Le Beach Garden Campsite

Marseillan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM080

Reviews

Marseillan Plage, Le Beach Garden reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.1
Overall Holiday
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 115 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Kate

Edinburgh
Great location. We were at the beach practically every day. The swimming pools are a bit disappointing though. Restaurant on site was excellent. Good quality Boulangerie on site. Our second time here.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Duncan

Lisburn
An excellent parc really well located close to Montpellier and Bezier. Site was excellent with direct beach access through access controlled gates. We felt safe and secure and well looked after.
Confirmed guest: 11 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
8 out of 10

Jim

Marsellan plage
Great location and the entertainment every night was good. The only negative was that there was only one sit in restaurant on site which had to be booked in advance to ensure a table. There was not a great choice of food in the restaurant. Overall though I would definitely recommend this site
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
8 out of 10

John

Manchester
Disappointed that couriers no longer see you to the caravan and go though safety points also that live electrical plug and light switch in bathroom do not meet uk safety regulations in relation to distance to water i.e. Shower and sink also that the hair dryer was in the bathroom under the sink an electricution waiting to happen gas boiler also was a bit temperamental in igniting to heat shower
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2017
Published on: 16 July 2017
9 out of 10

Douglas

Carluke
Family of 4, two boys age 9 and (nearly) 7. First time for us but really impressed with the set up, pool facilities and closeness of an excellent beach. On site shop was good and bakers with fantastic fresh breads, pastries, pizzas, paninis etc. Kids never bored, did not plan to use the kids clubs as much but their enthusiasm to go every day spoke volumes for the two kids couriers Jennifer and Leroy. A very enjoyable week, and a special mention to pool security guys, keeping everyone safe with their firm but fair attitude when needed.
Confirmed guest: 05 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
8 out of 10

Rob

Rochester Kent
We enjoyed this site although it was a lot larger than others we have been on and a lot busier.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017
2 out of 10

Dawn

North Wales
This parc is not very nice. It is overcrowded with mobile homes placed extremely close together with very poor parking space. Areas around the mobile homes need regular strimming so that you are not over your ankles in weeds with all sorts of bugs settling on legs. Very little shade provided around the swimming pool
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017