Le Brasilia Campsite

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017

Reviews

Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.5
Accommodation
8.7
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 79 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

brendan

limerick
fabulous place, great pools and beautiful accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Jennifer

Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic camp, beautifully clean, lots to do, great facilities and friendly camp staff. We stayed in an Aspect van which was really lovely. Only downside was zero contact with couriers and no potty despite repeated request for one.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Tracey

Market rasen Family (with only pre-school children)
Brilliant holiday took my grown up children and 3 grandbabies,2,2 and 3,so i wanted it to special, we went to the brasilia as thats where we went when my children were 12 and 13,omg it has changed so much in 16 years. The staff were so enthusiastic and involved everyone and worked so hard on all the shows and entertainment,the place was spotlessly clean and as you can imagine the pools went down extremely well,we had 2 caravans not too far apart, the food was very reasonably priced at the supermarche and food was quite reasonable to buy at the restaurants and food bars,the granbabies keep asking when we re going back, not soon enough. 5 stars, just an excellent week.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Jeremy

Teddington Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Eurocamp couriers we're welcoming , friendly and always willing to help, promptly with any queries or problems we had.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Coral

cheshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
excellent campsite and can't wait to go back!
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Colin

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Second time at Le Brasilia, first time with Eurocamp. We had a fantastic time and look forward to coming back next year.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

Charlotte

Cambridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc, animations team were brilliant and the on site activities kept the whole family entertained.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...