La Croix du Vieux Pont

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1224 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Tobias

Tring
We went out of season in October for a bargain holiday and had a great time. Park was still full of life with plenty for the kids to do. Would go again for the same cost.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 12 November 2014
5 out of 10

Lynsey

If you're looking for taste of france, then this site isn't for you. Nice enough facilities, but you could be anywhere the UK, even down to UK plug sockets! We used the pool which was fine, but 5 changing rooms in total is a joke. At this time of year you cannot just walk back to the accommodation in a swimming costume without catching pneumonia, so changing at pool vital. So many people doing the same though is ridiculous and meant we were put off using the pool again.
We stayed in a Classic + with decking which would have been fine in the summer using the outdoor space. However, the accommodation was freezing at night and too cramped during the day when we were relaxing. I understand why people use Eurocamp, but not for us I'm afraid.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 07 November 2014
2 out of 10

Gregory

Accomodation was infested with black mold, courier knowledge of the area despite it being end of season was sadly lacking. accomodation cleanliness was well below standards.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 07 November 2014
9 out of 10

Malcolm

Birmingham
Had a great time at this lovely site. Restaurant was fantastic food and value with really nice staff.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 07 November 2014
9 out of 10

Sarah

Northwich
Fab holiday in a great parc , pity so much of it was closed
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 07 November 2014
7 out of 10

marnie

Bungay suffolk
Ours was only a short stay and was one of convenience due to its proximity to the Disney parcs. The parc has grown enormously in the 10 years since staying there last and it now has a very different feel. Our stay was at the end of the season for which i am glad as i would not want to be there in the height of summer. It is a huge parc and while that suits some, it would not suit us and we would not consider staying there. If a huge parc is what you like then it is excellent. The caravan was comfortable but despite it being sold to us as only a year old, was surprisingly shabby. Trim missing, mildew starting to grow and the sofas looking dirty and very well used. On a final note, for us allergy sufferers, the old fashioned woollen blankets are a nightmare and very unnecessary in todays anti allergy modern times.
The parc and service is very good despite it not being to our tastes and i am sure if big parcs and lots of facillities are your thing, you will have a brilliant experience.
Confirmed guest: 27 October 2014
Published on: 05 November 2014
10 out of 10

John

Kent
Great holiday
Confirmed guest: 29 October 2014
Published on: 05 November 2014