Domaine de la Yole Campsite

Valras-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM029

Reviews

Valras Plage - La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.4
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Gillian

BOURNE Family (the eldest child is at school)
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and everything we needed and more was available on site
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

Peter

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The Parc was great
Disappointed in the cleanliness of the van when we arrived and the lack of storage space, there isn't any!!
I have a family of 4 and we didnt have enough space to store clothes so not sure how 7 would manage
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Martin

Southend on sea Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good location close to nice sandy beach. Good pool complex, however it does get crowded due to water aerobics taken place in the lazy river & at least one pool every day was closed for 2 hours due to human pollution of the pool. There is a lidl & a carrflour supermarket 2 miles away which is handy as the prices in the on-site shop are too dear !
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
9 out of 10

Andrew

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Perfect break for a young family coupled to fantastic couriers.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015
8 out of 10

Thomas

Bath Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is a huge campsite so very busy. The plus side meant the facilities were really good meaning you didn't need to leave the campsite. Two of the pools were too deep to stand in. Couriers were amazing, the best we've experienced and site staff were helpful. The play ground facilities dint match the sdize of site and were aimed at young children. We flew but concluded we missed our car so would not fly again.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
9 out of 10

Lesley

Barry, Wales
Close to airport and a long, beautiful, unspoilt beach. A short ride away from town with plenty of good shops and restaurants. Lots to do and see in area and good facilities on park itself. Very we stocked shop, excellent selection of fresh fruit and vegetables, as we as a daily fresh fish stall.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Melanie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, park very busy but expected that. Pam and John, the couriers, were excellent and very informative.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...