L'Etoile d'Argens Campsite

St Aygulf, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV013

Reviews

St Aygulf, L'Etoile D'Argens reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.5
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Carol

Leeds
Our main campsite was good as I have already mentioned. Our second site ( which we were given at short notice due to flooding on our booked site) was not as good because the caravans were far too close together. Not just side by side but backing onto the row behind! I would like to know before booking how much space is around each unit!
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Clare

Yateley
Thank you we will be back
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Richard

Milan Family (the eldest child is at school)
4th year of Eurocamping and still the same high quality of service from booking to when the holiday ended. Great park (second year there), excellent head rep and I'm sure we'll be heading back again.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
6 out of 10

paul

Malvern Couple
As always, Eurocamp couriers were helpful and showed due concern for our happiness. The park directions could be more clearly signposted but once there it is quite and has a lot going for it, especially if you are a lover of nature. The river and the etangs provide great places to walk.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

John

Basildon Couple
Great location, reasonable price (out of school holidays), well-kept park, polite and helpful staff.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Anita

The site is well placed well maintained and as welcoming as it was 40 year ago. The reps were invisible but when spoken to polite.
The overnight stop at Berny Rivière were a different matter.
Homes shabby furniture torn. Reps in helpful. Waited 20 mins to check in after a 12 hour drive and we weren't the only family waiting. Only one guy working his backside off others wandering about with a pillow and moving bins ... Surely customers come first ... Wouldn't use euro camp again. Would go back to Alternative company who have more mature reps who care about customers ...
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
9 out of 10

Richard

london Family (the eldest child is at school)
the vista mobile home and campsite were very good quality and we would return. had no need to ask the couriers anything but they seemed pleasant enough on arrival.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...