Holiday Green

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV026

Reviews

Fréjus, Holiday Green reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Camille

Sunderland Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent holiday
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
8 out of 10

Ashley

Westmoors Couple
I found the Eurocamp staff very helpful and the young lady and gentleman in the reception helpful as well. I found the other campsite owners staff not that accommodating.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 20 June 2015
9 out of 10

Rhian

Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a great time on holiday here! The camp was quite hilly so not brilliant with a pushchair, but lovely all the same. The pools were great and there were plenty of sunbeds and parasols. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the restaurant was great.

The only reason for not giving a higher score relate to some of the facilities being closed until 1st July.

We stayed in an Esprit mobile home and I think we would look to upgrade next time as we have a baby and could do with a bit more living space.

All in all though, a great family holiday in the sun!
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
8 out of 10

Emma

bridlington Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is a 4* site but very hilly with steep steps an roads my 74yr old mum struggled with the site. This said it was a cracking place
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
10 out of 10

C

Christchurch Couple
We had a wonderful time. Great scenery, interesting places, lovely food and wonderful weather.
Confirmed guest: 19 May 2015
Published on: 28 May 2015
7 out of 10

Gwyneth

Couple
We only had a short 3 day break - our main holiday with Eurocamp is in September
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
10 out of 10

Annelie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful site. Very clean. Helpful couriers. Very quiet when we went in May (which was nice thing). Good base for exploring St Tropez, Cannes, Nice and Gorges du Verdon. Would recommend.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015

Start your holiday ...