Château Lez Eaux

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.4
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 192 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Julie

cornwall
This was our 5th visit to Chateau Lez Eau. We used to take our older children when they were little and they still enjoyed it now - 10 years later. It's a relaxing site but everything you want - shop, swimming pools etc -is fairly central to the accomodation. The site owners take pride in the site and it is well maintained and everything clean. The couriers here were helpful and always seemed to be smiling. This is the best park we've stayed on.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

Kary

London
Good. Quiet, good weather (sept ) and facilities
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
9 out of 10

Adam

Manchester
Excellent site, caravans were good and the weather was great. The swimming, bouncy castles and park on the camp site were ideal for our two under 4 year olds to play on. The camp site itself is close to several places of interest and play.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
8 out of 10

Bill

nr Yarm.North East England
beautiful parc,all you could wish for.very good location for exploring,nearby coastline and beaches perfect for just sitting there,nearby towns and villages worth seeing,good selection of shops/supermarkets/petrol stations not far away. I would recommend this location to all.well done and you will probably see me again.thank you all
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
9 out of 10

Elizabeth

Bishops Castle
We stayed here briefly. This is a beautiful, well maintained site with excellent facilities. The swimming pool is fantastic. We really enjoyed visited nearby Granville. Our tent overlooked a field of cows, home from home for a farming family like us.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
9 out of 10

Maria

Nottingham
An excellent park and good facilities, but it was a shame that the park was winding down as it was the second to last week before closure. It would also have been nicer if there was an on-site restaurant or one locally that you could walk to. The take-away was adequate for adults however, the childrens menu had one choice - Chicken nuggets and chips. It would have been nice to have a selection meals including healthier options as well for the children. But apart from that it was a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
8 out of 10

Pamela

Sevenoaks
Fantastic Parc, one of the quieter ones which suited us perfectly, very clean and refreshing. The only down side is the only bar closes at 11pm and there is not any Restaurants/bars or shops to walk to, also get in very early if you want bike hire on the site as they don't have many. I would for sure return.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014