International Maisons-Laffitte Campsite

Paris, Paris

Site code: PA011

Reviews

Paris, International reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 257 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Andrew

Edinburgh Family (the eldest child is at school)
Parc was better than expected with excellent staff and a good restaurant. Pleasantly surprised and worth a day exploring in itself. Otherwise site is superbly placed for travel to the centre of Paris and for attraction on the outskirts.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 28 July 2015
9 out of 10

Robert

Newtown St Boswells Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good little base to explore Paris or visit Disneyland
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
10 out of 10

Ivor

Gorleston On Sea Friends
We had a lovely time visiting Paris and Versailles. The only down side was our break, 4 nights, was way too short.
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
10 out of 10

Murray

San Antonio, TX Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fabulous stay at this wonderful, family oriented parc. The neighborhood and walk to the metro was very enjoyable.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2015
Published on: 09 July 2015
9 out of 10

Leslie

Hartlepool Couple
Camp is very convenient for local rail into Paris centre but our accomodation was very dated and in need of replacement. Park has limited facilities but at our age we do not need sports etc.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
9 out of 10

Alison

oxford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Just as we had hoped
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
10 out of 10

Mary

Stockport Friends
Great for visiting Paris. Close to the station and easy access to Paris and the surrounding area.Campsite is clean and neat and the onsite shop can supply most of your daily needs.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Start your holiday ...