Château Le Brevedent Campsite

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 103 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jeanette

Ilford
Great location, perfect for Cider route. Lots of authentic French restaurants in nearby towns. Beautiful beaches at Deauville/Trouville.
Lovely surrounding countryside.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
8 out of 10

Susan

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
A good holiday in a pleasant family friendly parc.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
9 out of 10

Emma

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
The camp site is great with everything you need, well located and fun activities outside. When it rains there is less to do. The accommodation is really clean and well thought out. It would be nice if it were bigger but that's how it is! The camp staff were really friendly and as long as the weather is nice, or even just ok, you can't fail to have a great time. We will do eurocamp next year.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
10 out of 10

Jennifer

Maidstone Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park is very child friendly, the staff were helpful, the two eurocamp people were helpful, the tent was great.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

Amy

Nantwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely friendly family run site. We stayed for 13 nights in a Safari tent which was clean & comfortable. The site is in a quiet rural area which adds to its charm but it is a great base to explore. We visited the D-Day landing sites, Bayeux, Deauville/Trouville, Honfleur & Pont L'Êveque (market day was fab). Plenty to do on the site for Under 11's. Our teenagers options were a little more limited but she she still had fun. Evening entertainment was on offer some nights.
Mix of Brits, Dutch, French, German and a few Italians/Belgians.
Shop is small but has essentials, lovely fresh bread/croissants which you can order. I can recommend the local cider too.
Overall would we return??? Definitely !!
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
10 out of 10

Gertrude

Biggar
Lovely clean parc although a little far from shops/restaurants etc. although the facilities on the parc were good. We were also very lucky with the weather. There are lots of historic and cultural places within easy driving distance.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
9 out of 10

Emma

Chester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a fantastic break at Le Brevedent, lovely relaxed welcoming parc. Paris Est was convenient location for Disneyland but basic facilities and caravans very close together. This was our first family holiday with Eurocamp and we'll definitely book again for next year.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...