Le Beach Garden Campsite

Marseillan-Plage, Languedoc

Site code: WM080

Reviews

Marseillan Plage, Le Beach Garden reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 112 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Abigail

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
The only issues where ants in the van other than this it was amazing good facilities especially the pool. Friendly staff both Eurocamp and On sight staff. Beach clean and child friendly. Shop well stocked and fresh pizzas croissants and pastries from the bakery.
Would go again to this park as a very relaxing, enjoyable time was had by all.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
10 out of 10

Alex

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our courier team led by Tracey was outstanding. They made it a comfortable, relaxing break for us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any one. A massive thanks to them all.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
6 out of 10

mark

Awful site should not be open as dangerous. No where to go. A complete let down
Confirmed guest: 11 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
9 out of 10

Robert

Bicester
A good holiday spoilt only by the weatherc
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
7 out of 10

Andrea

Edinburgh Friends
Although we had a lovely relaxing holiday the campsite and surrounding area was not to our taste. I guess we should have done a little more research about the area but the town of Marseillaine Plage itself was awful! A terrible purpose built area full of tat shops, tattoo parlours and bars and restaurants selling burgers and chips, not the lovely french ambiance we had expected. The campsite itself was a little rough and ready, scruffy plots and unfinished areas away from the main area. The toilets and shower blocks were also a bit basic compared to other campsites. We didn't bother using the extremely pricey restaurant, about 20 euros for a plate of carbonara! but the on site bakery was excellent and all the staff we're friendly and polite. We also stayed in a safari tent for the first time which was brilliant, lovely and spacious and comfortable.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10

Lucy

Hemel Hempstead Couple
We absolutely loved our holiday, only one slight snag.......the mosquitos. We were eaten alive day and night, we think because the caravan was next to some stagnant water, this did put us off spending any time sitting on the decking outside the caravan but there wasn't much that could have been done about it.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
7 out of 10

Sam

Driffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fantastic holiday but that is because you make the best of where / what you have. Scores reflect issues with accommodation and eurocamp in general n
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015

Start your holiday ...