Camping Club Mar Estang

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM018

Reviews

Canet Plage, Mar Estang reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.4
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Mark

London
Can'et is a really lovely place and there are plenty of other places to visit along the coast line too.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
8 out of 10

B J

We booked when there were late booking offers so it was very good value for us. Might have been a bit expensive otherwise.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 16 July 2016
10 out of 10

Michelle

Newcastle Couple
Love this place and our reps Diane AND John were amazing
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
8 out of 10

Allison

upholland Family (the eldest child is at school)
As we booked out of school holidays the price was reasonable for the classic caravan. Had I paid what was being asked in August I would have been very disappointed. The caravan was clean and functionable but was in no way luxurious, The shower was ok but not very powerful. We paid to hire towels but they were so small,even the bath sheets that they were filthy in no time. If I'm paying to hire clean towels I would expect them to be changed at least once in the week. Our eurocamp hosts were really good and very helpful. I cannot fault them. I was just a little disappointed with the caravan and towel hire but as said not overly disappointed for the price at that time of the year. August prices seem ridiculous.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2016
Published on: 07 June 2016

We're sorry to hear that the accommodation allocated to you was not entirely what you were expecting. Described in our literature as 'simple and pocket friendly' our Classic mobile homes remain popular for their more traditional flare and authentic camping feel. We're delighted to see that our courier team were on hand and we do hope to welcome you back on a future Eurocamp holiday. Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team.

9 out of 10

Paul

Hull Couple
Research the area well before travelling. If you don't you could be disappointed with the area. Extremely French, what I mean by that is that the language barrier can be a problem of you are not aware of the "Frenchness" of the area. The park staff are extremely helpful though.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016
8 out of 10

Robert

Isle of Man Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a really good holiday, I would like too have known and understood more of what was going on at the camp from the outset.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
9 out of 10

Steve

Reading Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place, location & site - great beach access, clean and friendly
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015

Start your holiday ...