Le Bois de Valmarie Campsite

Argelès-sur-Mer, Roussillon

Site code: WM014

Reviews

Argelès, Le Bois De Valmarie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.2
Accommodation
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.9
Overall Holiday
9.4
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Julie

Bury st Edmunds
The camp is clean and very well laid out. We loved how close we were to the beach and the port and could walk to both easily. The pool on camp is great, it's clean and has a life guard on duty at all times. There weren't really enough sun beds and the pool got very busy so we spent more time at the beach. It is a small parc so at high season it was incredibly busy. We had a brilliant holiday and would highly recommend this parc.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

E

Gloucester
Excellent holiday, great park facilities and team.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

M

Mid Wales
Perfect! fab weather, great site, plenty of choice of activities, the snorkeling, scuba diving (la sirene plongee), kayaking (watersports on south beach), canyoning (canyonland) were all excellent.
Mixed with the odd day of site seeing up in the pyrennes and local villages.
Beaches 20minutes further north were of sand, whilst south they were pebbles (better for snorkeling).
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
10 out of 10

David

Belfast
Fantastic site - small and quiet and incredibly well kept. Good shop on site with supermarkets 5 mins drive away. Loved the resort and would definitely return to this part of France again.
Confirmed guest: 02 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
10 out of 10

W

Cambridge
Quiet beach, lovely site just the right size. Plenty of space in and around the pool. Couriers were spot on. We go eurocamp every year and this has been our favourite.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 06 August 2016
10 out of 10

Becky

Isle of Man
Fantastic holiday. Already booked for next year. The camp and the surrounding area was beautiful, our Eurocamp reps were great - couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Great value for money.

Our only negative would have to be the children's club member of staff - he seemed to have to many children to look after on his own and we thought this was dangerous when he took them to the pool. He was also far more interested in the older girls than keeping an eye on the children as a result we didn't leave our children with him as we didn't think that they were safe.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 09 August 2016
10 out of 10

Stephen

Lovely size park, with great pool and slides, near to the beach and a local port full of restaurants.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016

Start your holiday ...