Les Alicourts Resort

Pierrefitte, Loire

Site code: LR014

Reviews

Pierrefitte, Alicourts reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 108 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
1 out of 10

Ruth

St Leonards Couple
My husband got food poisoning from the Take Away. The resort did not want to know and would not believe it could have happened. The couriers were very helpful we accommodation as we had to stay over as my husband could not travel. The resort did not help with Dr or anything. I would never stay there again. I don't know what the site was like as we had to stay within walking distance of the toilet.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
7 out of 10

Mark

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a few issues prior to going with passports that had expired and needed to move the holiday by a couple of weeks. I am rather picky when it comes to customer service and I have to say that the staff at Eurocamp in the UK were exemplary. In truth I haven't received customer service that good from any company within the last few years. The holiday itself was excellent, the weather was dreadful, however the facilites at the camp were very good and what could have been a damp squib of a holiday ended up being a fun one. The accommodation, while okay was tired and in need of updating. Overall though we had a great time!
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Courier team extremely helpful and welcoming. Lots of bad weather on our holiday but the staff did everything possible to assist us having a good holiday.
Parc facilities are absolutely exceptional. We tried the spa and balneo which was fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
5 out of 10

Jane

Warrington Family (the eldest child is at school)
unfortuntley let down by the weather rained every day bar 1
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
1 out of 10

Nathan

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Campsite was excellent but the accommodation was appalling. We had a Eurocamp 3 bedroom classic mobile home. It was so dirty we could not bring ourselves to sleep just one night in it and decided to leave immediately.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
10 out of 10

Laura

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful site, large and quiet yet enclosing all you need for your holiday. Lots to do for kids come rain or shine and superb service and food. Very clean - a must with kids!
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

S

Hampshire Friends
May half term, camp flooded but still enough to do! Even when pool complex closed we were able to use the spa pool free of charge! Animation team kept the laughs going in the evening at the bar! Thank you weather was appalling but can't be helped!
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 07 June 2016

Start your holiday ...