La Croix du Vieux Pont Campsite

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
6.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 1090 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Riza

Kuala Lumpur
Pleasant holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 April 2016
Published on: 28 April 2016
8 out of 10

Eric

Perth Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a good time, no entertainment on at nights as advertised
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 25 April 2016
5 out of 10

Richard

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall the holiday was good my only complaint would be the rats on camp and the fact they kept us awake on our last night there because we could hear them running around inside the wall and roof over the caravan we were staying in
Confirmed guest: 04 April 2016
Published on: 25 April 2016
9 out of 10

anthony

East Kilbride Friends
I really enjoyed my return visit to La Croix du Vieux Pont. We had some teething problems with the accommodation but when I advised the couriers they resolved them. An improvement to the pitches would be an ash or paved pathway from the car parking space to the stairs of the decking area. As it rained during our visit it made it difficult to reach the home without being covered in mud. The archery etc. had not yet been granted their licence, when they do it adds an extra element to the park that we missed. Looking forward to our next visit.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 23 April 2016
8 out of 10

Marek

Staines Couple
This was our 3rd visit. We loved it all, apart few things to improve:
- The built in heater is not sufficient enought during cold months. It would be better to provide and extra heaters
- Kitchen accessories need to be refreshed. The quality of some pans and pots are in bad order
- Gas cooker is great, however, the own is terrible. it was imposible to cook any frozen foods (such as chips or schnitzels). We had to fry them instead rather then own cook it.
We had again very pleasant holiday and we look forward to our next visit soon.
Confirmed guest: 19 April 2016
Published on: 23 April 2016
7 out of 10

Martin

Swansea Couple
Lovely early spring break before main holidays with eurocamp on lovely site was grateful for central heating. Other than minor blips from couriers before arrival it was excellent mini break.
Confirmed guest: 17 April 2016
Published on: 20 April 2016
10 out of 10

zoe

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a nice holiday just a few bad points we was in the wrong caravan at first there were no bbq and we had no bluetooth speaker and the caravan was not very clean
Confirmed guest: 17 April 2016
Published on: 20 April 2016

Start your holiday ...