Club Farret Campsite

Vias, Languedoc

Site code: WM023

Reviews

Vias, Club Farret reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Amy

Couple
It was very enjoyable, a few things in our mobile were broken (door handles) but other than that it was amazing.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Cat

vias Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday overall and we'd definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
10 out of 10

Kenneth

Viss P
Had a fabulous time. Parc facilitis were excellent. Parc shop and staff were the best we have encountered in about twenty-fuve years of similar holidays in France and Spain. Although we had a few wet days it did not stop us getting around. Eurocamp staff were plasant, helpful and efficient.loved our pitch - almost perfect for us, but scire given as 9 as pitch size was slightly too small. Great decking. One suggestion - although site had its own touist info caravan, there was no info available either their or at Eurocamp n lacs to visit further afield, ie Carcassonne, or on what visitors had found to,do or liked, sch as recommendatioms for local restaurants. Some laflets frm site were for 2015!
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
5 out of 10

Angela

Oswestry Couple
Sadly the site we had booked on had operational problems which meant we were transferred to a totally different type of site, which would have been suitable for a young family but not for a retired couple, who prefer nice scenery and countryside to seaside and a poor resort.
Confirmed guest: 11 May 2016
Published on: 16 May 2016
9 out of 10

CM Watts

Northampton Couple
We are very grateful for the last minute change you made to put us into this site-thankyou!
Confirmed guest: 30 April 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
9 out of 10

David

Thurnscoe Couple
Marked down on accommodation due to items missing ten in all including beach towels barbeque and others.
Confirmed guest: 03 May 2016
Published on: 07 May 2016
7 out of 10

Neil

Didcot Couple
Having visited a number of times I hesitated to provide this review as this was our first poor experience. The mobile home had barely enough room for my car if we wanted to be able to get past it into the home. Worse however was that despite repeated requests the broken dining table that we found upin arrival was never fixed, nor were the broken bulbs in the lounge/kitchen. How was the table even there when one side had the WHOLE flap support missing and a broken hinge on the other flap? With the black mould on the shower door as well, there was just a lack of interest from the Eurocamp staff. After seven years with Keycamps/Eurocamps we are now wondering whether to bother again. Could I have got angry and had something done? Possibly, but we go on holiday to relax, not to fight with useless camp staff.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015

We want all of our customers to have a great holiday and so we are sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered. It's disappointing to learn that the dining table inside your accommodation was broken on arrival and that you would have expected the courier team to eradicate this prior to your arrival. It's such a shame that your stay this year wasn't as enjoyable as previous holidays, we do hope that there were some aspects of your holiday that you were able to enjoy and that these issues didn't tarnish the holiday completely. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...