Domaine de la Noguiere Campsite

Le Muy, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV024

Reviews

Le Muy, Le Muy Noguiere reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
9.1
Value for money
9.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 14 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (the eldest child is at school)
I would have expected a lot more facilities and better kids clubs than we had. Most of it was in Dutch and there were very few things that interested the children.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

John

Mold
Great holiday and accomodation. Much enjoyed.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Elizabeth

ruthin Couple
Good site in a good position.
Confirmed guest: 03 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Marie

Fakenham Couple
Overall everything was very good PERFECT.
Confirmed guest: 13 May 2015
Published on: 17 May 2015
8 out of 10

Emma

Northampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely park with good facilities. It's close to lots of great places to visit so makes an ideal location for a holiday if you want something within driving distance of all the seaside resorts but a little quieter.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
8 out of 10

Jonathan

Dereham Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park is dutch run, clean and well organised. The great majority of campers are dutch but the Eurocamp tents are together so it is easy to find some Brits to make friends with. No mosquitoes! The negatives are the plumbing - the hot water is surprisingly unreliable for showers or washing up. This is quite a problem. The road noise is noticeable - weigh up if that will bother you or not.

The positives are many - feels safe & friendly. Pool works well for kids, near to the town for supermarket. Beautiful scenery. We've been twice and would consider returning. I think you would enjoy it. Eurocamp all work brilliantly though there was was the issue with the coffee maker absence......
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2014
Published on: 01 September 2014

We are sorry to hear about your disappointment in relation to the hot water whilst at this parc. We'll be sure to pass this onto our Maintenance Team so that this is investigated further. It's great to hear, however, that you had a really enjoyable time overall and that you liked the beautiful scenery on offer in the area.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...