La Baume Campsite

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV014

Reviews

Fréjus, La Baume reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Value for money
7.8
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 407 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Emma

Swansea
The overal holiday was wonderful however the first night we had a burger from the take away on site. It made my husband sick. After looking at my sons we realised it was totally undercooked and cold!! The chips were burnt. But that didn't affect the holiday just our first meal. We had BBQ every other meal. It was easy and quick.
The bed could have been more comfortable but for the price paid we honestly couldn't complain but if you have back problems you need to make sure you book good quality.
I will go back 100% and would recommend 100x over.
Confirmed guest: 17 April 2017
Published on: 22 April 2017
9 out of 10

mark

Corsham
Brilliant park for family
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
6 out of 10

Daniel

having booked a safari tent i was changed a few months later to a comfort caravan due tent area being closed this time of year but advertised in error.
turned up to the campsite expecting 2 welcome packs i had pre ordered they were not there and also had to wait 30 mins for someone to let me in the main gate late at night having got a late flight rang the euro camp emergency number with no answer! finaly got to the caravan and it was terrible covered in holes and damaged sofa and flooring the whole pace stank of damp! i eventually got an upgrade in a much more adequate caravan and got my welcome packs (a day late) disappointing as we had such a good stay last time they should not put anyone in caravan 747 la baume it is not fit for purpose without a refit of being totally demolished...good points site is great pools are brilliant.
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
8 out of 10

Edward

Tunbridge wells. Kent
Fantastic location to go sightseeing. Couriers fantastic, Kim,Dom,Jack and Pat were very accommodating and helpful,they are a great team. Start of the season the site is in need of a makeover and is looking tired. Some issues with noisy neighbours the curfew is not respected which is a shame.
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2017
Published on: 20 April 2017