International Maisons-Laffitte Campsite

Paris, Paris

Site code: PA011

Reviews

Paris, International reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 170 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Sam

York
Just Fab, bit cool at night but fab. Great we had duvets and blankets
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2016
Published on: 04 November 2016
8 out of 10

Ralph

Baglan Port Talbot
My main problem with this holiday was possible damage to my car due to very proud manhole cover combined with muddy, therefore soft ground around it. I was directed onto this area by your courier, and the manhole was hidden from my view by the bonnet of my car. My steering now makes a "clunk" when on full lock. After the courier checked with her team leader, I was allowed to park opposite. I called out a mechanic who said that the car was safe to drive home.
I would have thought that you would have given a 72 year old a `van with adjacent parking to help packing and unpacking.
I`m taking the car in next week for a detailed check.
Confirmed guest: 30 October 2016
Published on: 09 November 2016
10 out of 10

Lesley

Warwickshire
Never having used Eurocamp before we didn't know what to expect. The site was quiet, but only a 15 minute walk to the train station where we were able to catch a train to central Paris (25 min) and also Disneyland (64 min). The caravan was comfortable, although a little cold at night (but it was October). The couriers were really helpful. We'd do it again!
Confirmed guest: 30 October 2016
Published on: 05 November 2016
9 out of 10

Michael

Coventry
Great base for getting into Paris, touring local area and not bad as a mini-break en-route elsewhere. RER is great and supermarket over-road also useful. Lovely, quiet park, super efficient couriers. Will be going back for longer.
Confirmed guest: 30 October 2016
Published on: 04 November 2016
10 out of 10

Christine

Worthing
Excellent for doing Paris. Ten minutes walk to station then 20 minutes into centre of Paris. Navigo rail ticket excellent value for unlimited travel for the week. Was very nice to escape back to the International camping site on the Seine away from the city bustle. Yes, you hear trains and barges but hardly intrusive especially for the convenient location. The only issues we had were condensation overnight, but then it was late October, and drying wet clothes with power cuts one evening. We would happily return to this site.
Confirmed guest: 29 October 2016
Published on: 10 November 2016

Start your holiday ...