La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.0
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 1141 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Peter

Derby Family (the eldest child is at school)
This was a brilliant place for us with our family - we had two chalets. The park was great but starting to close down as end of season so this meant shop was quite run down so meant we went into Vic for shopping. I would do this type of holiday with grandchildren again but in the summer but our heating was good.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2015
Published on: 01 December 2015
10 out of 10

Sarah

Lancashire Family (the eldest child is at school)
had a great time. no complaints. would like to book for summer but too expensive. thank you
Confirmed guest: 01 November 2015
Published on: 21 November 2015
10 out of 10

Terry

Aberdare Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic, we have rebooked for April 2016
Confirmed guest: 01 November 2015
Published on: 13 November 2015
8 out of 10

Michael

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday this being a return visit - the parc is fantastic with great facilities the pool area is getting a bit tired and the pool change rooms were a bit dirty, the Caravan was OK especially being end of season and despite being initially disappointed to be in the new section which was actually fine and not nearly as far off as I imagined. Great base for a visit to Disney and to Paris.
The only let down being the Eurocamp couriers - We had one unfortunate incident. We had requested a new set of bedding which was agreed. When we chased it up we were really rudely treated and told to go wash the bedding ourselves which was extremely frustrating after being told it was not an issue in the morning. After voicing our frustration one of our Kids caught the pulling faces behind our back after we turned away - Just really unprofessional.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2015
Published on: 11 November 2015
6 out of 10

geoff

crewe Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a end of season feel about it(shop shelves were empty and only open in the morning) but overall enjoyed the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2015
Published on: 09 November 2015
9 out of 10

Christina

Family (the eldest child is at school)
A nice break, with exceptional weather for the time of year.

The only slight downside to the holiday was that it felt a little like the camp was in shut down mode, which doesn't feel so nice when it's your paid holiday.
Confirmed guest: 30 October 2015
Published on: 09 November 2015
10 out of 10

Juliette

Jersey Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great park as always being our 6th time here - facilities are brilliant and not overpriced and staff were very professional. We will be back again!
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2015
Published on: 09 November 2015

Start your holiday ...