Domaine de Massereau Campsite

Sommières, Languedoc

Site code: WM032


Sommieres, Domaine De Massereau reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


Leigh Couple
Lovely site, and a great restaurant, which was extremely good value for money. Good free vineyard tour. Lovely town, a real town not a tourist trap. Enjoyed the French version of bull-fighting in the arena. No blood except for the brave young 'razateurs.'
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 24 October 2015
8 out of 10


Leeds Couple
Great site & location, excellent courier, site staff faultless and friendly; we intend to return to this site in the future.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
8 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc, and facilities.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
9 out of 10


Clitheroe Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our holiday at Domaine de Massereau was very good.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10


London Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great holiday here. The staff were very friendly. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. We hired bikes to cycle to Sommieres a lovely local town and the children went on pony rides in the campsite. Jeff the Eurocamp courier was incredibly helpful and always available. The wine tasting was also very informative.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10


The park is a lovely setting close to the charming and bustling town of Sommieres. The park is excellently maintained and the owner is always around to ensure standards are maintained. It has an authentic, quiet and relaxed feel. The safe traffic free veloroute running past the site is a brilliant resource for cyclists, walkers and rollerblades. The Eurocamp accommodation was clean and well maintained and the courier was very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10


Welwyn Family (the eldest child is at school)
The camp has great facilities and is also a super location. The cabin though was very basic with poor design features-e.g door openings and window openings clashing. The fridge was also really small for a family of 4. The Eurocamp courier Jeff was great. He was responsive and very helpful. The camp staff were generally helpful although we had a couple of disappointing experiences. One when we waited more than 30 mins in the restaurant before someone brought us any water. Secondly we had a dispute about whether or not we had paid fully for a bike hire. The alleged outstanding amount was 10euros and the receptionist was not prepared to accept that they had made a mistake and was abrupt and not at all customer oriented.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...