Domaine de la Noguiere

Le Muy, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV024

Reviews

Le Muy, Le Muy Noguiere reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.4
Value for money
8.3
Parc
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 16 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Emma

Northampton
A lovely park with good facilities. It's close to lots of great places to visit so makes an ideal location for a holiday if you want something within driving distance of all the seaside resorts but a little quieter.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
7 out of 10

Barry

Slough
We stayed at 3 different sites during our holiday; this site was the main one. It was very hot, although we had 2 thunderstorms, one of which resulted in the tent being flooded. The site is Dutch owned, which we did not realise when we booked, and lots of the activities and notices are in Dutch. It would have been good to have known this before we went. However, all the campsite staff had good English and it did not really detract from our holiday.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2014
Published on: 29 August 2014
9 out of 10

Jules

London
The park is lovely and very well set up. It was perfect for young children (ages 7 & 9). The pool is great and the park is not too big so the children could safely wander around on their own. There is a little road noise at night but we didn't notice it after a while. The park is very Dutch orientated which is fine although as Brits we felt slightly as outsiders. Having said that, the couriers do try to make entertainment accessible to French and English too. My only suggestion would be to have more traditional French dishes in the restaurant. It was nice food though and great that kids' meals are free if you order adult meals. My recommendation is to buy food from the local Casino and book a couple of dinners in the restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
8 out of 10

Nicholas

Cambridge
Park and facilities mostly adequate without being anything memorable. Packed in like sardines though.

Le Muy and immediate area very built up, think the description said it was a pretty, traditional Provence village - hardly!

5/10kms away the area is beautiful and we spent most of our time in the mountains - stunning
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014
10 out of 10

Sarah

Sussex
My fifteen year old daughter and I had a wonderful stay. Everyone on the campsite was friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. The mixed gender toilets and showers were a surprise at first hence the nine rating for the camp. We soon got used to it though! Would definitely return!
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2014
Published on: 13 August 2014
9 out of 10

Brendan

Newbridge
Excellent site. Excellent weather
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2014
Published on: 06 July 2014
9 out of 10

Matt

Birmingham
Fantastic holiday, and I'd recommend a Eurocamp holiday to any of my friends who'll listen (and I have been)
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2014
Published on: 04 July 2014

Start your holiday...