Club Colombier

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV015

Reviews

Frejus, Domaine Du Colombier reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.2
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Paul

St Albans
Lovely clean park - Euro camp staff amazing and so friendly and accommodating - pool restricted use of balls to one area which was frustrating for the kids however the life guards were very friendly and attentive. Loved the aqua aerobics every day.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

Louise

Portsmouth
Highly recommended
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
5 out of 10

Sara

Wetherby
The camp is clean and relatively small, making it good for people with small children using it as a base to visit Provence.
However, if like us you are paying to give the children a Eurocamp Experience'and the opportunity to meet new friends and do activities together, this is not the right location for you. We went with children aged 5,7&9 and there was nothing for them to do that remotely interested them.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016
10 out of 10

michael

Fantastic site with beautiful scenery and well kept facilities and helpful on site staff.
The eurocamp couriers were really helpful and friendly, fixing a small problem in our unit quickly and witthout fuss.
My only criticism is that eurocamp seems a lot pricier than competitors who offer the sane type of accommodation for around £300 less, a lot of money to a family!
Confirmed guest: 02 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
8 out of 10

Ann

Northampton
Our couriers were fantastic. Helpful, friendly and enthusiastic. The parc was clean and incredibly well run. Great facilities including the slides and shop. Fun extras such as horse riding for the kids. We made friends, were comfortable and relaxed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

Jane

Ayrshire
Fantastic Holiday. The campsite is on a very steep hill but on-site bus makes getting around easier. Pool area was good and very clean, only complaint would be that our kids would have preferred the option of a pool that they could dive into etc, where the family pool was more of a fun pool and difficult to do any 'proper' swimming in (other pool available at additional cost, payable on-site, but for adults only). The restaurant was good with beautiful panoramic views of the surrounding hills and sea. The campsite was very clean and secure and all of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend it!
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 02 August 2016
9 out of 10

Tony K

Armagh
A very enjoyable holiday. The campsite definitely gets the important things right, clean, safe & secure. All staff very nice. As an adult the only thing I thought a bit naff was the night time entertainment, but it was aimed at kids mostly. The campsite is hilly and isolated, car very advisable.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016

Start your holiday ...