La Bien Assise Campsite

Guines, Picardy

Site code: PC011

Reviews

Guines, La Bien Assise reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 254 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Mike

Couriers where great, accommodation clean, resteraunt fantastic. Thanks for a lovely couple of days!
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

Donna

Nottingham
We stayed for 6 nights at this parc. The camp was small but fully equipped for those who seek a quiet break as we did. Eurocamp staff were superb and were beyond helpful. The camp has a lovely family atmosphere. We went with our 2 children who are 10 and 5 and they had a great time... we were also lucky with the weather.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
8 out of 10

Gary

Aldershot
Park was clean and friendly and staff were great. The accommodation was clean and well equipped but shower and bed not the best. Also plastic sofas weren't comfortable and kept falling apart. Would use it again but not for as long as we did (10 nights) as there was only entertainment on 1 night and it seemed very transient, so my little one didn't get to make many friends. Also was a bit hit and miss with the weather but that is just due to location. It was value for money though - very cheap and cheerful - and we found lots to do on days out nearby.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Ian

High Wycombe
Great site , friendly staff
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Washington
Had a great time overall, the only thing I feel needs improving is the quality of the accommodation, we had a classic travel home as that was all that was available to book, and felt it was basic at best. Apart from that like I say we had a great time, plenty for the kids aswell as the adults, friendly staff, plenty to do in the area and places like the wonderful bruges only about an hour and 30 minutes away, we'll definitely be coming back.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
7 out of 10

Philip

st helens
Couriers pleasant and fixed a blocked sink very quickly. Curtains were dirty, shower door had a trim that kept falling off. Showers better in swimming changing rooms. Clean mobile. Drafty. Well equipped.couriers could gave been more knowledgeable about the local area.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
9 out of 10

Wendy

had a lovely holiday even the few days of rain didn't spoil it.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016

Start your holiday ...