Le Parc de Fierbois Campsite

Tours, Loire

Site code: LR015

Reviews

Ste Catherine/Tours, Le Parc De Fierbois reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 44 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Gemma

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc, will definitely be back. Accommodation would have been better had the shower not dripped all night and if the courier had arranged for it to be mended when we first asked about it.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
5 out of 10

Lesley

Stoke on Trent
The Parc was very well equipped however the standard of the Eurocamp caravan and couriers was appalling. Our families have used Eurocamp for over 20 years and have never experienced such poor quality
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015

It's such a shame to hear about your disappointment with your accommodation on this occasion, as this certainly doesn't sound like our usual high standards. It looks like you have already raised this directly with our Customer Relations team, but do let us know if we can assist in any other way. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Darren

Friends
Great park and the area was nice.
Lots to see and do so much that we need to revisit again.
Would recommend this park.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
7 out of 10

Henri

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lots of different activities available for the kids.
Caravan ok some maintenance needed on the decking area.
Couriers were not in the office but we're contactable by phone and immediately arranged sheets for us that we had pre-ordered.
The price was expensive - pretty steep for a campsite!
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
10 out of 10

Jean

Warsop Couple
Overnight stops, one night going and one night coming home, this is a really nice site with every facility you could possibly wish for.. and more.
Very clean, well laid out, a little difficult to find as it is well off the main road, excellent hypermarket very close and a reasonable supermarket for essentials on site. If you are looking for somewhere where the kids are taken care of whilst you relax you will not go far wrong with this site. Sorry, over night stops so did not visit the area.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
8 out of 10

sarah

bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
We enjoyed our first holiday with our 18 month old twins. We had great weather and we enjoyed our site. Our twins have come on really well with swimming in just a short time in the pool which was good because of the beach style entrance.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2015
Published on: 16 July 2015
7 out of 10

Patrick

Burton on Trent Couple
Only spent one night in transit...
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 09 July 2015

Start your holiday ...