International Maisons-Laffitte Campsite

Paris, Paris

Site code: PA011

Reviews

Paris, International reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.7
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 161 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Maxine

Halstead Essex
Just love it here this was our third visit in three years and I no doubt we will be returning in the near future.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
8 out of 10

Karen

Clitheroe
Excellent location for sightseeing in Paris. Small and friendly park close to a bustling town. There's everything you need for a family holiday.
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
7 out of 10

George

Maisons-Laffitte Family (the eldest child is at school)
Holiday was good, as we went in and around Paris/Disneyland for our week duration and had driven. Unsure what guests did who stayed on the site with no transport as we found little or no entertainment there.
So we used the site to sleep and eat breakfast only. However the site was tranquil at night (could be because it rained for a week and no one was outside).
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 07 June 2016
8 out of 10

Emma

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We only stopped for one night enroute, the tree house was great fun!
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016
7 out of 10

Kevin

Classic mobile had seen better days. Gas fire had to be lit manually. Blankets instead of duvets.
Weather unfortunately took shine off; rained incessantly from Saturday through to Wednesday.
Maison-Laffites is a nice little town and 20mins train ride from Paris.
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2016
Published on: 05 June 2016
8 out of 10

Kate

Bexley, Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent camp
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016
9 out of 10

Adrian

Great park to stop off whilst travelling to South France. We only stayed for a night however really nice. Great bar and resturant and Eurocamp representative was excellent.
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2016
Published on: 01 June 2016

Start your holiday ...