Le Brasilia

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017

Reviews

Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.8
Value for money
8.5
Parc
9.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 52 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Joanne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Liz and Rod were really welcoming, Kind and friendly and we will 100% be returning to Brasilia! :) The campsite was clean and facilities were excellent- The campsite staff were also amazing and our holiday was as good as we had hoped for and more
Confirmed guest: 26 April 2015
Published on: 04 May 2015
10 out of 10

pip

billingshurst Family (the eldest child is at school)
amazing
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 02 October 2014
8 out of 10

Jo

Wokingham Family (with only pre-school children)
A lovely clean park with fantastic facilities, great in mid-September but wonder how crammed it would feel in peak season?
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
10 out of 10

Lee

Scotland Couple
The parc was excellent, very clean and tidy with easy access to beach and a lovely pool.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
8 out of 10

Lawrence

Paule Family (the eldest child is at school)
Almost perfect, the speedo swimming trunks rule lets the parc down, if you are young and fit it's fine if not it is embarrassing. The parc is quite a long way from Canet village so your own transport is required. A lot of effort is put in by the campsite staff to entertain and look after you.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
10 out of 10

Janice

barnsley Family (with only pre-school children)
We have been going to Brasilia for some years, plus since eurocamp took it over. The staff are not only friendly, but are willing to go out of their way, to make sure your holiday is all that you would expect it to be. I have already recommended eourocamp to some of my friends. Thank you for a very enjoyable holiday, can not Waite to go back next year.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
7 out of 10

Malcolm

Bath Family (the eldest child is at school)
We visited a lovely site, in a great part of France and stayed in a lovely mobile home. The weather was not what we'd expected for the south of France, and this was exacerbated by the poor placing of our accommodation on the site.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014

Start your holiday ...