Cala Gogo Campsite

St Cyprien, Roussillon

Site code: WM016


St Cyprien, Cala Gogo reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 35 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


lincoln Family (the eldest child is at school)
brilliant holiday we are def going back with our dog!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
3 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
The Eurocamp accommodation was very close to the the pool/bar complex, which included a night club which was open until around 2:30 am every evening. Due to a lack of any sound proofing this made the park very noisy during the night, I would not recommend these park to anybody with small children or those who like to go to sleep before 2 in the morning.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a wonderful time thank you our couriers were fantastic and very helpful. I would recommend Calagogo and would definitely go back.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10


Bangor Family (the eldest child is at school)
Definitely the best place to go on family holiday, the entertainment was brilliant, a lot to do for kids, very clean and safe place, and obviously an amazing environment.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
7 out of 10


Very hot we need the air con. Wi fi is free for 1/2 per day but the connection is poor and I couldn't keep up with social media. Shop shuts in the middle of the day.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2015
Published on: 13 August 2015
9 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent location. Between very nice beach and Aqualand with a bus into town so plenty to do without needing a car. Facilities on site are very good with good pools, good shop, bar and a cafe that does decent pizza.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 10 August 2015
8 out of 10


Shefford Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely part of SW France. The parc is set away from the main stretch of St.Cyprien - walkable for adults and older kids but too far for our 5 and 2 year olds so we hired bikes instead. The parc itself is very friendly and we had no problem with noise but the pitches are very cramped and some of the facilities are a little tired eg the playground. The pools are fabulous and we spent many a happy hour there with our kids. Our biggest disappointment was the beach - its proximity to the campsite was a big draw to us as our kids can spend hours playing in the sand. On our first day we headed down there and unfortunately there was a lot of glass on the sand and not just in one place so we felt like we had to avoid it for the rest of our holidays. Also we love Eurocamp and this is our third consecutive year holidaying with them but felt standards had dropped this year - we did not get sent in the post maps of the area, etc and had to print out minimal info which was out of date eg recommended restaurants had closed down. Also we have always been provided with a free welcome pack with drying up towel, a sponge etc just to get you through till the first trip to the supermarche - trying to get a dish out the oven with no oven gloves etc is a pain. So we did have a fab holiday but have had better service and experience at other parcs.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2015
Published on: 08 August 2015

Start your holiday ...