Les Alicourts Resort

Pierrefitte, Loire

Site code: LR014

Reviews

Pierrefitte, Alicourts reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
6.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
7.5
Overall Holiday
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 123 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
2 out of 10

Angela

Hednesford
Very cramped park. Couldn't park the car near to the accommodation. Old caravan, glad we were only there for an overnight stop. I wouldn't return.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We’re really sorry to hear about the disappointment caused by the accommodation allocated to you. Accommodation is an area that we’re always looking at improving, and so by taking the time to share this information you’re helping us to identify key areas where improvements can be made. Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team.

8 out of 10

Barry

Devizes
The parc was well laid out and well run. The pitch was a good size. The only criticism would be that it was situated a little bit too far up the valley which meant a longish drive to visit the chateaux.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
8 out of 10

Jean

Leatherhead
The parc was lovelly and had everything we wanted/needed.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 27 June 2017
8 out of 10

Andrew

Lovely camp, a good size all based around a beautiful lake with sandy beach. Our kids loved the choice of swimming pools and slides! We were lucky and mid week the park was not too busy, although at the weekend did notice a marked increase in people on the pool.
My son loved the fact we could hire him a bike for the week and we all used the hired boats and go karts (for a fee). We struggled to use the playground as they were not shaded and slides very hot in the sun. Others seemed to use them late in the evening but our kids preferred staying by the caravan or an early night after a busy day outside.

The feel of the park was relaxed and safe. Our Mobil home was nice and with a hedged garden, though I did note a lot of pitches didn't have enclosed gardens which may be a worry with young children. We were located opposite the shower facilities which were beautiful, well designed, beautifully thought out of children and very regularly cleaned.

Lovely nearby towns and chateaux to visit meant we had a fab holiday, outside 24/7.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017