Château Lez Eaux

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 163 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Eleanor

Leeds Family (with only pre-school children)
Brilliant Parc. Loads to do on site and in the surrounding area. Staff very friendly and approachable. Very peaceful.
Chalet very good but looking a little tired in places. Kitchen utensils very basic so if you want anything special for cooking bring it with you. No cafetiere so if you like nice coffee bring your own.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
8 out of 10

Richard

Lydd on sea Couple
Our second visit to this site as there is plenty of history and lovely scenery to experience.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
5 out of 10

Robert

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The area was too quiet for us and we are well used to rural France.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
9 out of 10

Kerry

Pluckley Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parck was amazing! The pool made it for us. We only went for 4 nights so didn't need kids clubs (which have been wonderful on other Eurocamps) this is the only thing that would put me off booking a longer stay here as I would want the kids clubs we have experienced at other euro camps
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 05 June 2015
8 out of 10

Caroline

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really lovely, quiet, relaxed site. Pool complex great for kids of all ages. Let down by the condition of the accommodation we stayed in.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015
9 out of 10

GEORGE

Leigh on sea Friends
Good
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015
10 out of 10

Adrian

stevenage Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday again with Eurocamp. So much to do from fishing on site to swimming and the park. The grounds are wonderfully maintained and the surrounding area is beautiful. The accommodation was good however cold in the mornings as no electric heaters in the classic plus only a gas fire. Other than that very minor thing a 10/10 holiday!
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015

Start your holiday ...