Domaine de la Brèche Campsite

Saumur, Loire

Site code: LR013

Reviews

Saumur, L'Etang De La Breche reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 205 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Roy

Halesowen Family (the eldest child is at school)
See comments below
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
9 out of 10

Sue

The ordinary tents were wet and we were pleased to be offered a mobile home instead. Dreadful rain bursts but a good site and location and the team leader was v helpful.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Lloyd

Rayleigh Family (with only pre-school children)
We love this site. Been to all of them in Loire, except Les Alicourts, we loved this one that much we've been back 3 times, and checked out of Parc De Feirbois and moved back to Samaur. They are both the same star rating, but in our option L'Etang De Breche knock the socks off fierbois, which is a little tired and worn.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
10 out of 10

Adrian

Neath Friends
Excellent area for enjoying the beauty of France.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Lucas

Weymouth
A holiday which is great value for money, with all the stress taken out. I would really recommend Eurocamp to anyone with a family who wants to have a breath of fresh air on a campsite in Europe.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Debra

Hereford
Great site friendly staff. Quick response to problems. Not given it 10 because wifi was patchy but no other issues. Will be back
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

John

Deal
A very enjoyable holiday, and a parc we would like to return to (despite the floods). The only complaint, which prevented a score of 10 for the accommodation was the state of the decking. some planks were very soft and liable to break and the Verdi gris was very slippery and dangerous especially for my wife who has mobility problems.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...