Birkelt Campsite

Larochette, Luxembourg

Site code: LU011

Reviews

Larochette, Birkelt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 72 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Richard

Dalgety Bay
The Luxembourg Card for use on public transport and for admission to local attractions represented good value for money.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
9 out of 10

Robert

Campsite had a decent onsite restaurant but it was a little pricey.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
7 out of 10

James

Leeds Couple
Lovely area for walking. Nice campsite, very clean facilities.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
9 out of 10

Paul

A great park with excellent couriers Andrew and Carol. Please see comments on our Bonnal review for both parks.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

STOKE-ON-TRENT Couple
Birkelt is a quiet Park, when we stayed 2nd week of June. And classed as low season.. The position of the eurocamp homes is handy for laundry and recycling. The site has lots of trees built on a hill top opposite the Chateau larochette.
Our couriers were great and it seemed they really enjoyed the job
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Colin

Blackpool Couple
A lovely parc with good facilities. Although the weather wasn't brilliant we had some good moments. A feature that impressed me was how well the ground drained after rain.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Michael

HARWICH Family (the eldest child is at school)
Here for 2 days. Good camp. Mostly used by Dutch and British. Restaurant good and most of the employees could speak English,
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016

Start your holiday ...