Le Brasilia Campsite

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017


Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 74 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


The parc was superb only problem was noise from neighbouring site at times much too loud but that's not the fault of the parcs owners overall a truly lovely place
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10


Darfield Barnsley Friends
My husband and I have been going toothed camp for many year, we alway have a great time and come home relaxed and refreshed. Thats why we always choose to go back.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


Nottingham Friends
Really great campsite with every facility that anyone would require. The shops were well stocked and the meat was of a high standard. Lovely pools and so nice to have a pool which is dedicated to those swimmers that want to swim lengths as opposed to a splash around. Beach was a few mins walk away with a fantastic bar, providing food and snacks
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10


Southend on Sea Couple
A much needed 10 day holiday and couldn't have wished for a better place than Le Brasilia, Canet-Plage.
Have to admit, the park was probably wasted on us and although we had a mooch round to see what was on offer and there was plenty to see and do, we were quite content with our own company on the decking of our Aspect holiday home.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
10 out of 10


Warrington Family (the eldest child is at school)
Le Brasilia is a great parc for busy families. Beautifully kept, the facilities are great. Super pool area. The little patisserie is excellent. We had a fab week there. We drove down from Calais, stopping for a few nights each at le Chateau des Marais in the Loire (a lovely site for families - go and see the wild boar in the evenings!) and Airotel Pyrenees (HUGE safari tent, fab base for exploring an outstandingly beautiful area) on the way. Like most French parcs it has a curfew for noise, but the very loud noise from the parc next door carries on afterwards. Reception will contact them and ask them to turn it down if you ask them to, but they do have a licence up to midnight. If you want an early night choose a quieter parc, but if you don't mind some noise late on this is a beatuful parc.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
9 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
Third time we have been there now even better with the new pool. Stayed in aspect which is really nice only thing rubbish was Free Wifi with aspect is really slow. Beach is good but Canet beach even better and only 10 min drive or on the ferry really clean and can walk out in the sea for 50 yards before waste height. Fantastic family spot for holiday can't praise enough! It's always been popular but will be even more so as I have just found out I tried to book for next year August in an aspect and sold out all month!
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
9 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our holiday was lovely, the only real issue was the quality of the accommodation. They were very tired and due an urgent re-vamp. The fridge at our first needed to be replaced which was a bit of a pain. When it was replaced it was much smaller then the one we had originally.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015

Start your holiday ...