La Vallée Campsite

Houlgate, Normandy

Site code: NR014

Reviews

Houlgate, La Vallée reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 172 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Sarah

Lovely campsite. Very clean and well managed. Would return but later in season as the campsite was very quiet when we were there last week in June and the activities were limited.
Confirmed guest: 03 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
8 out of 10

Tanya

Blackburn
Was competivet
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
8 out of 10

Heather

A great price. I hope we can get a good deal next year when we will have to go during school holidays!
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
10 out of 10

Anthony

Holmes Chapel
Once again the standard of courier employed by Eurocamp this year was far superior to many other years.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

Danny

Lincoln
Very relaxing on this site with good accommodation
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

John Mitchell

Canterbury Couple
the 4th time for a short visit. Campsite gets better every time. Ideal position for moving around Normandie.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
6 out of 10

Joy

Kettering Couple
2 Massive storms and rain for part of each day did not help.
Houlgate close enough to eat out at night.
Site nice to walk around.
11 nights was too long
I would have liked to hire a bike (walking problems) but could not get to grips with the back pedal brake. Lovely area
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016

Start your holiday ...