La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012


Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 1108 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


Newhaven Family (with only pre-school children)
Highly recommend this park to friends and family.
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
9 out of 10


Berny- riviere Family (with only pre-school children)
We stayed here for 4 nights with are little one, everything was set up ready for us (baby high chair, bath) and everything was clean and ready to use. We stayed in a 3 bed esprit and it was a great size for what we needed. We travelled to Disneyland twice from here and it is a wonderful drive and only takes just over an hour. The staff are very helpful and sorted out any problem quickly.
We went at the end of season so not everything was open to use around the park and at night it got really cold as I think the heating may have gone off at night.
Overall a great place to stay and extremely beautiful surrounding.
Confirmed guest: 02 October 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
7 out of 10


chichester Couple
the eurocamp couriers okay but again radio missing also no oven tins to use the courier brought one over and on checking oven again the grill pan was dirty the courier did see this i was disgusted and had to scrub it clean before it couldbe used i dont know whats happened this year with your staff it needs sorting
Confirmed guest: 23 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
6 out of 10


Sawbridgeworth Family (with only pre-school children)
Parc and surrounding areas very good. Eurocamp accommodation and staff not so good.
Confirmed guest: 28 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
8 out of 10


Great camp in lovely area.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
7 out of 10


Tenby Family (the eldest child is at school)
Upon arrival there was no key, no welcome pack and no complimentary bottle of wine, even though 2 other caravan's that were rented out by other family members had all of these, second day we were there found out we had no gas to boil kettle and light fire because the caravan was freezing! Had to go to reception to rectify this problem but still had to wait 45 mins and ring to find out what was happening, then on the last day I had my trainers pinched from poolside, apart from those things the park was excellent!!
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015
8 out of 10


stubbington Friends
a very pleasant 10 days on a favourite site despite an unusually high amount of rain and a distinct lack of fish on the top (eastern end) lake!
The quality of the water has improved but still feel the addition of a cheap basic pump would be money well spent to benefit the fish and wildlife.Great the night fishing has ceased.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015

Start your holiday ...