Les Sablons Campsite

Portiragnes-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM020

Reviews

Portiragnes Plage, Les Sablons reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 158 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Moira

Marlow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great relaxing family holiday. Lots to do on the campsite to keep everyone happy. Loved being able to walk to the beach - the car barely moved whilst we were there! Couriers helpful and sorted out any minor issues we had quickly. My children loved the Eurocamp Kids club couriers.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
8 out of 10

Michelle

Cambridgeshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park had excellent facilities, pool with slides, play parks for kids, beach access, shops and restaurants a short walk away. When kids were at the eurocamp kids club we even tried the adult only pool area and my daughter and I tried the aqua aerobics and lunchtime dance classes. Kids disco in the evening was a hit with kids, if a little late for ours at 9 to 9.30pm. Eurocamp reps were amazing and were so quick with any issues we had, which were few. Brilliant holiday! Only shame was the lack of space between caravans we had only just enough space for the car.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
5 out of 10

Joanne

st albans Family (the eldest child is at school)
PARC LET DOWN BY VERY OVERCROWDED KIDS POOL AREA AND EXPENSIVE INTERNET ACCESS WHICH SEEMED OFTEN TO BE UN AVAILABLE.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Nicholas

Bromley Family (the eldest child is at school)
Couriers indifferent. Not seen at all post arrival until night before going home. Not explanation of kids clubs etc offered. Van pitch was too small for our vehicle. We asked to be moved and this was auctioned smoothly within 24 hours. Park is good, lively. Roan vans are more modern and look to yield better value for money so may go with them next year.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

Lydia

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Les Sablons is a large site but had a nice feel to it with everything you need on site. The pitches are quite small and very sandy - I was craving some green grass but with the large decking of the Avant, this didn't really end up being a problem. It's a long drive to get there but worth it when you do.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Les Sablons was a perfect family location. The onsite facilities from shops to restaurants to entertainment were fantastic and every staff member polite and happy to assist. The pools and playgrounds were superb, the adult pool is such a fabulous addition to the complex. The children attended the Eurocamp fun station club and had a great time with enthusiastic, caring and fun couriers. The proximity of the beach was an added bonus and other restaurants in the area added variety of choice, though the site restaurant was a favourite. The nightly "Mini Disco" run by the park animation team became a must for us and we are still singing the action songs at home! All in all a fabulous holiday at a super site.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 20 August 2015
9 out of 10

Michaela

Worcester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our third visit to this campsite. Loved the new additions/alterations to the campsite, in particular the Adult only pool. Plenty to do on the campsite and a lovely friendly & safe atmosphere.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015

Start your holiday ...