Château Le Brevedent

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 128 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

peter

Portsmouth Couple
This is our third visit to this site. We like the fact that it is very quiet outside of school times, very scenic and for a hassle free trip is only a hour or so from Caen.
The only blemish on this trip was our first night. The bed totally collapsed during the night. It was a double which just bent in the middle leaving us with a poor night, especially as my wife has a bad back. To steve, the couriers credit within 30 minutes of finding out he got the bed sorted.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

EB

Bottesford Couple
Lovely site& quiet.
Confirmed guest: 11 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
9 out of 10

Margaret

Tenby Couple
Lovely holiday in spite of the weather. I CAN SEE WHY REPORTS ON THE INTERNET ABOUT THE SITE BEING RUN DOWN BUT FOR ME IT ADDED TO THE CHARM OF THE PLACE. THAT IS HOW CAMP SITES USED TO BE ,AFTER ALL WE ARE CAMPING NOT GOING TO THE RITZ WE FOUND THE SAFARI TENT VERY DRAUGHTY AND NEXT TIME WE WILL GO BACK TO OUR TRIED AND TESTED TENT THANK YOU FOR AGOOD HOLIDAY ONCE AGAIN
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2015
Published on: 14 May 2015
9 out of 10

Ian

Billericay Couple
Excellent camp. The only reason I didn't give a ten all through is that it was early season and some things were not open.
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
8 out of 10

AE

Saltdean, Sussex Couple
nice site but not easy to find without SatNav
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 20 September 2014
9 out of 10

Philip

Couple
This was our second visit this year, we were here in June for the D Day commemoration's and came back in August to visit sights it was to busy to reach in June. This is a lovely site, with great Couriers.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

david

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely Site; pools were heated, Site restaurant great, nice cafe & bar.
You can canoe on the lake for €3 a family. Bar is in the château and opens at night. Loads of play parc/areas. The French family that own the Site are wonderful. They speak perfect English and are really helpful. Big supermarket, ATM & pretty villages only a few minutes away. Rep's were helpful & let us check in early.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014

Start your holiday ...