Le Château des Marais Campsite

Chambord, Loire

Site code: LR016

Reviews

Chambord, Le Château Des Marais reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 343 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Caroline

Rugby Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent location.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 26 October 2015
9 out of 10

Mark

Lovely parc, it is very outdoorsy though so you need the weather to be good to get the most out of it.

Stunning countryside around there as well.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
9 out of 10

M

Just a 2 night stay on a well located site which we know well.A few minutes walk to the peaceful Loire & near several Chateaux/Towns.
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
8 out of 10

Rebecca

Huddersfield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely site. Let down by accommodation. 3 bed esprit and needs work. Fridge door didn't shut properly, blinds broken, bathroom door stuck and worse was the decking...filthy and rotten. Decking broke, fell of chair told rep and area manager and still nothing done. Very dissapointed in euro camp.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

We know how crucial good quality accommodation is in getting the most out of your holiday, so we are truly sorry to learn that your accommodation wasn’t up to our usual standards. We do invest a lot of resources into improving our accommodation and maintaining its inventory, so your comments are a huge help in identifying the areas we need to target.
Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Hazel

bracebridge heath Couple
good parc for an overnight stop
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
7 out of 10

Roger

March, Cambridgeshire Couple
A 2 night stop over in Loire valley. No Essentials and Welcome packs despite ordering. When I chased couriers, they simply said they had run out and offered me a UK telephone number to contact at my expense to arrange a refund.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
5 out of 10

Nick

Norwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
we have used Keycamps many times in the past and booked this as a night stop to brake our journey up from Disney to Vendee where we stayed for a further week with Yelloh.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015

Start your holiday ...