Holiday Marina Resort Campsite

Port Grimaud, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV021

Reviews

Holiday Marina, Port Grimaud reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

William

Nant (France) Couple
Fabulous parc excellent pool and sun decking. Lovely restaurant and bar. Only criticism very little space around the units and a little bit tight between mobiles.
Confirmed guest: 30 March 2016
Published on: 23 April 2016
9 out of 10

V

Grantham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent site , our couriers made us feel very cared for even though it was a very short stay. We would like to return.
Confirmed guest: 29 March 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
7 out of 10

Robert

Hereford Couple
Very good holiday lot's of sunshine, the mobile homes were very tightly packed, about 5 metres between vans and another one on the end allowing only about a 2 metre gap left. There is also a great deal of traffic noise as the site is on the main coast road
Confirmed guest: 26 October 2015
Published on: 31 October 2015
9 out of 10

Gil

Auckland, NZ Couple
We went early October, never been so late in the year before. It was brilliant! Weather was glorious and everywhere was less busy which made it a pleasure to wander about. Campsite was flat and easy to get about. Bar was very friendly and all staff very helpful. Loved it!
Confirmed guest: 12 October 2015
Published on: 18 October 2015
8 out of 10

R

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Location was very good for getting out and sightseeing. Casino supermarket only 5 min drive away. Swimming pool areas was lovely but strict rules were crazy. No food and only water allowed. Not exactly a holiday atmosphere. 3 Bed Vista was very average, very small bedrooms, no electric kettle which for 2015 does seem rather strange especially when they provide an ipod docking station! The region of the south of France is beautiful however and for that reason we had a fantastic holiday. Not sure I would feel that it was value for money had we stayed in peak season.
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 09 October 2015
8 out of 10

Jo

Family (with only pre-school children)
Good holiday.
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
8 out of 10

Valerie

Durham
Overall we had a good holiday. Weather a little unsettled, which does impact on on the day.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

Start your holiday ...