La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 1073 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Rebecca

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return fab location and the kids enjoyed the pool. Would only recommend an earlier check in time as we had to wait for what felt like ages after travelling for hours !!
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 29 July 2015
7 out of 10

Linda

Good holiday, booking to return next year
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2015
Published on: 29 July 2015
10 out of 10

Yvonne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really good holiday.
Caravan in a nice location next to the lake.
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2015
Published on: 28 July 2015
9 out of 10

Angela

Ayr Family (the eldest child is at school)
My family had a fantastic holiday. The park was ideal for us with an 8 year old and 2 year old. Plenty to do and the pool was a big hit.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 27 July 2015
9 out of 10

Fiona

Kilwinning Family (the eldest child is at school)
Parc excellent. Accommodation spacious & clean. Kids club very good. Minus point- courier didn't bring a replacement bulb or Ipod dock as promised after first day on site. Obviously he had forgotten about us.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
7 out of 10

Grace

Family (the eldest child is at school)
This site just seems to get better and better every time we go back. Fantastic place for families.
They could however look at the fast food shop. For the size of the site I feel that it cannot cope and waiting over an hour for chips is really bad.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
8 out of 10

Lisa

East Kilbride
We had a great holiday with exception of the accommodation. That is what brings the value for money down.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015

Start your holiday ...