very overcrowded.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
9 out of 10

Derek

Stockton on Tees
Overall a good holiday primarily because of the area and places to visit.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
10 out of 10

Neville

Guernsey
A fantastic place to relax ,and enjoy free time that holidays give,
The chalets were clean and fully functional with verandas to sit on ,which we did until 11/12 pm most nights.
The welcoming staff etc were pleasant and very helpful and in our case due to our vehicles breaks failing ,were on hand 24 hrs to give us support and aid on our late night or early morning arrival.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2014
Published on: 02 September 2014