Le Brasilia Campsite

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM017

Reviews

Canet-Plage, Le Brasilia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.3
Accommodation
8.8
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 54 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Duncan

Surrey Family (with only pre-school children)
Site is excellent. Good quality. Good security presence. Site fully fenced and gated. 50 years in the making. Weather was changeable in June 2015. Very windy area.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Exeter Couple
Much improved pool area facilities takes the pressure of this aspect of the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
9 out of 10

Nina

haslemere Family (with only pre-school children)
accommodation disappointing again, very dated will definatly go aspect or avant next time. However it wont stop me booking my next one asap as le Brasilia was as good as it says in the brochure. Reps wernt as good as bella italia last year, very dithery and our accommodation hadn't been aired, smelt like old mops!
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment caused by the accommodation allocated to you. Accommodation is an area that we're always looking at improving, and so by taking the time to share this information you are helping us to identify key areas where improvements can be made.

It's fantastic to read you thoroughly enjoyed this parc and we look forward to welcoming you on another Eurocamp holiday in the future.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Vanessa

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely clean site with brilliant pool area especially now it has been extended. In peak season I can imagine it would be very busy though. The beach is very close (just a walk down a path from the site that is locked at night) but was more grey sand than golden. The Yelloh kids clubs were well managed and my 2 had fun there.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015
10 out of 10

Jacqueline

Buckinghamshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic parc. Our first experience of a Eurocamp holiday and we would certainly go back. Our kids (4 and 8) loved it. The whole site was so clean and well maintained. We stayed in one of the new Aspect homes, which was impressive and very comfortable. The pool complex was amazing - although my son did cut his foot (only small) many times on the surface floor of the new pool. We raised this with Eurocamp, who dealt with it very efficiently and have taken it up with the parc - as there were several others who this happened to aswell. But this wasn't a big deal - just a teething problem probably in a fantastic new swimming complex. The restaurant was also very good - far better than expected. Overall we can't fault this parc and look forward to coming back in the future.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
10 out of 10

Joanne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Liz and Rod were really welcoming, Kind and friendly and we will 100% be returning to Brasilia! :) The campsite was clean and facilities were excellent- The campsite staff were also amazing and our holiday was as good as we had hoped for and more
Confirmed guest: 26 April 2015
Published on: 04 May 2015
10 out of 10

pip

billingshurst Family (the eldest child is at school)
amazing
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 02 October 2014

Start your holiday ...