La Côte de Nacre Campsite

St Aubin-sur-Mer, Normandy

Site code: NR012


St Aubin-Sur-Mer, La Côte De Nacre reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 209 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
3 out of 10


Very dated accommodation
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10


Dorset Couple
Noisy neighbours made our first few nights unpleasant as they made a lot of noise until 1am.However,our request to move was acted upon by the couriers quickly and we relocated to a very quiet caravan(309).
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


lovely campsite. everything you need there. restaurant serves good food at very reasonable prices. go for a caraf of wine not a bottle. good location near to historic sites all worth a visit. eurocamp staff very helpful, polite and pleasant. choice of pools to suit swimmers and fun seekers. we will definitely consider going back next year.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
8 out of 10


Poole Family (with only pre-school children)
The area, the town, the parc are all exceptional. The Eurocamp staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The accommodation was disappointing (see below)
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
8 out of 10


Hull Family (the eldest child is at school)
Kids club was only 20 mins no good for anybody ??
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
8 out of 10


Preston Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was good really handy for walking into st.aubin. Good location for ww2 beaches and some lovely seaside towns in Dives and Honfleur.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
3 out of 10


London Family (with only pre-school children)
The Parc was fine but the mobile home was of an unacceptable standard. We left after just one night. We could not stand to spend anymore time there. A massive disappointment.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015

We're incredibly sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with the accommodation allocated to you on this occasion. We want all of our customers to have an enjoyable holiday with us therefore it's such a shame to hear about your recent disappointment. We do hope that at some point in the future, you will allow us the opportunity to reassure you of the quality holidays we offer. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...