Les Alicourts Resort

Pierrefitte, Loire

Site code: LR014

Reviews

Pierrefitte, Alicourts reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.1
Overall Holiday
7.9
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 105 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Mark

Belfast
Brilliant holiday (2 parents and kids aged 2, 4 and 6).
Park had good pools and the kids entertainment at night was a big hit.
Play park provided early morning fun.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

Paul

Oldbury
Thankfully booked in advance and got a great deal...so yes.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
8 out of 10

George

Belfast
Perhaps a bit expensive for bed linen.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
7 out of 10

Tony

Bristol Couple
Good value off peak discounted stay at a pleasant resort-style self-contained site with little else nearby. Note the photo in the 2015 brochure is misleading as the pool area shown is in the spa complex for which there is an additional charge!
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2016
Published on: 27 June 2016
1 out of 10

Ruth

St Leonards Couple
My husband got food poisoning from the Take Away. The resort did not want to know and would not believe it could have happened. The couriers were very helpful we accommodation as we had to stay over as my husband could not travel. The resort did not help with Dr or anything. I would never stay there again. I don't know what the site was like as we had to stay within walking distance of the toilet.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It’s such a shame to hear that your husband fell ill whilst away with us, we really do hope he’s feeling much better. Whilst regrettably this does not alter the outcome of your holiday experience, the parc have assured us that there have been no other reports of bad health. Having said this, we do thank you for letting us know as we’ll certainly monitor and resolve any issues should they arise.
Customer Care Team

7 out of 10

Mark

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a few issues prior to going with passports that had expired and needed to move the holiday by a couple of weeks. I am rather picky when it comes to customer service and I have to say that the staff at Eurocamp in the UK were exemplary. In truth I haven't received customer service that good from any company within the last few years. The holiday itself was excellent, the weather was dreadful, however the facilites at the camp were very good and what could have been a damp squib of a holiday ended up being a fun one. The accommodation, while okay was tired and in need of updating. Overall though we had a great time!
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Courier team extremely helpful and welcoming. Lots of bad weather on our holiday but the staff did everything possible to assist us having a good holiday.
Parc facilities are absolutely exceptional. We tried the spa and balneo which was fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...