Altomincio Family Park Campsite

Salionze, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL044

Reviews

Garda, Altomincio Family Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.8
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 84 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Ian

High Wycombe
We enjoyed the facilities of the park but found the accommodation very tired looking and the utensils and pots and pans in not very good condition.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2016
Published on: 27 August 2016
8 out of 10

Craig

Good holiday, good site facilities, quite cramped though and few places for older children to hang out or kick a football
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2016
Published on: 24 August 2016
8 out of 10

Helen

Lincolnshire
Our boys had a great time at this park, although the accommodation was very tired: roofing over decking had holes in so let the rain in; shower cubicle had mould on the shower door; shower head sprayed water at strange angles and missing light bulbs. It was also poorly equipped, not having the hairdryer listed in its equipment list and it didn't even have cereal bowls! We've stayed at 4 different sites with Eurocamp and the couriers here were difficult to get hold of, we were left with no hot water when we arrived, and it was only when we rang Eurocamp in the UK the following morning that we got any assistance. Not your best representation Eurocamp
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
8 out of 10

Cheryl

Falkirk, Scotland
Great family holiday, loved the pool and slides and our Avant 2 bed was ideal and looked over the river which was perfect
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Julia

Christchurch Dorset
We had a fantastic holiday at Altomincio, great location, Park itself is clean and everything is in the middle of the park, love that there's a free bus that those further out can hop on to get to the main area.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

Rachel

The campsite is fabulous: it is clean, organised and with a fantastic pool complex. The animation team are incredible as they work solidly from 10am to 10pm and are always happy, helpful and smiley. My daughter loved them! The mini disco is so sweet as is Froggy who appears each evening (we used to try and work out who was in the suit each evening!). My daughter is 6 and we found the site perfect for our needs. We were pleased with the location of our van and happy we could walk to everything. Eurocamp couriers were very polite on the 2 occasions we saw them - would be nice for them to have more of a presence on site. We are already planning our trip back.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 12 August 2016
10 out of 10

Richard

sandbach
Great holiday people so friendly park spotless all ways cleaning pruning the bushes the staff were so friendly good park if you have kids didn't won't to leave
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016

Start your holiday ...