Club Farret Campsite

Vias, Languedoc

Site code: WM023

Reviews

Vias, Club Farret reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
6 out of 10

Alun

Wales Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have stayed at several euro camp sites previously however were disappointed with this park. The facilities are not adequate enough for the amount of people. Surrounding area very nice and lovely beach at Vias Plage.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
9 out of 10

Martin

Milton Keynes Family (the eldest child is at school)
I didn't give a high score for the couriers as we didn't need them, but they did come round to check our gas bottles to see if they needed changing. On arrival courier was friendly and knowledgeable of the local area and where the supermarkets were. If we needed them I sure we would have had no problems at all
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
10 out of 10

Paul

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Friendly team, great location, fantastic facilities, super entertainment, great pool, near the beach, well stocked shop, everything you need for a fantastic holiday in bustling Vias.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 30 August 2015
8 out of 10

Clifford

Northampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
The recent additions and alterations on this site make this location one that I would continue to visit
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
8 out of 10

A

Very relaxing. Would have been good to be able to book accommodation with air conditioning and there was noise until quite late
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
8 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good facilities at the campsite although it is split over two sites with a small road in between. The beach is not that attractive and the town is full of cheap tacky tourist shops and has no beach front.
The part of the site that the Eurocamp units are on does not have direct access to the beach.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10

Alison

ickenham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Entertainment could have included more English speaking but on the whole good .
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015

Start your holiday ...