Le Bois de Valmarie

Argelès-sur-Mer, Roussillon

Site code: WM014

Reviews

Argelès, Le Bois De Valmarie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 72 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

L

North of Scotland Couple
fantastic holiday in a lovely part of the world
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
8 out of 10

Helen

Northampton
Loved this campsite, definitely in the best area of Argeles. Facilities were excellent onsite and very friendly staff everywhere. Area is beautiful plenty to explore in the area. Suitable for couples and young families in the main. Possibly a bit too far out for those wanting a 'noisy nightlife'! Food at the campsite restaurant was excellent and a well stocked shop on site.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2015
Published on: 18 June 2015
7 out of 10

Patricia

newport Couple
nice parc,good location, But the position of our accommodation was very disappointing, no sunlight on the home.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
10 out of 10

MIchael

Grantham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Steve and Maria were great very helpful will go again to this park
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
9 out of 10

Neil

Birmingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic park, fantastic couriers and very friendly park staff on site. Pool is like a millionaires paradise...Swimming under a snow capped mountain view. Idyllic.

Loved it so much I'm booking to go back next year. Kids only complaint was it was too hot, but they even provide excellent AC to solve that. Only minor gripe was the unit was a little small (designs may differ on site clause!!). But overall 9/10.. hey nothings perfect!
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
9 out of 10

Sarah

Chichester
The courier val was fantastic. She gave us excellent directions when we found that the GPS info given was wrong!! She also came to check how we had got on the day before we were due to leave and had given good recommendations for your sister park for water slides for kids.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
10 out of 10

Alan

Bridgwater Couple
Lovely small quiet park. We were lucky with wall,to,wall sunshine. Aircon was a bonus. Pitches very close together though
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014

Start your holiday ...