Aloha Village Campsite

Sérignan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM022

Reviews

Sérignan Plage, Aloha Village reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 69 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Jayne

Worcester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday camp with very energetic kids club entertainers. Very well managed camp and shower blocks were spotless. Resort did not offer much but lots available in the area.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
8 out of 10

Ian

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great pools at the park with a nice beach, only downside was we needed to jump in the car to get to different restaurants in the next village
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
9 out of 10

Tracy

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc for families, fantastic water slides and very clean
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
7 out of 10

Alison

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Accommodation- all ok apart from bed - really uncomfortable in the avant woke up sore and needs to stretch for 15 mins each day , sleep quality poor .
Parc- a bit shabby around the edges, roads and toilet blocks have seen better days . Surprised to see portocabins used as fitness centre and reception for a 5 star site .

Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have been before and have to say we were disappointed with cleanliness of the accommodation, but this time the accomodation was better and we had such a great time we have already booked an extended holiday in the Aspect for next year. My children are 3 and 8 and both loved the swimming pools and the beach. On countdown till our next visit
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Pauline

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
This park is amazing highly recommended for all ages ! My grandchildren ( age 10) really enjoyed it 10/10!
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Karen

Frinton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, not enough sun beds around pool. There is noise at night but this we've found is typical of most European campsites and you filter it out. Lovely clean and safe site
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015

Start your holiday ...