La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 1156 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
1 out of 10

Leslie

Bradford
Totally abismall not a good park how they can say it is Paris beggars believe how on earth the couriers can call them self's couriers they should be ashamed partying all night till gone 4am if that was familys on holiday they would be thrown off site just cos these people work here surly can't get away with it if that's what you want to do go to magaluf a shameful
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
7 out of 10

Tessa

Site was good - though pool was quite cold, some days we couldn't go in with my daughter. Also the changing rooms could have been kept cleaner. Best bit of the Eurocamp experience was the Razz Tots classes - out daughter loved them, Sophie who ran them was great.

Site generally good and close to a town.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
8 out of 10

David

Buckingham
Good camp although things open at funny times, friendly helpful staff, our classic accommodation was poor to be fair: missing light bulbs and cooking equipment, leaking roof, BBQ not provided as advertised until requested. Bad weather put a dampener on things but lovely location and thankfully swimming pool was great.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

susan

Yorkshire
Berny-Riviere;

The park and accomodation were both good.

The camp site had shops and excursions to Paris and Disneyland. The location was good -close to Vic sur Aisne, a pretty small town with a supermarket within walking distance too.

The mobile home was very clean and on a large grassy plot.
The only complaint was that there were several items missing when we arrived; no hairdryer, vegetable knife, spatula, scissors, bbq or parasol. We pointed this out to the Eurocamp reps who replaced the items.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
1 out of 10

GJ

Chester
I cannot begin to describe my holiday with this substandard holiday operator.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017