Le Beach Garden Campsite

Marseillan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM080

Reviews

Marseillan Plage, Le Beach Garden reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Value for money
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 106 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Michael

Edinburgh
Once again Tracey was om call to help whenever we needed her. She brightens up the site with her lively personality and pleasant manner. The vans whilst spotless could do with a little upgrade. Dishes which we recocognise from when we took the kids with us are starting to look aged and cutlery, pots etc. Are well used. (The kids are now in their thirties).

As always in The Beach Garden we enjoyed ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
7 out of 10

Frances

Wiltshire
We enjoyed our holiday. Out of season it was quiet and relaxing. Our only concern was the distance from the pool, and its inadequate changing facilities in the out of season period, where walking back wet was not an option! Two or three changing rooms for a complex of this size is not enough
No prices for the Spa displayed?
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
7 out of 10

Claire

Bradford
Park is in an excellent location and for that reason I would return. However, the majority of the eurocamp pitches are in a poor location and for this reason I would either stay in their safari tents which had a better location or with a different courier.
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
9 out of 10

John

The accommodation was beautifully presented, well maintained and every aspect of it was spotlessly clean. The Team Leader, Tracey, was outstanding and clearly manages her team well and expects high standards from them. She kept in touch with us throughout our month's stay and we felt that she had the perfect personality and hard working attitude for the job. We needed the courier (Roland) only once in that month and that was to replace our gas cylinder. He did this within 10 minutes of being notified by us. Excellent!
The site was superb with everything you'd want on a holiday either as a couple or as a family
We use Eurocamp because of the great value that we get at this time of year and, if this continues, we will carry on using Eurocamp as we are price driven
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
7 out of 10

Janice

Great accomodation - with respect to the site, I found that the mobile homes were VERY close together which means that people can see into each home very easily

Sad that we didnt get positioned close to our friends as requested (changes made upon arrival did help - but we had emailed in advance and this information wasnt passed on).
Confirmed guest: 01 May 2017
Published on: 05 May 2017
10 out of 10

Garry

Great Parc
Confirmed guest: 21 April 2017
Published on: 30 April 2017
8 out of 10

Stephen

Nice park, we went in April and it was reasonably quiet - it's a massive site and plenty to do. Lots is mosquitoes though so make sure you take repellent!
Eurocamp were fine, but again the service deteriorates a little bit as it seems to every year - they don't show you to your caravan anymore.
Have previously always booked with eurocamp - and was happy to pay a touch more for the service - but now the service is so basic I'd be tempted to look at Canvas / Roan / Homair etc and just go with the cheapest as the Eurocamp service factor has all but disappeared
Confirmed guest: 17 April 2017
Published on: 30 April 2017

Thanks for your feedback. We know how important our courier service is to our customers and we’re always looking at ways to improve your arrival on parc. We’re sorry that your experience on this occasion was not as expected. We do listen to our customers and value our customer service by continually looking at ways of refining all of our process’ throughout the season. We do hope to welcome you again on a Eurocamp holiday to reassure you of our usual high standards. Customer Care Team.