L'Etoile d'Argens Campsite

St Aygulf, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV013

Reviews

St Aygulf, L'Etoile D'Argens reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 95 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Tam

Edinburgh Couple
The site was perfectly described. It was an ideal parc for what we wanted. Our pitch emplacement was very good with enough privacy.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
8 out of 10

Philippa

Rushden Couple
We visited he parc in mid June. The parc was quiet meaning plenty of room round the pool but all facilities were open.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Allan

Glasgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Holiday was great. All caravans really should have a/c. You need a car if staying at Etoile d'argens. Boat to beach is nice idea however isn't the nicest area where you are dropped off. To get to better part of beach you need to walk past kite surfing and naturalist area, we ended up using the car instead.
Confirmed guest: 11 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Sarah

Angmering, West Sussex Family (the eldest child is at school)
We really enjoyed our holiday and have been to this particular site many times.
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Martin

Hastings Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely 2 weeks holiday here in June 15, the site was mature and peaceful with flowers and shade everywhere. The pool complex was great, with a mix for all ages. The boat down to the beach was great and the two guys who operated it where fun and helpful. Great location, close to shops and other resorts. Would return in an instant..
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Tina

Basingstoke Friends
The accommodation although a bit compact was well equipped and clean. We didn't really use the parc facilities as we where just using it as a base so we could venture out and about around the local areas. But everyone seemed friendly and I'm sure if we had spent time on site we would have enjoyed ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 11 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

James

Southport Couple
Lovely & pool area spotless. Not keen on leaving footwear outside of pool area as husbands flip flops were pinched but it's for cleanliness I suppose. Supermarket on site very reasonably priced. Can't walk to local town though. Bit isolated.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...