Les Sablons Campsite

Portiragnes-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM020


Portiragnes Plage, Les Sablons reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 140 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10


We had a lovely holiday & would probably come again but at a different time of year. The Eurocamp couriers were great but we felt everyone else that worked on the parc couldn't wait for us to go so they could close up & go home as it was the end of season. Also Portoragness was like a ghost town.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
9 out of 10


Ringwood Couple
Excellent site, well laid out, close to beach. Great pool and spa complex for adults only, big bonus as in September still lots of German and Dutch kids around !!
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
10 out of 10


liverpool Family (with only pre-school children)
We thoroughly enjoyed Les Sablons, in fact we have already booked for next year with a few more members of our family.The site was fantastic for toddlers, also we enjoyed the adult only pool not a kid in sight ha ha.it was nice to have a little time to ourselves in the jacuzi,s +hot tubs.the site was nice + flat which was good for me as i have a few mobility problems.The couriers were brilliant nothing was too much trouble for them.all in all i would recommend this site to anyone.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10


Sheffield Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a great week (although a week wasn't long enough!)
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
8 out of 10


Ipswich Couple
We were very impressed with the new adult only swimming area which was great and we used all of the time.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10


xx Family (with only pre-school children)
Would definitely recommend this park, spotless clean pools, delicious fresh food from the bakery every morning. Direct beach access is fab and beach is beautiful. Accommodation a bit worn and dated but it served its purpose. Eurocamp reps non existant though unless you go to find them in the van. Maybe this is because we were there in September?? The mini clubs etc had all finished so cant comment on them. Not many shops etc to have a walk around outside of the camp. We didnt have a car so had to do our shopping on site and at the small market that was there one day which was quite expensive. There are buses but the times are not great. On the whole a very relaxing enjoyable holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
8 out of 10


Broadstairs Couple
Clean site
Lots of activities
Direct access to the beach a bonus
Places to visit a few miles away
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015

Start your holiday ...