Domaine de la Brèche Campsite

Saumur, Loire

Site code: LR013

Reviews

Saumur, L'Etang De La Breche reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 222 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Matt

Ipswich Family (the eldest child is at school)
We used this site as an overnight stay to and from the Dordogne. It is a nice spacious site. We found the evening entertainment too load in the evening though.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 02 September 2015
9 out of 10

Laura

Martin Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an excellent time, the children really enjoyed the experience and the activities available.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
10 out of 10

CATHERINE

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Absolutely brilliant- parc was amazing, pools were fabulous, kids club was superb and my three girls loved every minute.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
10 out of 10

Helen

Cambridgeshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
The camp was perfect,plenty to do,homely and convenient,nice entertainment in the evening,very helpful staff,and great local area to explore too,what more oils you ask for!
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
6 out of 10

Lynn

Marlow Family (the eldest child is at school)
We could not fault the accomodation and the swimming and park were facilitys were very good along with additional activitys. However, we were disspointed by the resturant adjacent to the park and the evening entertainment was very limited. The on-site takeaway was very good and good value. We would return to this park
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
7 out of 10

Ash

Carlisle Family (the eldest child is at school)
We thought that that lodge that we stayed in was very, very basic. It was also too small for 4 adults and 3 small children, had we had dimensions of the rooms, we would have realised that ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10

ruth

wickford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent location, lots to do in the surrounding area. Kids club run by Eurocamp is excellent. Couriers were very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015

Start your holiday ...