Les Sablons Campsite

Portiragnes-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM020

Reviews

Portiragnes Plage, Les Sablons reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 170 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Joan

Cheltenham Family (the eldest child is at school)
New Avant very poorly designed and totally unsuitable for a 3 bed unit given size of minute bathroom with no additional toilet and pokey galley style kitchen. Dishwasher broken and out of action for most of stay.

Mountain lodge had no comfortable internal seating area but thankfully the weather meant we never had to use it.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
9 out of 10

Neil

Portsmouth Couple
We needed a quite location to unwind from a traumatic last eight months. The weather was perfect, spending the mornings on the beach and afternoons by the pool, followed closely by a drink in the bar.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015
10 out of 10

Keith

Sleaford Lincolnshire Couple
Really good site and facilities. Compared to previous couriers this year all were pleasant and nothing was to much trouble
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
9 out of 10

Gary

Llangwm Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall we found our stay at Les Sablons to be very good. The park and the accommodation were spotless and the facilities on site were very good. The shop was excellant and sold the msot fantastic olives and local wines which could be bought using your own bottles.

The lodges are quite close together but very weel mainatained so this didn't cause us any stress.

The park is well situated on a beautiful beach and close to some excellant restaurants, we would particulalry recommend the Buddha Bar.

Really the only problem we had was a late night rave at a nearby park which went on until 4.00 a.m. which obviosuly you could not fault the park for.

Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 28 June 2015
10 out of 10

Mel

Stockport Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent facilities, mobile home good but with a young child the layout would be better if the bedrooms are nearer together.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2015
Published on: 18 June 2015
10 out of 10

Derek

Family (with only pre-school children)
My family had the best time ever. my daughter loved the kids club and the atmosphere and people were fab and parc itself was beautifully situated and absolutely thoroughly enjoyed. the weather was amazing which helped a great deal. though the food prices were a little steep, it was well worth it especially the restaurant. loved the mini discos, the people running it were amazing with the kids. would DEFINATELY return. wish it could be next week
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
10 out of 10

Katie

Exmouth Family (with only pre-school children)
Great site with excellent pool facilities and all the other facilities you need for an enjoyable family holiday. Great access to beach.
Beautiful weather.
Unfortunately a few problems with the accommodation and lack of sun shade in particular put a damper on our review of the accommodation and am not sure how many of the toddler paradise elements were actually present.
Excellent couriers.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015

Start your holiday ...