Club Farret

Vias, Languedoc

Site code: WM023

Reviews

Vias, Club Farret reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 129 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Claire

We were there for the last 2 weeks of season. The part was effectively shutting down, with the supermarket shelves pretty bare, and one of the pools was closed on the last day. Having said that, the facilities on site are great
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 03 October 2014
10 out of 10

Nigel

London
We had a great holiday at Club Farret. The location on the beach is excellent and the beach itself is clean, uncrowded and not too commercialised. The park is clean and the facilities are very good. Unlike other parks in the area the park is quiet in the evening, certainly in the Eurocamp section. I would happily recommend this park.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
8 out of 10

R

Monmouth
A long way to drive, but worth it, we had a relaxed holiday in spite of my mobility problem (need a new hip). The bar staff got to know my partner very well.
Confirmed guest: 23 September 2014
Published on: 29 September 2014
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Nice enough parc and pools although kids were disappointed there is no slides.the local town Vias plage is a bit disappointing but had a few nice restaurants. Good if you just want to relax and go to the beach.
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
5 out of 10

stephen

Visited at end of season : A reasonable beach location and accompanying milieu. A car is needed to branch out to visit attractive locations such as Narbonne. Supporting leisure facilities were fine, pools good.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2014
Published on: 24 September 2014
8 out of 10

Michael

Sheffield
So good can't wait for the next one.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014
10 out of 10

Alison

Cardiff
Lovely site, beautiful safe beach, fantastic weather - extremely relaxing!
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014

Start your holiday...