Le Parc de Fierbois Campsite

Tours, Loire

Site code: LR015


Ste Catherine/Tours, Le Parc De Fierbois reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10


Bury St Edmunds Family (the eldest child is at school)
We were only here for a couple of nights, but we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
8 out of 10


Nottinghamshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
For us it proved a good base to explore a few of the local medevial towns which were interesting with out being to touristy.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
8 out of 10


Leigh on Sea Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice park for younger children, my girls aged 8 and 9 loved the pool and the activities. Food from the different outlets could be vastly improved. Nice surrounding area with nice places to visit nearby.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015
7 out of 10


Chelmsford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great camp and facilities loved swimming in the lake as well
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10


Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc, will definitely be back. Accommodation would have been better had the shower not dripped all night and if the courier had arranged for it to be mended when we first asked about it.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
5 out of 10


Stoke on Trent
The Parc was very well equipped however the standard of the Eurocamp caravan and couriers was appalling. Our families have used Eurocamp for over 20 years and have never experienced such poor quality
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015

It's such a shame to hear about your disappointment with your accommodation on this occasion, as this certainly doesn't sound like our usual high standards. It looks like you have already raised this directly with our Customer Relations team, but do let us know if we can assist in any other way. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

10 out of 10


Great park and the area was nice.
Lots to see and do so much that we need to revisit again.
Would recommend this park.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015

Start your holiday ...