Château Le Brevedent Campsite

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 100 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Barry

Devizes
A nice, quiet parc, nicely laid out and not too big.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
8 out of 10

Janet

Only stayed for one night but seemed a lovely, quiet place.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
9 out of 10

Rodney

Beccles
Our second visit to this site. A lovely small site and very quiet the week we were there. ( First week back of school term) The pool is very small but we had to ourselves 5 out of the 7 nights. In high season with a full campsite I would imagine it would be a bit squashed. Couriers were very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017
8 out of 10

Paul

Tunbridge Wells
Couriers Stan and Caroline were lovely and really helpful - some good tips about Arromanches which made that daytrip perfect!
Only real dissatisfaction was the showers which had a problem with hot water while we were there - just a temporary thing i think as they were trying to fix.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2017
Published on: 10 June 2017
10 out of 10

andrew

Haverfordwest
we had a very good time while at the parc. Everyone was very nice and friendly to us. The entertainment was very good and the karoke that we had was outstanding. We plan on visiting again.

Thanks for giving us a nice time
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2017
Published on: 09 June 2017
10 out of 10

Susan

Birmingham
I should really say I hate it because I want the park all to myself!!! The best holiday we've ever had!! We stopped in a safari tent which was beyond all my expectations. Already booked for next year after being home for 10 minutes but this time I've booked an extra safari tent to make it an extended family holiday. Have to mention Caroline & Stan (the couriers) who will bend over backwards to help you. The owner Ralph who is kind enough to let the public be a part of his dream and the staff in the Castel Restaurant and for the relevant recipes!!!!!
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2017
Published on: 09 June 2017