Le Soleil

Argelès-sur-Mer, Roussillon

Site code: WM013

Reviews

Argeles, Le Soleil reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 117 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

J

Huntingdon Family (with only pre-school children)
Great place for young children. This is a very large park though so I expect it would be too busy in the summer holidays. June was a great time to visit.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
9 out of 10

Ben

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fabulous holiday
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Rogiet Couple
Campsite was very good with excellent facilities. The accommodation was a little dated and small but for the price we paid we couldn't complain. Couriers were friendly. Overall an excellent holiday at a very good price, would definitely book with Eurocamp again.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015
10 out of 10

Ian

Kettering Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our first eurocamp holiday we stayed at Le Soleil allthough about 20 minutes from main town it is ideally situated to go out and about exploring . The park itself was good , good accommodation , good restaurant , Fresh baguettes daily from the shop .The showstopper of the park was the pool area which was Fantastic . We would recommend Eurocamp and Le Soleil for for a good holiday experience what ever your needs.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
9 out of 10

Thomas

Family (with only pre-school children)
Very good holiday, very good parc, very helpful couriers.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 11 June 2015
10 out of 10

Ellen

Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
We chose this parc for the pool, mostly. And the pool is amazing. It didn't disappoint, but we were really pleasantly surprised by the beach, the kids club, and the on-site features (the bar, playground, shop, etc.) Yes, the mobile homes are close together, but that's kind of the nature of holidaying on a campsite, I think, and so I was not worried. The mobile home was very clean and had everything we needed plus some. I would recommend driving or hiring a car if you want to go to a supermarket or similar, as we heard taxi service is patchy, and honestly, most of Argeles Sur Mer seemed to be closed most of the time when we visited in May (but on a run, I did enjoy the beautiful beachfront and the scenery of the sea and mountains is breathtaking!) This was one of the nicest holidays I've had in a long time. Highly recommend.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

Benjamin

York. Friends
A restful, restorative sojourn, in a picturesque area. well sited for sea, and beach,with effective local transport links to adjacent towns/villages and pyrenes. Relaxed, well organised site, well run, and a distinctly nourishing place to holiday in every sense. truly recommended.
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014

Start your holiday ...