Guincho Campsite

Cascais, Portugal

Site code: PG018

Reviews

Lisbon, Guincho reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.7
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
9.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 31 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Keith

Vancouver, Canada Couple
The way the mobiles were arranged on the road, made for very little privacy.
The best thing we can say for Eurocamp is that the courier ,Eddie,was fantastic in his effort to help us in every way possible.
Confirmed guest: 18 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
7 out of 10

Peter

Torrington Devon
Kept awake from dawn by a pack of dogs barking every night.
Had to go to bed at silly time in order to get some sleep as you had to get up at first light.
Very Waring.
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
9 out of 10

Victoria

Isle of Wight Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a lovely time lots to see and do
Confirmed guest: 25 April 2016
Published on: 30 April 2016
9 out of 10

Keith

Couple
Great location with views over Sintra Hills and sea.Easy access to Cascais with easy parking. Good train service to Lisbon.
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
9 out of 10

Tm

bicester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great time, can be windy but just get a taxi to beaches in Cascais to get away from it .Margaret and Vernon were fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
8 out of 10

Carolyn

Loughborough Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good location by nature reserve/dunes and 10 min walk to beautiful sandy, surfing beach.
Remember that this part of Portugal is very windy!
Nice pool/cafe facilities- not too noisy and rowdy. Enjoyed our stay and there's lots to do in the area, plus easy to get the train to Lisbon for the day. Friendly and helpful Eurocamp staff.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Jennifer

Hook Couple
We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. The parc was ideally situated. We could walk into the little village in the evening for our meals. At least three good eating places there, one was an excellent Indian. The food in the park restaurant was adequate but not fantastic. The couriers were very good and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...