Cala Gogo Campsite

St Cyprien, Roussillon

Site code: WM016

Reviews

St Cyprien, Cala Gogo reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
9.7
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 33 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Norman

Bangor (NI)
We explored other options before booking. And this holiday was very acceptable.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Sue

Gillingham Kent
I get nhs discount which is brilliant for me.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2016
Published on: 16 July 2016
7 out of 10

Vivienne

Stockport Family (the eldest child is at school)
We were really disappointed with the customer service from the Eurocamp couriers, there were issues with the accommodation. The parc was nice but was smaller and more densely packed than we expected. The beach was pleasant, but it wasn't really sand and you couldn't make sand castles. There were stones at the waters edge so we couldn't go barefoot into the sea. There were lots of activities but mostly for younger children. The pool was nice, but busy, difficult to get a sun bed. The surrounding area was lovely and good for cycling.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 14 October 2015

We know how a warm and friendly courier service can make such a difference to your holiday so we're very sorry to hear that you did not receive our usual high quality service. We want all of our customers to have an enjoyable holiday with us, so it's such a shame to hear about your recent disappointment.
We are pleased however to see that you enjoyed the surrounding area of St Cyprian and hope to welcome you and your family back on a future Eurocamp holiday soon.
Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team.

10 out of 10

Amanda

lincoln Family (the eldest child is at school)
brilliant holiday we are def going back with our dog!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
3 out of 10

Matthew

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The Eurocamp accommodation was very close to the the pool/bar complex, which included a night club which was open until around 2:30 am every evening. Due to a lack of any sound proofing this made the park very noisy during the night, I would not recommend these park to anybody with small children or those who like to go to sleep before 2 in the morning.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Yvonne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a wonderful time thank you our couriers were fantastic and very helpful. I would recommend Calagogo and would definitely go back.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Modesta

Bangor Family (the eldest child is at school)
Definitely the best place to go on family holiday, the entertainment was brilliant, a lot to do for kids, very clean and safe place, and obviously an amazing environment.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...