Holiday Marina Resort Campsite

Port Grimaud, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV021

Reviews

Holiday Marina, Port Grimaud reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Gareth

Tamworth
Park was very clean the entertainment team was fantastic.
The only thing the charge for the sun beds I understand it's the busy season but thought the price could of been a little cheaper.
The eurocamp rep Bill was very good any problems he sorted straight away.
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
8 out of 10

JASON

Pontyclun
Great park . Great location . Eurocamp caravans out of date tatty and need of some improvements
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
10 out of 10

Marie

Birmingham
Loved our holiday in France and we stayed at the Holiday Marina Resort. It was lovely and clean and although the park is on a main road, you couldn't tell whilst on park. There is a swimming pool with sunbeds which you have to pay to use in July and August which I didn't agree with as you are paying for the park as a whole anyway and 7 Euro a day soon adds up.
The park staff speak English and are very friendly. There is a also a spa which I vowed to use but didn't but it looked lovely.
Food was nice and there is also a small shop.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2016
Published on: 29 July 2016
8 out of 10

Nick

Excellent Parc, very clean and well kept surroundings. Quiet at night and good clean facilities. Good restaurant& bar with very friendly staff and nice food. Location is excellent.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
10 out of 10

Linda

Had a fantastic time. Park was accessible to all abilities which benefited my husband who is a disabled person. The couriers were very helpful when we arrived later than expected and they waited at the main gate to greet us. Thank you Bill.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2016
Published on: 23 July 2016
8 out of 10

Keith

Newcastle
V good. Park good apart from one night where group of gypsies gatecrashed a caravan and had a party. V unpleasent. Police called. Group of 20 in total. Eventually removed but a very tense day....this bad experience. Lasted all afternoon and evening
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
8 out of 10

Teresa

Essex
A great base to explore the South of France, Port Grimaud is one of the prettiest resorts. The only negative of Holiday Marina is that there is little space around each caravan and parking can be difficult.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016

Start your holiday ...