La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 1125 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

John

neath,south wales Family (the eldest child is at school)
overall, lovely time,weather bit up and down but,as ever, there was plenty to see and do whatever the weather.
Camp very clean and well managed, French staff happy as ever,ha,ha.
Felt a bit sorry for Eurocamp staff on Saturday, having to clean accommodation ready for the next arrivals in such a short time.This would explain why parts of our caravan could have been a bit cleaner.
Do find you rather pricey hence the score of 7 for value.
Otherwise looks like we are coming back next year if you still got room!
Keep up the good work.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Kay

Worcestershire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant parc with something for everyone of all ages. Chalet a little 'tired'.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Lisa

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Accommodations aren't maintained to a good standard, couriers need more training/experience. The park itself is perfect and that is why we keep going back.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Claire

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a few minor issues with accommodation. Park seemed overly busy, we went last year and it wasn't so busy. On hot days people from other bits of the park parked their cars all around our caravan which wasn't great, particularly with young kids.

Overall though a great park and love the Aspect
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
7 out of 10

Steph

Portsmouth Family (the eldest child is at school)
As always, the campsite was great (shame about the weather!), but I was a bit disappointed by my Eurocamp experience this year (I've been coming here for about five years now and have always told people how impressed I was with Eurocamp). The standard of accommodation and cleaning was not as good as in previous years - also did not feel as 'welcomed' as in previous years.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
7 out of 10

Diane

Daventry Family (the eldest child is at school)
Kids club and action station teams are fantastic. Need to review gas fires - we requested ours gas supply stopped to fire as it was in our opinion not safe. caravans a little tired, paid extra for location didn't expect someone outside my bedroom crack of dawn and late night fishing - lots of noise. Overall park lovely but not the best euro camp experience - no key to caravan until next day after waiting in, gas bottles not checked - last day after two weeks no gas very frustrating although hats off to young lady for coming out so quick.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Sharon

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Second visit and first time in a Safari Tent. Loved the parc as much as before. Really good for our 10 year old son. Only a couple of minor niggles. I know it was a tent but could have been cleaned a bit better. Lots of dust under the beds, behind cupboards and on the wine rack. Also showers and toilets could have been maintained and cleaned better. Apart from the above I would return and highly recommend for families.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...