Birkelt Campsite

Larochette, Luxembourg

Site code: LU011

Reviews

Larochette, Birkelt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 70 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

James

Leeds Couple
Lovely area for walking. Nice campsite, very clean facilities.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
9 out of 10

Paul

A great park with excellent couriers Andrew and Carol. Please see comments on our Bonnal review for both parks.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

STOKE-ON-TRENT Couple
Birkelt is a quiet Park, when we stayed 2nd week of June. And classed as low season.. The position of the eurocamp homes is handy for laundry and recycling. The site has lots of trees built on a hill top opposite the Chateau larochette.
Our couriers were great and it seemed they really enjoyed the job
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Colin

Blackpool Couple
A lovely parc with good facilities. Although the weather wasn't brilliant we had some good moments. A feature that impressed me was how well the ground drained after rain.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Michael

HARWICH Family (the eldest child is at school)
Here for 2 days. Good camp. Mostly used by Dutch and British. Restaurant good and most of the employees could speak English,
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
6 out of 10

B

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Camp was pleasant but let down by the weather and alot of things were shut. Just unlucky
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
7 out of 10

david

selby Family (the eldest child is at school)
the site is looking tired and a little tatty in places
and the accommodation desperately needs attention ie decking very iffy in areas, brambles growing through the decking and on the stairs causing a trip hazard. black mould and mildew on cushions and pillows, Shower taps hanging off the wall letting water down the back causing damp and smells, broken catches on windows, broken latts on bed and infested with ants. ,my 7 year old son got into difficulties in the pool but the pool attendant never noticed till we got my son out
this was due to him being engrossed in his laptop computer.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...