Château Le Brevedent Campsite

Pont L'Evêque, Normandy

Site code: NR013

Reviews

Pont L'Eveque, Château Le Brevedent reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 85 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nicholas

Bromley
This was a great place for a short (or longer) stay with our young children (5 and 2). There is a great play area and also another area with bouncy castle / toddler toys - as well as the swimming and paddling pools. The restaurant was very handy both for eating out and takeaway, and we enjoyed picking up our fresh bread each morning from the shop on site. A really relaxing start to our holiday & our children loved it!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Susan

Lincolnshire
Wonderful location, lovely park, would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
7 out of 10

William

Bolton
Small site but everything you need. Lovely lush surroundings and an authentic restaurant on site
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Karen

We stayed for one night and although the the parc itself was very nice we were disappointed by the eurocamp accommodation. The mobile home smelt musty and damp when we arrived, it clearly hadn't been aired out prior to our arrival. The location of the eurocamp mobile homes is also not great, right by the toilets for the camping so all night we could hear the banging of the metal doors. There was also an awful smell sewerage tank. So although the park itself was nice, the pool was good, I think you would get better value and a better pitch by bringing your own tent. There is also a huge mark up on bread and croissants - 20c more for a baguette or a croissant than at the bakery.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
8 out of 10

Tim

Peterborough
Lovely site, very pretty, great for younger children.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
8 out of 10

Katy

A lovely family friendly site, small enough to feel familiar quickly but with lovely plots. Great tent and even with moderate weather there was lots to do in beautiful Normandy countryside.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
10 out of 10

Charlotte

Blackburn
Lovely short stay for 5 nuts on a standard Eurocamp tent. Everything you could possibly need on site and a very nice restaurant too.
Fresh bread can be ordered daily from the coffee shop and Dave the Eurocamp rep couldn't have been more accommodating.
Highly recommended for a good central spot to see the landing beaches, Deauville and Honfleur also fabulous.
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016

Start your holiday ...