Château Le Brevedent

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 110 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

lisa

We had a perfect stay would definitely stay again!
Confirmed guest: 23 January 2014
Published on: 01 September 2014
6 out of 10

Mark

Hull
Very tired site, although pool very good.
Confirmed guest: 25 January 2014
Published on: 31 August 2014
8 out of 10

Gina

Chelmsford
Nice parc, caravans are quite close together and I was unfortunate to get a caravan outside the shower and washing up block which was noisy until 11pm. I have two small children so this was not ideal.
My children enjoyed the parc and the bouncy castle and play items were well placed in front of the cafe where there was free wifi.
I would use this parc again as it is a good stopping off point when travelling on to further locations with small children.
Weather was not good so it was difficult to make use of outdoor pool which was quite cold.
Confirmed guest: 06 July 2014
Published on: 28 August 2014
8 out of 10

Jenni

Wombourne
Overall I feeel Eurocamp is on the expensive side for what you recieve.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Caroline

Nottingham
We had a fab time and were very well looked after by all the staff and in particular Steve and Hannah who were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. It was so easy to be there and relax and enjoy!
Confirmed guest: 30 April 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Great accommodation, the safari tents were fab- lots of space, very comfortable and warm and spacious. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay in the tent, although it was pricey, could get a hotel for the same price per night!! Little disappointed by the site itself, the pitches were very crammed in and the toilet block wasn't very modern and was a little smelly and dirty. However, the facilities on site were great and really well pitched for the family market. We enjoyed our stay but probably would not rush back to return.
Confirmed guest: 12 March 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
8 out of 10

Ian

Bolton
This is a much quieter Eurocamp than we are used to but it has a wonderful feel to it. It was slightly too far from the coast for us (about 30 mins in the car) but evenings in the bar in the chateau and just feeling chilled and unrushed more than made up for this. We had a great time and would happily go back. If a quieter and more relaxing time is what you are looking for then I would really recommend this site!
Confirmed guest: 01 May 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014