Le Brasilia Campsite

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017

Reviews

Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 65 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Adam

Sheffield
A great holiday however would have preferred a better position/ surroundings for the accommodation.

I do think that included in the kitchen equipment, there should have been a t towel and oven gloves.

We also had to ask after a week if we could have clean bedding and towels.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
9 out of 10

James

York
This is the best parc we have ever been on with Eurocamp. It is very special, excellently maintained with superb facilities and entertainment. The beach is adjacent, the pool is just beautiful and it's definitely one to return to. Book it and you will not regret it!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
10 out of 10

Andrew

Immaculately clean site. All the staff were very helpful. Great to have the option of pool and sea (and river for easy paddle boarding etc.). Would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
8 out of 10

Liam

London
Great campsite and entertainment was really good. Would have liked a meet and greet night with eurocamp reps/ other holiday day makers. More local knowledge by the reps would have been better... did not realise the cycling routes were so good and accessible.. until last day... and maybe an organised trip etc. TV would have been good in chalet. But great camp and great area!
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2017
Published on: 03 August 2017
10 out of 10

Rosemary

Northern Ireland
Fabulous park. Lovely weather. Lots to see and do. Staff extremely helpful and lots of facilities.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2017
Published on: 29 July 2017
9 out of 10

Judith

haddington
Lovely, clean, well maintained park, great entertainment during the day and at night and eurocamp staff were helpful & friendly - only downside was the accommodation could have been cleaner and the park itself is a bit isolated (you really need a car), apart from that I would recommend it.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2017
Published on: 23 July 2017
10 out of 10

Janet

Belfast
This is our 2nd year at La Brasilia with Eurocamp. We have booked again for next year, as Eurocamp is value for money compared to the other company's within the same site, the couriers are friendly and helpful, the extras available for families when there and to prebook is superior to others. The campsite has everything we need and is a truly excellent site, it is also close to the airport and good base for exploring.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2017
Published on: 23 July 2017