Camping Club Mar Estang

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM018

Reviews

Canet Plage, Mar Estang reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 41 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Stephen

Thirsk
Excellent camp site in a great location with good access to the beach and a great pool complex. The holiday homes were great.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
9 out of 10

Michael

Walsall
We really enjoyed our holiday experience. The camp site had everything we needed...although the pool was a little cold. The location was fantastic in terms of day to day enjoyment at the beach and visiting local towns, as well as the beautiful scenario all around.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Helen

High Wycombe
Had a very good holiday. Enjoyed the site. The EuroCamp representative on site were very nice & accommodating. The accommodation could do with being update & needed cleaning more throughly as was quite dirty, also we hire towel & bedding & even though they were clean they were stained.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
9 out of 10

Steven

Suffolk
Excellent park really close to a beautiful beach. Loads of activities to do on the park or close by.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
7 out of 10

Rachel

Newport
We booked everything with Eurocamp for convenience but encountered problems parking car at airport and taxi late picking us up for transfer to destination but other than that a lovely enjoyable holiday.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2016
Published on: 28 August 2016

Start your holiday ...