Holiday Green Campsite

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV026

Reviews

Fréjus, Holiday Green reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
7.4
Accommodation
6.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Value for money
7.2
Overall Holiday
7.6
Scores 7.6 out of 10 based on 56 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Rosemary

Disappointed with position of the chalet as too much shade for my liking and the whole ten days we had a covered parked car right in front of the chalet which gave a very shaby outlook. The courier didn't show any concern when we asked about it. Beautiful pool.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Patricia

Bristol
Fabulous holiday with exceptional service from Eurocamp. Not keen on park but didnt really affect the overall holiday
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Stockport
There were some basic items not available in the mobile home. I.e. Pasta dishes, pizza cutter, proper wine glasses.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
4 out of 10

I

The vista caravan although new was very poorly finished, the kitchen area was small with no work top area, an oven stuck up in the air on top of the fridge easy to drop hot food from that height especially for young kids, the micro wave was at the other end of the caravan on a low cupboard obviously an after thought. the music centre on the edge of the sink and plugged in great for safety next to the water. (we moved it). The double French doors could not be used inadequate decking space outside.
The living area was small with one plastic covered bench seat, for three.
The bedrooms again small very hard to even move around the beds, all cupboards had no doors or hangers, and one of the small rooms had no hanging space at all.
The bathroom was great. (yeh).
I just can't believe you can expect SIX people to utilize this area.
For the last three days we moved to a vacated esprit caravan opposite, we did ask first and was told ok, but no one bothered to take a look, the older van was far superior more space far better finish to everything all cupboards had doors and hangers plus far more room outside and better equipped.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016

Start your holiday ...