La Croix du Vieux Pont

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 1299 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Helen

Hook
An ideal location to stay to visit Disney Land Paris and Paris itself. Great swimming pool.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 17 April 2015
10 out of 10

Ellen

Liverpool
We had an amazing time and already planning our next trip. I came with my husband and our two young daughters (4 and 10months) and the parc was brilliant. The facilities were great, the caravan was clean and a good size. We used it as a base camp for disney (we did 3 days there) and we did the Paris trip. Enjoyed every minute.
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 17 April 2015
8 out of 10

gemma

sandbach
Brilliant location for a short break away, great facilities and park staff. Eurocamp reps were poor.
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 17 April 2015
9 out of 10

Craig

Stourbridge
We had an amazing time. The site was clean and tidy, lots for the kids to do. Prices were reasonable. Restaurants on site served lovely food. We travelled to disney and paris which are both approx 60 - 90 minutes away. Would visit the site again. The only complaint we would have is we picked a 3 bed 2 bath caravan which was dated and situated on a new part of the park where you access through a tunnel as its on the opposite side of the road. Worth looking at what caravan you pick
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 16 April 2015
10 out of 10

Mark

Kent
Eurocamp staff & booking from start to finish was far more than we expected. The booking process was simple and even added on our ferry crossing much cheaper than going direct. Once on site staff members welcomed us and showed us to our caravan/chalet which once again was a nice touch and the accommodation far exceeded our expectations. The Parc overall was lovely and with so much to do within the Parc and around we would definitely recommend and visit again. Now that we've tried Eurocamp we are looking forward to visiting other Eurocamp Parcs!
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 16 April 2015
8 out of 10

Georgina

Gloucester.
Overall we enjoyed our stay as we liked the site, the location, and the weather was superb for the time of year. We felt that we could have found enough things to do there to warrant a return visit.
Confirmed guest: 11 April 2015
Published on: 16 April 2015
9 out of 10

Amanda

Horsham
The ONLY downside was it was cold outside and therefore cold in the pool! We still stayed in there 2 hours and went back a second time! Cant have been that bad then?!!!
Confirmed guest: 03 April 2015
Published on: 14 April 2015

Start your holiday ...