Quarteira

Quarteira, Portugal

Site code: PG013

Reviews

Quarteira, Quarteira reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
7.8
Parc
6.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 43 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Jonathan

Plymouth
The site itself has good facilities and is within easy walking distance of the local beach and town. The best beaches are a short drive away and the site does feel slightly removed from the heart of the Algarve. However the accommodation was good and I was happy overall with what was on offer.

Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014
7 out of 10

Judith

Whitehaven Cumbria
The toilet made a noise all the time so the courier had to change the unit & also there was a bright red stain on one of the sheets which also had to be changed. The BBQ grid was VERY rusty so that also had to be changed .Read further below in accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
7 out of 10

Elizabeth

Manchester
Good pool but very disappointing cafe and shop on site. Further to the beech than anticipated.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
8 out of 10

Steve

Newcastle Upon Tyne
We had a really enjoyable holiday , the parc great and the Eurocamp staff were very helpful. We would definitely come again.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2014
Published on: 07 August 2014
10 out of 10

Sally

Ballycastle
This was our first Eurocamp experience, we had a fabulous time. We were very pleased with the company and the couriers(Bruce and Susan) were very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our return visit next year.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2014
Published on: 24 July 2014
9 out of 10

Steven

Fife
Excellent holiday, great location and great value for money coupled by the fact that reps Bruce and Susan bring the whole new meaning to customer services and support representation.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2014
Published on: 13 July 2014
8 out of 10

Jayne

As we were a little out of season not all facilities were available, however the bar was open and the staff were friendly.
The cabin was clean, spacious and well equipped. The outside area was most enjoyable and the BBQ well used!
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2014
Published on: 19 June 2014

Start your holiday...