Aloha Village Campsite

Sérignan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM022

Reviews

Sérignan Plage, Aloha Village reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

R

Milton Keynes
Great location. Direct access to the beach. One of the best on site shops that we have been to.
Nice pools.
No basin in the toilet compartment, to wash your hands after using the toilet we had to go to the bathroom which was the opposite end of the caravan.
We stayed an extra night in the caravan at a cost, higher than the original 3 night stay.
Overall though, we would go to the same site again, but would select different accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
10 out of 10

Thomas

Perth
Excellent. Our two kids (2 and 3) loved the pools.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2016
Published on: 16 September 2016
3 out of 10

Dawn

Romford, essex
Jack and Demi are excellant, nothing too much trouble. Tks
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we'll ensure your lovely comments reach Jack and Demi. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Dave

Stone
We have just had the very best family holiday at this Eurocamp, the rooms were perfectly adequate for what we wanted and what we expected. The park itself was very clean and well run. If I was to say anything negative at all it was that the park is a bit remote from any supermarkets so unless you hire a car then you either have to do what we did and use the very basic supermarket in site or pay for a taxi which we were told would cost around 20 to 30 euros each way. Other than that though (and that was minor for us) it was a great resort and a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Charlotte

St Albans
Fantastic resort for all the family.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Cheryl

Kinver
Fantastic site, right on the beach. Fabulous pool with extra long slides and lovely atmosphere all around the site. 2 bars and 1 restaurant and 1 takeaway. Couldn't have asked for a better placed campsite, 2 minute walk from our accommodation on to a beautiful sandy beach backed by sand dunes, gently sloping into the sea - very family friendly . Lots of places to visit not too far away. Will definitely be going back.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
9 out of 10

Christian

Fareham
The parc is ideal for a family and has plenty of great amenities, especially the pool. The bar and entertainment needs more attention and there is a loud bar on the camp site next door, which our van was right next to, that went on to midnight every night. Overall a good place to go on holiday and I would book again if I knew I wasn't going to be near the site next door.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016

Start your holiday ...