La Bien Assise Campsite

Guines, Picardy

Site code: PC011

Reviews

Guines, La Bien Assise reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 254 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Brian

buxton Couple
camp in great position for days out to all of Picardy and coastal areas guines [ local town ] is lovely couriers could have more info about local areas and whats on ie markets ect
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Ian

Brighton Friends
Great location and easy to find. The town is very basic and EVERYTHING is shut by 1800. Campsite is very good as a base to plan trips from. Pool is basic but very warm and great for kids and adults. Bar is small but when the sun is shining the terrace is brilliant. TVs are from the 80s so no good for watching the euros on and try only turned them on in the evening not the daytime. Caravan was very basic ( which is what we chose ) but next time would pay more for higher spec. Lots of bulbs not working and portable chairs all had cracks in them. Camp staff both eurocamp and Local were all brilliant and John behind the bar was an excellent bi-lingual host
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
8 out of 10

David

St Ives, Cambridge Couple
Although this parc is small and quiet it has facilities for children and, a big plus for us, allows dogs! It is useful as a base for shopping and for visiting Belgium. For history buffs it is close to the
'Field of the Cloth of Gold' (Champs de Drap D'Or).
It is well kept and we have enjoyed three years of enjoyable holidays there.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
9 out of 10

Dave

Couple
We have just had a great 4 nights at this site, which we have stayed at before, in a tent and a tourer. It is a gem of a site.
Disappointed that our accommodation was in a row, so our only view was the caravan in front. The accommodation was a little tired, but great value for money and had everything we needed. Temped to go again!
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a fantastic time, this camp is perfect if your planning on going out of camp everyday, it was lovely and peaceful and kept my 4 year old occupied with the pool and park .
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
10 out of 10

Sharon

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely weekend break.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
7 out of 10

Alan

Used 3 time already this year
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...