Domaine de la Yole Campsite

Valras-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM029

Reviews

Valras Plage - La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.4
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 42 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Thomas

Bath Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is a huge campsite so very busy. The plus side meant the facilities were really good meaning you didn't need to leave the campsite. Two of the pools were too deep to stand in. Couriers were amazing, the best we've experienced and site staff were helpful. The play ground facilities dint match the sdize of site and were aimed at young children. We flew but concluded we missed our car so would not fly again.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
9 out of 10

Lesley

Barry, Wales
Close to airport and a long, beautiful, unspoilt beach. A short ride away from town with plenty of good shops and restaurants. Lots to do and see in area and good facilities on park itself. Very we stocked shop, excellent selection of fresh fruit and vegetables, as we as a daily fresh fish stall.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Melanie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, park very busy but expected that. Pam and John, the couriers, were excellent and very informative.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Fionnuala

N.Ireland Family (the eldest child is at school)
First time on this type of holiday and we enjoyed it thoroughly. We have 3 children and the pool facilities were excellent. The weather was fantastic too which obviously helped too. It wasn't too busy which we liked. Definitely would like to go on another holiday like this again.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

Darren

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
Nice site with a lovely pool. Location is a little isolated, no much within walking distance especially with young children.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

Lynne

Dumfries Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good family holiday. Pool area very clean
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
9 out of 10

Thelma

newcastle upon tyne Couple
Great park with excellent couriers - near beach and lovely inland places to visit.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015

Start your holiday ...