International Maisons-Laffitte

Paris, Paris

Site code: PA011

Reviews

Paris, International reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.8
Parc
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 317 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

James

Convenient for getting to Paris and Versailles.
Confirmed guest: 29 October 2014
Published on: 06 November 2014
10 out of 10

R

We loved this location. We were in the heart of a French town with access to bakeries and shops, plus the train station was a 15 minute walk away and we could access just about any Paris site we desired. It was a great holiday and a great value. My children also enjoyed the little park on site. Plus the accommodations were nice and clean! Thank You Eurocamp for a great vacation!
Confirmed guest: 25 October 2014
Published on: 05 November 2014
8 out of 10

John

Tenterden
Overall great holiday and excellent value for money, the location is good and 10 minute walk from great shops and train station.
Confirmed guest: 29 October 2014
Published on: 05 November 2014
10 out of 10

Michelle

Fantastic base for going into Paris. Site is very quiet & peaceful with excellent, approachable couriers. Caravan was much nicer & newer than expected. Will definitely recommend both Eurocamp & Camping International.
Confirmed guest: 29 October 2014
Published on: 05 November 2014
10 out of 10

Briony

Trowbridge
We had a wonderful holiday! The Camping International park is ideal for a good value Paris city break.

It has a great children's playground suitable for ages 3-12 (which is modern, fun and located right next to the outdoor ping pong tables photographed) and is in a pretty location within the upmarket suburb of Maisons-Laffitte; which is certainly worth more than just passing through on the way to Paris.

You can hear boats on the river Seine, but I think this added to the charm of the holiday, and reminded us we were on an island in the river, not in the thick of heavy traffic in the city.

The couriers were all charming and friendly and useful in an emergency, which is what everyone needs in a courier!
Confirmed guest: 27 October 2014
Published on: 04 November 2014
8 out of 10

Stephen

Penicuik
A great way to see Paris without breaking the bank. Highly recomended and we will be back
Confirmed guest: 25 October 2014
Published on: 03 November 2014
10 out of 10

Derek

folkestone kent
mostly v g . only aggravation was the problem of other people thinking it is there given right to take short cuts across the plot that we and other customers have paid to rent. a note to this end displayed in each mobile would help remind people with low level manners what footpaths and roads are for.
Confirmed guest: 13 October 2014
Published on: 01 November 2014

Start your holiday...