Camping Club Mar Estang

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM018

Reviews

Canet Plage, Mar Estang reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Parc
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 49 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Stephen

LARNE
BRILLIANT , REPS WHERE REALLY HELPFUL AND NICE
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
9 out of 10

Stephen

Northampton
A great Parc with very friendly and helpful couriers. Wonderful location and lots to do. Bike hire was very good and the beach was the best we've ever been on.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
6 out of 10

Jo

Godalming
We had a good holiday because it's great to be together as a family however very very disappointed with the Parc and the plot we were allocated to. Went to Les Tropiques last year which was much better and felt better looked after.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
9 out of 10

Clare

Warrington
Really enjoyed the holiday, have visited four times now.
Positives John and Diane, more vigilant life guards at the pool.
Some changes since we visited last in 2012:
1. More vigilant lifeguards in the pool areas, which was great.
2. Entertainment in the bar seemed to focus less on bands/singers and more on karaoke, quizzes, etc. Bands played in the Kontiki instead. Not a criticism but we used to like seeing the bands in the bar as ghe atmosphere was different.
3. Not sure about covering over one of the pools, it just seems to have resulted in there being even fewer sunbeds than in previous years.

As ever the reps John and Diane were fab - very helpful and gave us lots of useful information.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
5 out of 10

Philippa

St Albans
Not great, we didn't like the beach, which had a concrete feel about it. Local food/restaurants were overpriced and not great.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
9 out of 10

Jan

Nottingham
An excellent holiday in a perfect setting between the sea and a nature reserve. Slightly noisy at times but all good natured. Clean and in tip top condition.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2014
Published on: 23 August 2014
9 out of 10

Alan

Portsmouth
A Fantastic holiday
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2014
Published on: 18 August 2014