La Côte de Nacre Campsite

St Aubin-sur-Mer, Normandy

Site code: NR012

Reviews

St Aubin-Sur-Mer, La Côte De Nacre reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 220 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ivan

Armagh Couple
We couldn't fault this park except there was young ones behind us who were very noisy all the time and the boulds ball kept coming through the hedge which could have hit my car that was the only down side
Confirmed guest: 12 May 2016
Published on: 27 May 2016
10 out of 10

Christopher

Bexley Couple
Going to Normandy is primarily to visit the 'D' day beaches and visit museums etc., but do enjoy the facilities of the caravan and the parc. Wouldn't go in the summer, can imagine it being manic there.
Confirmed guest: 14 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
9 out of 10

Edwin

long eaton
the park is ideal for ww2 landings and is short walking distance to town. the accommodation was spotless though the van was a little on the old side. the couriers could not be faulted, they were there when wanted and very helpful. the shop is limited and expensive but supermarkets are nearby. the restaurant is ok if you want pizza or burgers and expensive. a brasserie nearby is great value as is the butchers. maisie battery is a must to visit. I found the information in the office but when I asked the couriers where it was they told me that they had asked visitors for information but non had come back to them. it was difficult to find as it is not where expected but I found it eventually and got hand out information leaflets with a map on for the couriers. on returning I have booked to return in a few weeks. I think that says it all.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
10 out of 10

Bobbie

Dalbeattie Family (with only pre-school children)
I'd hesitate to criticise anything about our Eurocamp holiday as I'm just not into caravan / campsite holidays, so I found the accommodation a bit tight on size, the bedrooms in particular and the bathroom. However, on the whole, it was a lovely parc, full of greenery, shrubs, trees and twittering birdlife, set in the lovely little town of St Aubin sur Mer. The restaurant was great, the entertainment was fun, the pool was great for all ages and all our party really enjoyed their holiday.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
9 out of 10

Arthur

BROADSTAIRS Family (the eldest child is at school)
relaxed no fuss helpful staff.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
9 out of 10

Clare

Crediton Couple
Overall holiday was good and parc was adequate but would have been nice to have had a better restaurant. Mobile homes were all rather too close together. It is a good site for families.
Confirmed guest: 12 May 2016
Published on: 16 May 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Thoroughly enjoyable.weather glorious.staff were first class...disappointed with accommodation..too small...beds too narrow..
Confirmed guest: 09 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016

Start your holiday ...