La Côte de Nacre Campsite

St Aubin-sur-Mer, Normandy

Site code: NR012

Reviews

St Aubin-Sur-Mer, La Côte De Nacre reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 200 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Simon

Leicester
The park was really good - we were in a nice quiet corner of the site with no noise at all. The pool complex is great - although only if warm weather as it doesnt seem to be heated. The on site shop is good value and convenient for the bakery items in the morning but quite expensive for other things. The entertainment at night needs to improve. We were there for 8 nights and only 2 were good. However we did enjoy the holiday there, in a lovely part of France with so many things to do nearby
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
8 out of 10

Gillian

Problems with gas boiler in one mobile home and problems with plumbing in the other. Both problems sorted eventually.
Good holiday otherwise.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

Jacqueline

Birmingham
The location of this park is really good for exploring the landing beaches. Also the local town, St Aubin Sur Mer is very pleasant. The campsite is a little on the cramped side with not much feeling of space and limited activities, however the swimming pool is very good.
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

Timothy

Porlock
Great time, lovely parc, friendly staff, very helpful couriers, clean well equipped accommodation, would go back.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

chatham
we would defiantly recommend this parc to anyone but the mobile homes could do with some redecoration as they are looking very worn.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

Richard

We had a lovely time at the park.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
8 out of 10

Michael

Caravan was the worst we ever stayed in through eurocamp, just tired, leaking tap, pealing wall paper, broken blinds. Badly equipped; no chopping board or knife etc. That said the park was fine and location good.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016

Start your holiday ...