Birkelt Campsite

Larochette, Luxembourg

Site code: LU011

Reviews

Larochette, Birkelt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Kate

Was just a stopover but a very clean and well organised campsite and mobile home. We spent a day in Larochetter - very pretty - too many wasps but unavoidable! Overall very good.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Paula

Llanbedr
I highly recommend Luxembourg, this site is in a lovely location within walking distance to local town. The surrounding area is stunning, and campsite just in the right location to visit sites.
Friendly clean family friendly site.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
10 out of 10

Gill

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely holiday in a beautiful country. Our holiday was packed with days out and sightseeing. Luxembourg is a gem of a place.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Angela

Market Weighton Family (with only pre-school children)
Well run, relaxing campsite with a great all weather swimming pool. There was plenty of play areas for young children. Quite a steep walk into sleepy village/town but enjoyed not having to get in the car.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
8 out of 10

Anthony

Used as a one night stopover when travelling to manor farm in June 2015. Stayed in 3 bed Esprite - nice clean accommodation with plenty of space for four adults and a dog. Staff friendly and helpful, even made my dog very welcome on arrival - nice touch he loved the attention. Fantastic site - thank you. Visiting again next year.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
9 out of 10

jacqueline

Kilmarnock
Larochette was gorgeous- nice park with pony rides book able which pleased our eight year old.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
8 out of 10

Donald

Couple
I gave the above scores as I considered them fair. The couriers did a first class job being everywhere at once.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2015
Published on: 15 July 2015

Start your holiday ...