Domaine de la Yole

Valras-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM029

Reviews

Valras Plage - La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.5
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 59 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Thelma

newcastle upon tyne Couple
Great park with excellent couriers - near beach and lovely inland places to visit.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015
10 out of 10

Melanie

Wookey Hole Couple
We had a wonderful time. Lovely feel to the site and well looked after by Eurocsmp staff.
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 11 June 2015
10 out of 10

Clare

Skipton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really great parc in super location, beautiful area of France. We had a lovely holiday in gorgeous weather.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
9 out of 10

LORRAINE

Kilwinning Family (the eldest child is at school)
Just spent a week here had a fab holiday our 9 year old daughter loved it never out the pool very clean and well run park our camp host john and pam where brilliant look after us well
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

adam

wakefield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday in every way from start to finish including all the staff especially euro camps pam and john they were fantastic will definantly be returning asap
Confirmed guest: 23 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015
8 out of 10

Andy

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
The real win here is close proximity to the beach. Also a good swimming pool area, shop and wine cellar on campus were very convenient.
But the overall efforts made by the park for e.g. childrens entertainment were poor, evening events hard to see unless you got there very early. And it was very crowded.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 15 September 2014
8 out of 10

Ian

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really enjoyed the holiday. The parc itself was very nice and the entertainment outstanding. The on-site vineyard/wineshop was tremendous and great value for money. If I had any issue at all, and I am being picky here is that some of the static caravans are very close together. We were fortunate to have good neighbours but if any had been boistrous it would have been off putting.
The couriers were very courteous and helpful and there was plenty for both adults and children to do to keep themselves occupied.
The camp was very family friendly and whilst lively in an evening with kids disco and cabarets, the 11.30pm noise curfew was impeccably observed meaning a good nights sleep was had.
The surrounding towns of Valras Plage, Beziers and carcassonne were well worth a visit also.
The animation teams worked hard around the parc and the pool activities were fun (to watch)
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014

Start your holiday ...