Holiday Marina Resort Campsite

Port Grimaud, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV021

Reviews

Holiday Marina, Port Grimaud reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 73 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Sandy

Northampton Couple
Our first Eurocamp holiday and although I'm not sure it is for us I would still recommend it to families and those people who enjoy having facilities and a pool on site.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
10 out of 10

kath

northampton Family (with only pre-school children)
lovely holiday close to beautiful port grimaud within walking distance also restaurants and bars and supermarket no need to use car every day would recommend very relaxing stay play area for little ones
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Ron

Rochester Friends
Went to Vespa world event in port grimaud. Stayed at Holiday Marina was a very good site, well maintained site and great facilities.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
8 out of 10

Paul

Altrincham Cheshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
A great campsite for young families.
Poolside area is small and compact.
It's clean and tidy
The bar/ restaurant are good, with above average food served in evenings by very friendly and hospitable staff.
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2016
Published on: 05 June 2016
10 out of 10

Anwen

Gloucester Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a brilliant holiday at this park with our daughter who is 2.5yrs. It has a shop so you can buy fresh bread/croissants every morning as well as other bits and bobs, its a shame it didn't sell milk which would have been handy for us but only a very small point. The pool area is very safe and very clean. The toddler pool is fab, perfect for our little one and she entertained herself on the slides etc every day. Shame it shuts at 6, another half and hour would be great given that it is so lovely and warm at that time of the evening. Everywhere is very clean and everything seems well organised. I had a couple of treatments at the spa which was lovely and a real treat - great to have this on the complex so you don't need to drive. It was also nice to be able to have a drink in the bar area in the early evening and our little one could run around a bit without disturbing other people too much and the staff didnt seem to mind that she left her stickers everywhere! The eurocamp couriers were great, very helpful and available if we needed advice - it was handy to have their mobile number so we could text them with some queries on our journey from the airport to the site. The accomodation was ideal for us with a toddler as it gave us the flexibiliy we needed and changing mats, bed guard etc provided. The only comment i have in relation to the the accomodation is the quality of the bedding - the duvet was a bit horrid and I couldn't really say what it was made of - certianly it was not any form of breathable material! THe location of this park is also really good, 10 min walk to port grimaud and beach and plenty to see in port grimaud - we also got the boat over to st tropez which we enjoyed. Overall a great holiday for anyone with young children - small park but great facilities and location - if you are driving down bring your own duvet!!! Eurocamp staff who we contacted by phone to book and then by email for queries also helfpul and professional.
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
10 out of 10

Alan

Location for visit ideal
Confirmed guest: 24 April 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
10 out of 10

Helena

Kent Friends
AMAZING, and Bill and his wife were really lovely.
All staff really helpful and friendly - couldn't be bettered!
Great atmosphere.
The shop could have been a little more stocked - as not much in there - but didn't affect our holiday at all!
Thanks Eurocamp
Confirmed guest: 02 May 2016
Published on: 06 May 2016

Start your holiday ...