Les Sablons Campsite

Portiragnes-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM020

Reviews

Portiragnes Plage, Les Sablons reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 141 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jane

Bedford Couple
No outstanding features, either positive or negative. We are long-time Eurocamp clients, we also know this area, so our holiday experience was just what we expected (and wanted).
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
10 out of 10

Eleanor

Family (with only pre-school children)
The couriers were great and full of information, the mobile home was well kept, up to date and clean with the linen ordered already in place.
The site was clean and well kept and the facilities were great too. We were staying out of season and it was already quite loud, the other reason I marked it as an 8 was due to the age of my family I thought it was a little too busy and loud at night due to the close proximity of the pitches, however it didn't take away from our holiday.
My daughter used the learn to ride at the kids club and the learn to swim - they were both great!!
It is a shame that Eurocamp have removed the couriers catering to the under 4's
Already looking at our holidays for next year!!
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Ian

Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a great time at this park with our 1 year old and 4 year old for 2 weeks. The park itself has everything you could need with large hypermarkets just down the road and beach access on site. We utilised the swimming lessons for both and also the bike sessions. The pitches are tight but that just highlights what great location this is. Local town and coastal resorts are definately worth a trip. We flew into Toulouse and hired a car.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Lisa

Plymouth Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a great trip with our 2 children. Ideal for toddlers especially with all the toddler extras like bed bars and gate across the decking. Lovely beach and pool area and a couple of nice restaurants close by. Had a car so got to see a lot of the area and hired bikes to up the canal. We would go back, but not sure we would like it in the height of summer as probably too busy for us
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Claire

Liskeard Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a wonderful holiday
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
9 out of 10

Scott

Edinburgh Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic family holiday destination.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Lisa

Stockport Family (with only pre-school children)
This was our first time at Eurocamp, We loved it and would definitely look to book again in the future.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...