La Croix du Vieux Pont

Berny-Rivière, Paris

Site code: PA012

Reviews

Berny-Rivière, La Croix Du Vieux Pont reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1218 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

matt

leighton buzzard
A fantastic park for all ages. We didn't get enough time to do everything as we only had 3 nights so we will be back. Accommodation very clean and well equipped. Couriers were great and made us feel very welcome.
Confirmed guest: 19 October 2014
Published on: 27 October 2014
10 out of 10

Lesley

newcastle under lyme
never done this type of holiday before but honestly couldnt complain about anything....the eurocamp couriers were very friendly and helpful...dined at the restaurant three times which was absolutley gorgeous...simlpy delicious and very reasonable.and to top it all off the weather was superb!
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 22 October 2014
9 out of 10

George

Lincoln
Stayed out of season, but lovely weather, surroundings and plenty to visit nearby. Couriers lovely as always and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 14 October 2014
Published on: 19 October 2014
8 out of 10

John

Birmingham
Have stayed at this excellent parc numerous times. End of season so most things closed down. My grandson and great grandson thoroughly enjoyed their day at Disneyland via the camp coach.
The swimming pool is excellent; and the village square was very friendly for an early evening drink with the locals; within walking distance or 3 mins drive.
Confirmed guest: 04 October 2014
Published on: 16 October 2014
8 out of 10

Mark

mold
Went late in the season .. but welcomed and blessed with good weather . Don't shop on site or in berny riviere travel to one of the hypermarkets . But site , caravans and pools lovely
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 16 October 2014
10 out of 10

Erin

Edinburgh
We stopped here on our way home from visiting my father who lives in the south. It was the perfect rest stop before continuing our journey home to scotland. We did have a little trouble finding the campsite but this was due to our sat nav having a hissy fit in the last 20 miles or so. However, the Eurocamp staff on duty couldn't have been more helpful and guided us in. We arrived late (10:45pm) and were still greeted with a very friendly warm welcome. The park facilities are excellent for families/couple/travellers and is a great base for further travelling if you have the time. We (myself, husband and 2year old daughter) really enjoyed our short stay here and hope to return again one day.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 16 October 2014
8 out of 10

Jeanette

Lovely holiday. Would have been good if the park facilities stayed open to the times they said. For example, bakery shut at 11:40 when said 12 noon on the door. We also didn't get our documentation yet.

Everything else was excellent.
Confirmed guest: 05 October 2014
Published on: 13 October 2014