Le Brasilia Campsite

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017


Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 78 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10


Northampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent week, lovely accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 09 November 2015
10 out of 10


We cannot thank Geoff and Clare enough the 'village' has all you need to enjoy your time there so relaxing yet accommodating looking forward to returning in 2016
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
6 out of 10


Family (with only pre-school children)
After years of holidays with eurocamp I could not believe how a site so highly rated by everyone could have such awful accommodation. It was not well equipped and it was dirty. The sofa was covered with a purpose made cover that was in dire need of cleaning. It literally felt greasy when it touched your skin. Our toilet sink tap leaked which we were told would be fixed the day we got our caravan and this was never even looked at again which bearing in mind we were there for 3 weeks is pretty poor customer service. I wasn't bothered by the leaking tap but to be told it would be fixed anyway and then not hearing anything else again I was surprised. Our accommodation was not as bad as some though. We stayed in a newer caravan than my mother and sister who stayed in plot m40. I can honestly say their caravan was the worst let down of all. In 4 weeks they went through 8 light bulbs, the electrics clearly had a problem but the staff did not seem to care. 2 of the plug sockets did not work. And to make it even better most of the light switches were broken to the point of some of the wires being exposed. We will not be staying with eurocamp again after such a let down of a holiday especially as we paid so much to stay with you! The site was fantastic though.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015

We want all of our customers to have an enjoyable holiday with us and so it's such a shame to hear of your disappointment in relation to the accommodation allocated to you on this occasion. We know how important it is for our customers to arrive to clean and well prepared accommodation and so it's frustrating to hear about your recent experience. Please be assured that your feedback is gratefully received and identifies key areas of improvement and will prove extremely valuable in helping us identify key areas for skill development. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

10 out of 10


The parc was superb only problem was noise from neighbouring site at times much too loud but that's not the fault of the parcs owners overall a truly lovely place
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10


Darfield Barnsley Friends
My husband and I have been going toothed camp for many year, we alway have a great time and come home relaxed and refreshed. Thats why we always choose to go back.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


Nottingham Friends
Really great campsite with every facility that anyone would require. The shops were well stocked and the meat was of a high standard. Lovely pools and so nice to have a pool which is dedicated to those swimmers that want to swim lengths as opposed to a splash around. Beach was a few mins walk away with a fantastic bar, providing food and snacks
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10


Southend on Sea Couple
A much needed 10 day holiday and couldn't have wished for a better place than Le Brasilia, Canet-Plage.
Have to admit, the park was probably wasted on us and although we had a mooch round to see what was on offer and there was plenty to see and do, we were quite content with our own company on the decking of our Aspect holiday home.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015

Start your holiday ...