Aloha Village

Sérignan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM022

Reviews

Sérignan Plage, Aloha Village reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 54 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Wendy

Family (with only pre-school children)
Every day we were there we discovered something new which made a wonderful holiday even better.
Unlike many brochure pictures we thought that the ones relating to this parc actually did it no justice at all. It was so much better than illustrated,
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
9 out of 10

Tabitha

Liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
Only on parc for three nights, but had a lovely time.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
8 out of 10

Stephen

Warwickshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Went for May Half Term and had a really great time. Eurocamp accommodation is within a larger parc owned by yellohvillage. My daughter loved and made frieds there. Mainly, french, german and english.

Large carrefour nearby helps to get supplies. Plenty on site. Bakers makes very good croissants, pain au chocolate, baguettes as well as a large variety of other baery goods. On site buthcers, greengrocers and small 'supermarket'.

Evenings entertainment also good, especially for the children.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 13 June 2015
10 out of 10

Fiona

Bude, cornwall Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful campsite, wonderful weather with the lovely Elise looking after us!
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 12 June 2015
9 out of 10

Annie

Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a great holiday, perfect parc with small kids. Just a bit strange rhat it is divided into two camps. But would go again!
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
8 out of 10

Katherine

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely holiday at aloha village. The pools were great for our 5 and 2 year olds. The beach was very close with lovely white sands and gentle waves. The cafe by the pool serves good simple food for children and large salads, chicken and chips etc for adults.
The grass around the caravans was quite scrubby and stoney. And sadly the euro camp caravans back onto the back of the stage and the evening entertainment was very loud. 2 nights there were rock bands and it was very disruptive for our evenings sadly. We asked to move but weren't able to. We would not opt to stay in this location again due to the evening noise. But the site generally was good.
The couriers were good and the kids club workers excellent.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
8 out of 10

Nigel

Haywards heath Family (the eldest child is at school)
A great holiday, a great parc. Small but very friendly.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Start your holiday ...