Holiday Green

Fréjus, Riviera and Provence

Site code: RV026

Reviews

Fréjus, Holiday Green reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.7
Parc
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Gwyneth

Couple
We only had a short 3 day break - our main holiday with Eurocamp is in September
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
10 out of 10

Annelie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful site. Very clean. Helpful couriers. Very quiet when we went in May (which was nice thing). Good base for exploring St Tropez, Cannes, Nice and Gorges du Verdon. Would recommend.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Chris

Belfast Friends
Great short break
Confirmed guest: 14 May 2015
Published on: 18 May 2015
8 out of 10

catherine

tredegar gwent Couple
This was a nostalgic holiday having stayed at holiday green 29yrs ago and was still as enjoyable as it was then even though it was harder to get around this time due to being disabled this time to get around and not being able to enjoy all the facilities but was great watching the pair of black squirrels playing
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
2 out of 10

Lisa

Lincolnshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was nothing like described in the brochure, caravans were too close to each other so curtains had to be kept closed, I as front seat passenger had to get out of the car before we parked it as there was no room for me to get out once parked.
The area's around caravans/tents etc was dusty rubble.
We went to the pool on the first day, it was absolutely packed, dirty and a awful smell, we never went back!
We got up in the morning and went out and returned late evening so we wasn't in the parc!
Eurocamp were very understand in and we moved to another parc six days into our holiday ( so we did lose a day of hols re-packing & moving) but it was so worth it...we went to la Etoille de Argens, what a difference, plots were much bigger, clean , tidy, no smell and green! X
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

Jane

NORWICH Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great time at Holiday Green in Frejus and Lac Du Chalain in Jura.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

Conrad

keswick. Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice site, good facilities and Euro camp staff were helpful. Entertainment on site every night was very good.
Lots of activities on site but you need to be very good at French as no English was offered, so Pilates is a waste of time, as was a lot of the activities were you needed to communicate.
Overall a very nice site, that we would go back to.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014

Start your holiday ...