Club Colombier

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV015

Reviews

Frejus, Domaine Du Colombier reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 79 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Janet

Stockport Couple
Loved the site although you definitely need a car. We were able to visit everything we wanted to, but public transport wasn't very regular.

The couriers on site were amazing. They were very friendly and extremely helpful, they made our holiday for us. Thank you
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Gareth

Diss, Norfolk Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, stunning views, amazing pool complex, excellent sports facilities for young anfd older children. Group of adult who were noisy to (and on occasion beyond) midnight. Not sure that this type of party should be placed close to family parties; and the quietness rule which only applies beyond midnight does not help. This didn't spoil our holiday and we would definately recommend the site, and there is loads to do in the local area (Gorges Du Verdon and pedalos, boat from St Maxime to St Tropez, beaches along the coast). Eurocamp reps and the onsite tourist info were brilliant.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
6 out of 10

Roy

rotherham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Over priced, park hilly, caravan well used, site to strict with swimwear, no free wifi, very noisy with the sound of emergency vehicals
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
10 out of 10

Ann Ruth

preston Family (the eldest child is at school)
the holiday was what we wanted chill out and relaxing
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

Andrew

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fab holiday, on a great parc with amazing facilities. The couriers were very helpful and offered lots of advice. Would return.
Confirmed guest: 22 May 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Kirsty

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Like swim pool play in water buy thing from shop.and good play ground. like table tennis thing and football match I like the place a lot it was ok it was quite fun with the play ground and lots of fun on the bouncy castle bouncy bouncy fun fun fun !!!!!! It was very good I like place and stuff and it was not bad at all sometimes it was great.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Richard

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely site, well looked after. Good facilities. The panoramique restaurant was pricey and menu uninspiring, but we simply chose not to eat there.

Pool is great for kids, but there's no where to jump in, which is a favourite activity for my little one.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...