Aloha Village Campsite

Sérignan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM022

Reviews

Sérignan Plage, Aloha Village reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 76 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

John

Yorkshire Couple
A very pleasant place to stay, just the right size parc for us, not too busy with an excellent location for access for the sea and beach.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
8 out of 10

KEITH

Solihull
Good park,great beach access. But as a customer of Eurocamp for more than 25 years the accommodation was the worst I have ever stayed in. On arrival the Esprit with A/C was in a filthy condition especially the toilet area,there were other things such as a lack of door handles and although we paid for A/C it did not work,this was all reported but nothing done by the time we left 6 days later.
We stayed at a park in the Dordogne the week before which was the complete opposite,the couriers could not do enough for you and the accommodation was spotless.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
8 out of 10

Alan

Couple
Nice break out of season with benefit of reasonable weather.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
3 out of 10

Elizabeth

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
Eurocamp pitches 410 - 420 far too close to the animation
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
8 out of 10

Cara

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
We (2 adults, a baby and a toddler) had an excellent holiday at Aloha village this June. The parc is really well equipped with everything you could need (shop, bakery, restaurants and bars as well as brilliant clean pools and play ground). The euro camp couriers were incredibly helpful and friendly, happy to help with anything. They offered an excellent service. The chalet (2 bed Esprit with deck and AC) was perfect for our needs, very clean if a little bit tired round the edges. The Aloha staff were helpful and friendly too.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Jessica

Altrincham Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an amazing time. The children loved all the facilities in the parc - especially the slides and games at Tiki Bar! We rebooked for the following year the minute our plane landed. The reps were so helpful, fulfilling any request we had and were extremely friendly. We definitely recommend this parc for a fab family holiday.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Kieran

Leeds Family (with only pre-school children)
The parc was lovely and clean and the facilities were excellent. It is a little remote from anywhere.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016

Start your holiday ...