Domaine de Drancourt Campsite

St Valéry, Picardy

Site code: PC012

Reviews

St Valéry , Domaine De Drancourt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.8
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 210 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Beverly

Rayleigh Essex Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely time the camp staff were fantastic the only thing i would recommend for this camp is more for the children to do when it is bad weather we had a few days of rain and we struggled to keep the children busy other wise it was fab.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
10 out of 10

B

Wales Family (the eldest child is at school)
We all had a great holiday, thank you.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
8 out of 10

Cynthia

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We keep returning as we like the size, not large, the covered swimming pools, the surrounding things to do &visit. We have been elsewhere in France with better weather but we prefer Drancourt.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
8 out of 10

Heidi

A great holiday, the only disappointing part was the weather.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Rebecca

solihull Family (the eldest child is at school)
We enjoyed our holiday however the accommodation let the camp down and the tired looking grounds needs a little care and love. Ideal base after visiting EuroDisney for a couple of days. The pool is excellent. Take-away food and Restuarant good.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
3 out of 10

Fiona

Carlisle Couple
An excellent parc, but the accommodation was poor. It was when the courier opened the door that the smell hit us. I immediately opened all of the windows and thought that the smell would disperse, but it didn't. I can only describe it as very stale vomit. The smell kept us both awake all night. We left the parc at 8.30am the following morning and I was going to mention this to the couriers - they must have known about the smell and I am very disappointed that they allowed us to stay in this particular accommodation without an explanation. However there were no couriers to be seen.

We are regular Eurocamp customers and this will not prevent us from re booking but was very very disappointing.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Craig

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely holiday at Drancourt. The staff were all helpful and the facilities were good. We didn't really take part in the entertainment that was laid on so can't comment on that.
Overall for a family with young children, we would recommend.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...