L'Etoile d'Argens Campsite

St Aygulf, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV013

Reviews

St Aygulf, L'Etoile D'Argens reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 91 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Mark

Sunbury-on-Thames Family (the eldest child is at school)
Disappointed with this site, too many many caravans squeezed in. Very large site and we had a very long walk to the pool etc. Very good location with easy access to the major sites.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Joanne

Oxfordshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was fantastic. The location on the river was lovely. Very friendly people. Pizzas in the restaurant were great. The surrounding area was very pretty. Lovely beaches all along to St. Tropez.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
7 out of 10

Nick

Welwyn Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice well laid out park , fairly small & quiet. Good sized pool. Probably better for those with younger children. Our second year & park needs some proper maintenance - showers broken , pool lights broken & floating loose ; one of the pool ladders broken ; slabs cracked and holes & trips here and there.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015

Thank you for your feedback, we're pleased you enjoyed your return visit to this parc. We know how the pool facilities play a central part on our customers’ holidays and we want our customers to thoroughly enjoy them, we'll be sure to bring your comments to the attention of the parc team for inspection. Thanks again for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you on a third future Eurocamp holiday, Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Kurt

Ipswich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely location and relaxing atmosphere even though a big and busy camp. We suffered a few power cuts but couriers were prompt in keeping us informed and resolving via park owners.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Derby Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great holiday overall. We've stayed with Eurocamp many times before, so know what to expect. It's a bit on the expensive side, considering that overall quality of accommodation can vary widely within tiers, but the convenience of making one booking for the whole holiday does in some part alleviate this.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Laura

Family (the eldest child is at school)
I always think it's such a shame that the evenings are so noisy with entertainment racket. With young kids one is always grateful for some peace and quiet time when they are in bed. Such a lovely campsite otherwise
Also it being August the park was packed so the pool was very over crowded. Could do with another pool for adults to be able to do a few lengths.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
10 out of 10

Chris

Stockport Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent site in popular location, not too far from the beach.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...