Château Le Brevedent Campsite

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 114 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Gaynor

Cumbria Couple
had a lovely relaxing time. both sites we went to, were pretty good, weather was average, but really upset with the poor desperate illegal immigrant people walking 6 deep on the hard shoulder on the Calais Boulogne motorway. hundreds of them. Felt very uncomfortable and threatened. They were even up almost as far as the Belgian border. so sad.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
7 out of 10

Lisa

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
This felt like proper camping, and the facilities reflected it. There are lots to do in the area but I don't think we would go back to this campsite only because we have stayed at better.
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Sue

Brighton Family (with only pre-school children)
Small but very friendly site. The safari tent is amazing and gave us the perfect space to give our 1 year old twins the freedom to crawl around and not hurt themselves.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

Brian

Telford
Site was just what I wanted, peaceful and scenic. On site shop was rather limited.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

V A

Ely Couple
I am reviewing Le Brevedent but also stayed at Drancourt. Standard of couriers was quite different between the two sites
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Nicola

St Ives, Cambs. Friends
I went with my daughter and her friend for a weekend. We were shown to our tent and everything was explained. We had plenty of space including a gazebo with a table, chairs and barbecue. The weather cold have been better, we did spend the Sunday morning in the tent watching a magnificent thunder storm but after that was over we were able to get out and the girls investigated the campsite. It was lovely both for adults and there was lots for children too.
Confirmed guest: 06 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

patricia

potters bar Couple
lovely campsite friendly helpful staff -shower block needs updating but was clean
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...