Airotel Pyrénées Campsite

Luz-St-Sauveur, Pyrenees

Site code: PY011

Reviews

Luz St Sauveur, Airotel Pyrénées reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 72 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Peter

Stockton-on-Tees Family (the eldest child is at school)
We enjoyed a good holiday as grandparents with 3 young children aged 7, 2 and 6 months. The site was safe and the children enjoyed the facilities. The only drawback was the failure of the free wi-fi to operate anywhere other than at the site's reception. As soon as we moved away from that area the signal disappeared resulting in us having to purchase expensive data download packages from our network providers.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Alan

sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
loved location nr pretty town luz st saveur,ideal base for exploring area.great choice of pools and good slides.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Roger

Bridgend Family (the eldest child is at school)
4 nights at a quiet site in stunning surroundings.
First experience of a Safari Tent - would certainly consider it again!
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10

Ben

Plymouth
Fantastic few days at Luz
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
8 out of 10

Alessandra

Family (the eldest child is at school)
This part is located in a lovely part of France and the local area offers plenty to do even if it is raining. It is a relatively small part but quiet and well organised.
Unlike other parks it doesn't have a proper restaurant on site and their grocery shop, isn't really a shop (apart from milk, butter and pasta) there isn't much you can buy there.
Great holiday and we would definitely recommend!
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
9 out of 10

Cathy

Devon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely clean and friendly site with good facilities in a beautiful setting. We had lots of help from Charlie one of the Eurocamp couriers, and he couldn't have been more helpful, would definitely recommend, especially if you enjoy the outdoors.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Eastbourne Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, great scenery, site a bit lacking in amenities but made up by the proximity of the super town. We plan to go again!
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015

Start your holiday ...