Le Beach Garden Campsite

Marseillan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM080

Reviews

Marseillan Plage, Le Beach Garden reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.2
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 118 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Sarah

Norwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
We really loved the location and the pools were great.Great that we could use the pools on other nearby parks too.Having beach access is very important!
We were a large group of nine and it seemed to be a real problem to book/eat in the restaurant on site so I would give that a miss.
Accommodation was good but our air conditioning broke twice and there is no-body on site to fix it. However, the Eurocamp rep was great and constantly hassled her head office to get it sorted...twice!
Would recommend for a fun family holiday, the kids had an amazing time.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
7 out of 10

Andy

Andover Family (the eldest child is at school)
Accommodation was scruffy and we'll used the doors and windows wouldn't close without a struggle it felt that it was sinking .. Just need a good once over to get it up to standards
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
10 out of 10

Steve

Buntingford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday overall. Fantastic location and marvellous for the kids.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Helen

norwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good holiday primarily due to beach access and pool access. Great to be able to BBQ. Lack of food choices - pizza is not that fantastic!
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Liz

Cambridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a very nice time at the park. The beach is great, park bakery especially good. First two weeks in August was exceptionally busy, a little too busy. The surrounding area was too busy, the horrendous traffic jams going to and from the area (via Agde) put us off doing day trips, or even going to the Hyper U supermarket.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Martin

Cambs
Although we enjoyed our holiday without a shadow of a doubt the mobile home was not wearing well. Much of the wood casing was damaged and the fridge was minus the bottom shelf.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

Michael

Cardiff Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday and worth the drive to the south for the weather. Park was great and the kids really enjoyed the kids club.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...