La Bien Assise Campsite

Guines, Picardy

Site code: PC011

Reviews

Guines, La Bien Assise reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 263 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Derek

folkestone kent Couple
good break . v.g.site your couriers v.g. mobile home obviously old but fairly well maintained. good size decking.and plot. site resturant o k .but a 3course meal from ordering to bon nuit less than one hour.and no RICARD. apart from some traffic this was our only negative.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10

Wendy

Peterborough Couple
Superb facilities and very clean
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
8 out of 10

Charlie

Chapel en le Frith Couple
We were lucky with the weather and found plenty to do. The park is well maintained, with good facilities. The mobile was good and well presented, though it is begining to show its age. We had an excellent welcome from Audrey. We saw very little of the other members of the team. Overall it was a worthwhile break.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
5 out of 10

Patricia

Couple
why is there not any tvs in caravan not everyone uses adocking station it should state in your brochure that we must bring own tv and radio also no duvets only blankets how very old fashion will not use eurocamp again
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

Neil

Bradford Couple
Excellent overall
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

John

Spain Couple
Were always happy to stay on this site, its my favourite.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
6 out of 10

Peter

Dover Couple
Although the weather was very cold, the gas fire did not work.
However, the couriers provided us with fan heaters which were most welcome. It seems to be the norm with Eurocamp that equipment does not work. We suffered the reverse situation recently when the weather was extremely hot but the aircon did not work.
Although the camp site is very nice, the prices are horrendously high - I think that they will price themselves out of business.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015

Start your holiday ...