Château Lez Eaux Campsite

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
7.8
Overall rating
7.8
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 119 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Gail

Great campsite, pristine and well maintained. Our mobile home was ok but wasn't as clean as I'd have expected on arrival. The fridge was not very cold either which was a problem.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
3 out of 10

Elizabeth

Hailsham
We had to leave two days early as we were so unhappy with the site and accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback. How disappointing to hear that you curtailed your time with us. We know how crucial good quality accommodation is in getting the most out of your holiday and so we are sorry that the accommodation allocated to you on this occasion was not up to our usual standard. We do invest a lot of resources into improving our accommodation range so your comments are a huge help in identifying the areas we need to target. Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Christopher

Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Generally very good. It was me and my daughter's first visit to a Eurocamp resort and we were with my cousin and his family who have used Eurocamp for several years and recommended you to us. We spent our week visiting Mont St. Michel, Bayeux, Normandie Landing beaches etc. We found the parc facilities we used to be excellent - particularly the indoor pool!
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
8 out of 10

Simon

Great parc, swimming pool and bouncy castle great for the kids, nice space between pitches, couriers helpful but not overly bothersome.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
8 out of 10

Richard

Lovely clean and well maintained place. Happy with our safari tent which was huge and well equipped. Enough on site to keep the kids entertained but still feel small and friendly. Would return one day!
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
9 out of 10

Daniel

Only stayed for one night. So difficult to give a full review.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 12 August 2016
8 out of 10

Stuart

Good holiday would say the emplacements are a little close together. Would have liked to see more choice of night time entertainment and fresh fruit and veg in the shop would have been useful
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016

Start your holiday ...