Domaine de la Brèche Campsite

Saumur, Loire

Site code: LR013

Reviews

Saumur, L'Etang De La Breche reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 181 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Darren

Essex
Our first family holiday outside the UK with twin 9-y-o boys - the Parc was great, the children were thoroughly entertained with the horse riding and pitch and putt being particular hits. The swimming pools were very popular but were not always monitored by life guards. Our accommodation was comfortable enough and the b-b-q was a nice touch. We have been thumbing through the 2017 Eurocamp brochure already.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

Ffion

Ammanford
The camp site is fantastic, so many things to do! I wish we'd stayed longer. Definitely worth visiting next year!!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Karen

Craven Arms
Friendly helpful staff. Accommodation clean. No gas for the barbecue but we couldn't be bothered to go and ask for more, and the shower was difficult to keep at a good temperature; more than once one of us leapt out of the shower because the water had suddenly turned scalding hot. The restaurant at the entrance to the parc was excellent. The pools were fantastic although tended to be full of suncream by the end of the day, and some of the behaviour of the people using the pools left a lot to be desired (dive bombing etc). My petite 12 yo daughter was landed on by a large adult who did not leave a reasonable amount of time for her to get out of the way before coming down the slides. However we had a great holiday, there are some lovely things to do and places to visit not too far away. Saumur is a lovely town, and Le Puy de Fou is well worth a visit especially with the discount voucher form Eurocamp!
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
10 out of 10

Emma

Huddersfield
Great park with lots of space and lovely facilities. Great location
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
9 out of 10

Deborah

London
This is a lovely holiday destination with good facilities and friendly staff - something for everyone.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Tom

Great park with lovely spacious pitches. Our first try in a mobile home (rather than tent) and we were impressed with the amount of storage!
Thank you Eurocamp -now, if you could just fix the weather please?!!
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
10 out of 10

Adam

Manchester
Lovely site, great facilities.
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016

Start your holiday ...