Club Farret Campsite

Vias, Languedoc

Site code: WM023

Reviews

Vias, Club Farret reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 85 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Michael

Had a super holiday,good location,beautiful pools. Staff from Eurocamp were most helpful.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
8 out of 10

Roger

Ramsgate
Not enough shade around pools or beach for kids otherwise good Parc
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 09 August 2016
9 out of 10

Matthew

Wirral, Merseyside
The parc is fantastic for young families. Whether you prefer the pool or the beach it doesn't matter as you can walk to either in less than 5 minutes.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
10 out of 10

Huw

Goodwick
Club Farret - after leaving Le Ruisseau Biarritz was amazing!
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
8 out of 10

Stuart

East Lothian
Nice park and Eurocamp team were friendly and visible.
Park was clean and beach too. Positive security presence as well.
Wifi price a rip off as were bar prices.
Small amount of local shops available in a nice part of the world.
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
10 out of 10

Georgina

Cheam, Surrey
Great place. Caravan was a little tired and dark but met all our needs. Outside space was great especially artificial grass area.
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
3 out of 10

Jeanann

Bishopton, Renfrewshire
Having never been to a Eurocamp before we were full of anticipation, what we found was far from pleasing.
Poor communication from your staff to us and to each other, led to our complaint about our accommodation going without action for 3 days - sink leaking, shower spray broken on the wall, toilet flush broken also.
In addition, when we arrived we were very disappointed with our accommodation, it was very run down, to the point of looking dirty, broken fitments, broken handle (taped with silver tape) cracks on the walls in the shower cubicle, door lintels hanging off exposing nails, grubby seats on the sofa, pealing veneer on the cupboards, drawers, walls. Dirty garden furniture outside and missing curtains on the windows all added to our shock.
As well as this, we were placed beside the Eurocamp office on the main road into the Eurocamp section, the result was from the doors open to close each day we were pestered with children screaming and shouting, running in and out of the office and also coming onto our deck area, trying to enter out cabin and stealing my childrens toys. When I spoke to your senior rep I was told there was nothing he could do about that - he did manage to retrieve my child's toy. My son had to play on the main road as we had no garden area at our cabin - we had to endure no privacy at all as passers by could look straight into our living area and with a young daughter it was not an acceptable situation at all. We could not sit out on the decking to eat or sit as we felt like 'goldfish in a bowl' when we sat out.
Both my husband and my children and I were never so glad to come to the end of the holiday as we were completely miserable with the whole Eruocamp experience. I will be forwarding on my own formal complaint to your department along with photographic evidence to show just how run down and disappointing your accommodation was. I would not recommend Eurocamp to anyone and as far as I am concerned will not repeat the experience - Classis obviously means - tired and run down with need of replacement.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016

Start your holiday ...