Airotel Pyrénées Campsite

Luz-St-Sauveur, Pyrenees

Site code: PY011

Reviews

Luz St Sauveur, Airotel Pyrénées reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 73 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Stuart

Orpingon Couple
Accommodation dated but notably clean and well looked after. Excellent views and spacious pitches.

Camp facilities very limited - no restaurant or take-away and very small shop (could order bread), but only 10 min walk to small town with good facilities, (inc Le Marmiton for take-away meals).

Couriers very helpful and procactive in keeping us informed of position with petrol strikes and road closures.
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Martin

Great location, easy walk to the village. Fantastic scenery. Good facilities on Parc, although we were out of high season, so not everything open. Couriers very sociable and helpful with local knowledge. We will be going back.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
8 out of 10

David

Maldon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Breathtaking views, great accommodation, brilliant couriers! Had a lovely time although because it was May it was fairly quiet and outdoor pools were not ready until June which was a little disappointing.
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2016
Published on: 04 June 2016
6 out of 10

June

PRESTON Couple
wonderful scenery and breathtaking views! weather varies greatly due to the mountainous region within which it is located. Fantastic reps on site, couldn't have been more helpful and friendly!
Confirmed guest: 25 May 2016
Published on: 31 May 2016
10 out of 10

Philip

Couple
Tess and Charlie our couriers were extremely friendly and helpful. Caravan was spotless and well equipped as was the parc itself. A short walk into the town which was very pretty. Pool areas and laundry areas which we used were spotless too. The only thing that let the parc down was the supposed shop. Only the very basics were stocked such as coffee, milk, sugar and bread. Not a real problem as there is a Carrefour supermarket just down the road, but I think Eurocamp should be aware that we thought the term shop was a little misleading.
Confirmed guest: 24 May 2016
Published on: 28 May 2016
9 out of 10

Martin

Problems with boiler meant cold showers :-( otherwise a good campsite
Confirmed guest: 15 May 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
8 out of 10

Mark

Chesterfield Friends
The parc is located in a beautiful area of the Pyrenees, great access to nearby mountains for hiking and cycling
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015

Start your holiday ...