Château Lez Eaux Campsite

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 151 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

James

burgess hill Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was lovely and our holiday was great our only issue would be the cost as when we got back we checked out some of the other accommodation on site not eurocamp and found the top vip ones to be half the price of our mid range one with eurocamp this means although we will go back to the parc we will not use eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
7 out of 10

Antony

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time and love the campsite. The Eurocamp staff couldn't have been more helpful. However the accommodation was tired which I suppose you expect but light bulbs hadn't been changed, twin gas canisters were empty and quarter full and things like the fridge bulb had blown, two power cuts, hot/cold showers etc. It gave the holiday character but expected better.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
5 out of 10

Jayne

Herne Bay, Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was great, no complaints. Washroom facilities (which I had been nervous about were fantastic - lovely and clean. Only 6 toilets though, at times this was not enough. Good location, nice safari tent. Weather was very poor, which I why only 5 overall. Nothing to do with the parc. This being France, the shop and bar were closed all afternoon which is a drag, but other than that no complaints.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
8 out of 10

Ian

newport Couple
Takeaway on site is poor. Pizzas very unappetising with large chunks of onion. Used to offer a very tasty garlic flavoured roast chicken many years ago that the children still remember 20 years on!
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Whitley Bay Family (the eldest child is at school)
A great holiday....shame the pitch was in the shade!
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Lee

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic venue for families, accommodation and parc abolutly spotless. Booked for next yeaR as soon as I arrived home
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Audrey

Family (the eldest child is at school)
2 night stopover. Great for Mt St Michel. Quiet site
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015

Start your holiday ...