Aloha Village Campsite

Sérignan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM022

Reviews

Sérignan Plage, Aloha Village reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Nicola

Edinburgh Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really lovely, well kept site. Nice shops which means you don't need to leave campsite unless you want to. Great having direct access to the beach. The shower blocks are immaculate.
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Geoff

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Amazing holiday, we stayed in the Aspect for 6 nights, which are gorgeous and made such a difference to our holiday.

The site is a lovely size although split in half with an entrance road in between, but we were on the best side.

The Aspect are brilliantly located to the campers shower blocks which are first class & meant we could shower off after being at the beach (which was a 2 min walk).
The shops & pool were very close by and the evening entertainment was brilliant. Great band, hawaiian night, foam party, folk night...etc etc
We had children of 12, 9, 7 and 2 and there was something for everyone.
The kids did 2 days of the kids clubs...very reluctantly but when they came out they loved it. Dave was a huge hit - I don't think he will be there next year but he was a superstar!!!
Great holiday songs which we are still singing.

I would recommend a cycle to Valras Plage and having a meal there...it is a lovely bustling sea side town and full of great places to eat.

Supermarket is pricey but I would recommend the Carrefour which is a couple of miles away and is huge.
We didn't eat in the restaurant as the menu seemed limited and a bit expensive...would have been nice to see more fish on it or at least a daily specials menu.

Pizzas are great from the take away though.

Weather was amazing!

Overall, we all loved this holiday and we will definitely be back here sometime!
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Diane

york Family (with only pre-school children)
Great family holiday.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
7 out of 10

Andrew

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Large site with excellent swimming pools & slides for kids.
Located so close to beach. Lovely accomodation. Kids club, softplay, playgrounds & mini football pitch were also welcome. Close to airport so we opted for taxi & left car behind. Only needed to leave campsite once for a food shop in nearby town. Bit short on places to snack throughout day but always coffees & ice cream available.
Bakery & decent restaurant. Only downside to our week was the noise. Eurocamp lodges are right behind bar with live music twice week. Plus you have the main bar with thumping music every night. Also other bars in area can be heard. Not ideal if any of you are light sleepers or seeking peace at night. We were family of four inc baby & 5 year old.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Catherine

Halifax Couple
Fantastic park with wonderful pool complex, easy access to a wonderful beach and restaurant serving superb food at very reasonable price. Such a pity that some parents let their children make a noise outside so early in the morning - very selfish.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Scott

Leeds Family (with only pre-school children)
We really enjoyed our stay at Aloha Village, the accomodation was spot on, The Avant mobile home exceeded the expectations we had. The parc was excellent, perfect for family with young children....who loved the water slides. Recommended.
Confirmed guest: 02 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Cara

Dunfermline Family (the eldest child is at school)
Just returned from a fabulous holiday at Aloha Village. We have three young children and the Parc was absolutely perfect for them. A good mix of nationalities and they easily & quickly made done great friends.
The Parc is flat and is recommend taking scooters along for the kids. The swimming pool area is brilliant, slides brilliant fun for both adults and kids. You can easily watch the kids from the comfort of your sunlounger. The baby /toddler pool was really impressive although the hard surface around it sore on the feet.

The Parc is located right on a sandy beach which is ideal.

The location is ideal for day trips in the region, we went to Nimes, Montepellier & Carcassonne.

Kids enjoyed the mini disco which was on three times a week - candy floss a hit too!

The only downside was the onsite supermarket, which had a very limited product range. Cheap wine though - raja along your own plastic bottle and it can be filled with rose for €1.80 a Litre! You do therefore need a car to get to the nearby Carrefour supermarket
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...