Château Lez Eaux Campsite

St Pair-sur-mer, Normandy

Site code: NR011

Reviews

St Pair-Sur-Mer, Château Lez Eaux reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 139 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Paul

Reading Couple
A lovely parc , less than two hours drive from Cherbourg. We enjoyed having a breakfast baguette looking out over fields from the front of our tent! Plenty of interesting places to visit nearby.
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
4 out of 10

R

Herts
This is the most over rated caravan park and we will not recommend anybody.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
9 out of 10

andrew

Friends
good stop over point but not really a place for a longer holiday
Confirmed guest: 14 May 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
10 out of 10

Graham

warrington Family (with only pre-school children)
Staff very welcoming and helpful. Facilities great, park excellent and the chalet was fine - we were just a couple so didnt need to use the other two bedrooms except for storage as it would have been a little cramped if needed to use for sleeping even children.
Confirmed guest: 09 May 2016
Published on: 17 May 2016
8 out of 10

Helen

Staffordshire Couple
Only stayed 2 nights but was A good base to see this area of Normandy. Great staff and lovely buildings with picturesque setting. but road noise really let it down for us. The coastal town of Granville has lots of interesting sites and the long beach is only about 4 miles away.
Confirmed guest: 26 April 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
8 out of 10

Mark

Friends
It was a great park. I had two Gas hobs not working and the other two were hard to light. We didn't get tea towels or matches despite ordering the essentials pack. The shower head was hanging off so wasn't the most pleasant shower. All in all we had a lovely break. The wifi was down for 3 days of 4
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016

We're really sorry to hear about the problems you had with your accommodation during your recent stay. It's so disappointing to see that this tarnished what sounds like a great holiday overall.
We have spoken to our on-site team who will inspect the maintenance issues you have kindly brought to our attention.

Thank you for your feedback

Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Lucy

Norwich Family (with only pre-school children)
We loved it and can't fault it
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 10 May 2016

Start your holiday ...