La Bien Assise Campsite

Guines, Picardy

Site code: PC011

Reviews

Guines, La Bien Assise reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 276 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Francis

Chesterfield
The Parc is somewhere I would recommend for a short break or as a stop over point, out of season the facilities are still open but at reduced hours, prices on site are inflated over local prices but not unresonable.

The site was welcoming, tidy and well kept, it was nice a peaceful at night and not too busy during the day.

The on site resurant was of good value and I'd highly recommend the crepes!
Confirmed guest: 12 May 2017
Published on: 19 May 2017
10 out of 10

brian

been here a few times before but first time not under canvas and it was great we are returning to same site in sept and will be booking again asap for 2018
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
10 out of 10

Bez

London
Love this little site. Beautiful beaches nearby. I've stayed here many times and will return.
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2017
Published on: 20 May 2017
10 out of 10

Stephen

Peterborough
A first holiday abroad with our dog - Eurocamp offered good value for money accommodation which whilst not the most luxurious was certainly more than adequate, clean and comfortable enough for us. The "dog permitted" accommodation is obviously a little older than most of the units on the camp and I'm sure the newer non-dog accommodation is just as good. That said, we had a lovely week, the unit was clean, everything worked and the kitchen was well equipped. Couriers were helpful and friendly and soon sorted out the issue we had with our gas supply one morning.
The shop was adequate for fresh supplies. The site was clean and the pool looked lovely - we didn't however use it during our visit.
The restaurant linked to the Chateau was lovely and well worth a visit.
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
10 out of 10

Rachel

Peaceful, clean and picturesque ... A perfect place for a quiet chill-out break
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017