Château Lez Eaux Campsite

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 144 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Jean

Birmingham Couple
A lovely site in a very interesting area.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
7 out of 10

Richard

Spalding Lincolnshire UK Family (the eldest child is at school)
A very nice campsite like all your sites seem to be! My only negative of the one night stay was the location and view of our safari tent! it would be nice to sit at the tent and look out at a campsite and not a field of grading cows in a farmers field, overall a very nice parc
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
8 out of 10

Kathleen

Boston
We had an enjoyable holiday, the area in general was not quite what we expected - you had to travel quite a distance to visit interesting places. The beach was only a 5 minute ride away and would be ideal for families with young children.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
8 out of 10

Ian

Liverpool Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a great holiday never seen couriers apart from arrival and departure . Mobile home very tired and dangerous inside as parts falling off in every room , and eurocamp reception had very little local info and leaflets .
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
7 out of 10

Jennifer

Leicester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our request for our families to be as near as possible was overlooked, we could not have been placed further apart even though the parc was not at all busy. The 2 bed caravan was situated opposite the Reps, tents which we thought inapppropriate. The 3 bed. caravan was clean inside but the exterior was clad in green mould all round the bottom and covered in cobwebs, the outdoor furniture was also due a good clean. It was a shame that the bar and shop had very limited opening times but we accept that although it was an English Bank Holiday it is classed as low season. On the plus side a very pretty park with some lovely trees and flowers
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
7 out of 10

Michael

WALSALL Family (the eldest child is at school)
Pretty place, great pizzas and bar. Very quiet
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Yvonne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely stay in a good parc. Good facilities. Our mobile home could have been better equipped in the kitchen in terms of cooking utensils and sharp knives.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...