Les Alicourts Resort

Pierrefitte, Loire

Site code: LR014

Reviews

Pierrefitte, Alicourts reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 110 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Neil

Couple
We cannot understand the how as a Eurocamp customer for over 30 years and staying on site for a week, we were given a 3rd rate pitch when overnighters were given far superior sites surely the thinking process needs to be looked at
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

Jackie

Horsham Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had such a great time here. The weather wasn't great all the time but we still had fun in the rain. The facilities are great & really well looked after. Clean & well maintained. The staff are so friendly & the kids clubs, entertainment & pool/gym staff are working all the time & are amazing. So helpful. Thanks for a truly wonderful 1st of many Eurocamp holidays.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
8 out of 10

Sue

Southampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time and although the PARC was more cramped than others we have stayed at our neighbours all four of them were great which meant that being so close was not a problem.it helped that we parked the cars away from the caravans. The pools were also quite crowded but the lake was an excellent overflow and great fun.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Michelle

Worcester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Perfect for our stopover, or a short stay. Otherwise the main sights are a bit further away than normal. Site has plenty of activities
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
4 out of 10

HJ

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We used the campsite for a stop over on our way home from southern France. We were disappointed by the size of the Avant accommodation compared to the aspect we stayed in previously. The shop on the campsite was not very well stocked and many shelves were empty. The pool area is small - the main pool was indoor and it was a very hot the day we were there (34 degrees outside) but the vslides were fun. Also the gate didn't open until 7.30am so not ideal for an early departure and it's a long way from the autoroute compared to other sites in the region. It was a clean site and quite well kept. Perhaps we did not see it at its best at the end of the season?
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Andy

Crawley Down Family (the eldest child is at school)
The Parc was very nice and we had a great Holiday.

Only issue was that the Unit was old and in need of some TLC. It was just very tired! Also it had not been very well cleaned when we went in, rubbish under beds!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Anthony

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good site. Plenty to do. Loved disc golf!
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...