Club Colombier

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV015

Reviews

Frejus, Domaine Du Colombier reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.6
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 79 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Keith

Oxfordshire
More effort and communication on specific pitch requests, seems like pot luck, even for regular returnees.

No welcoming pack any more??
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
8 out of 10

David

There was no specific address provided so we googled it and the post code sent us miles away, we then struggled to find because we were looking for a euro camp sign ,and having mentioned this to the couriers they said (oh yes people have mentioned this before )
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
10 out of 10

Kate

Edinburgh
Excellent for kids. They were so happy.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Kevin

Frejus
I would highly recommend this park
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Janet

Stockport Couple
Loved the site although you definitely need a car. We were able to visit everything we wanted to, but public transport wasn't very regular.

The couriers on site were amazing. They were very friendly and extremely helpful, they made our holiday for us. Thank you
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Gareth

Diss, Norfolk Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, stunning views, amazing pool complex, excellent sports facilities for young anfd older children. Group of adult who were noisy to (and on occasion beyond) midnight. Not sure that this type of party should be placed close to family parties; and the quietness rule which only applies beyond midnight does not help. This didn't spoil our holiday and we would definately recommend the site, and there is loads to do in the local area (Gorges Du Verdon and pedalos, boat from St Maxime to St Tropez, beaches along the coast). Eurocamp reps and the onsite tourist info were brilliant.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
6 out of 10

Roy

rotherham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Over priced, park hilly, caravan well used, site to strict with swimwear, no free wifi, very noisy with the sound of emergency vehicals
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016

Start your holiday ...