Les Alicourts Resort

Pierrefitte, Loire

Site code: LR014

Reviews

Pierrefitte, Alicourts reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 105 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Elaine

Plymouth
Beautiful site plenty to do
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Excellent short break. Very happy with site though we arrived on the day it opened and it was probably only 20% occupied at the time we left. Would imagine it's very busy at height of season.
Confirmed guest: 05 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
8 out of 10

P

Stockport Couple
Definitely need a car with this campsite and the shop on site does lovely bread but the stockholding was poor the shelves weren't even half full (the pessimist in me) and the staff in the shop were more interested in the computer and phones than serving the customers. The bar is too expensive so we went to the supermarket in lamotte and bought our beers.
Confirmed guest: 09 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
9 out of 10

Roderick

Surrey Couple
Our holiday was in the first week of the season with that in mind I was still disappointed that there was no evening entertainment and the bar was shut for 1 whole day. the parc was advertised for adults as well as children but seemed to be geared mostly for children. The Parc was very scenic but very isolated which makes it important to have good on site facilities.
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
7 out of 10

Neil

Couple
We cannot understand the how as a Eurocamp customer for over 30 years and staying on site for a week, we were given a 3rd rate pitch when overnighters were given far superior sites surely the thinking process needs to be looked at
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

Jackie

Horsham Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had such a great time here. The weather wasn't great all the time but we still had fun in the rain. The facilities are great & really well looked after. Clean & well maintained. The staff are so friendly & the kids clubs, entertainment & pool/gym staff are working all the time & are amazing. So helpful. Thanks for a truly wonderful 1st of many Eurocamp holidays.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
8 out of 10

Sue

Southampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time and although the PARC was more cramped than others we have stayed at our neighbours all four of them were great which meant that being so close was not a problem.it helped that we parked the cars away from the caravans. The pools were also quite crowded but the lake was an excellent overflow and great fun.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015

Start your holiday ...