Domaine de la Yole Campsite

Valras-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM029

Reviews

Valras Plage - La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
9.2
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Paul

Kent
Great holiday!
Evening entertainment every night (mainly in French!) and nice bar area.
Thank goodness for aircon in holiday home as was 35 degrees!
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
10 out of 10

scott

Farnborough
We had a fantastic holiday, couriers Rob & Ann were amazing and very welcoming.

Park had all the facilities we required and felt at ease.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016
10 out of 10

Natasha

London
We have only been to one other Eurocamp but this one topped it by far - from the minute that Ann and Rob met us - excellent service throughout the trip - to the adventure park at the end.
We will definitely be coming back!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 11 August 2016
8 out of 10

Joanne

Belfast
Lovely campsite, with a great pool and lots of on-site facilities. The shop is very expensive but there is a carrefour within 10 minutes. The beach is only a 20 minute walk (and that was with 3 kids). I wasn't a huge fan of Valras Plage but there are other places to visit if you have a car.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
7 out of 10

Grant

Glasgow
We found the park had everything we wanted. The only downside was the small area available for playing football and how busy it was.

Our pitch was close to all amenities so ideal in that respect.

If going back to France e would go to another park only to try another area, not due to the park itself.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
9 out of 10

Brian

Taunton
A lovely holiday with extended family.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
10 out of 10

Martin

Bristol
Great parc. Very friendly place, Couriers happy to help and our location was fantastic, right near the beach. Shops had good choices, maybe a little expensive. Next time we'd get a taxi to the supermarket on the first day to stock up, it's a bit far to walk. The wine is great you can buy 5ltrs for 13 euros in the on-site shop. Or as we noticed at the end of the 10 days you can just take a container in and buy it by the litre around 1.45 euros/litre.

It was very laid back here. Most others were French or Dutch and always said hello when passing, not like here in the U.K!

Our family loved it here and were genuinely sad to go. We like to try somewhere new each holiday but would seriously consider going back here as it was just perfect.

The short flight from Bristol, the distance from the airport to the site, the quality of the site and the beach would be hard to beat.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016

Start your holiday ...