Camping Club Mar Estang

Canet-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM018

Reviews

Canet Plage, Mar Estang reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.2
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 60 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Robert

Isle of Man Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a really good holiday, I would like too have known and understood more of what was going on at the camp from the outset.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
9 out of 10

Steve

Reading Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place, location & site - great beach access, clean and friendly
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
10 out of 10

Tani

Dusntable Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a great time, very close to the beach, the facilities inside offers everything you need and the weather was great.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Alison

Maidstone Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015
8 out of 10

Lyn

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Parc was good and offered good facilities and is a great location very close to the beach and bars/restaurants. Had to use the doctor who made a visit to the campsite once a day. All in all a good holiday although the cleanliness of our accommodation was very poor.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Kirsty

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great location, but park very french orinated all clubs and activities french and not for all nationallities . excellent litlle shops on site.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Clare

Warrington Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great holiday. We love the area and the beach is fabulous. The pools and waterslides on the campsite are great and keep the kids amused, but it can be difficult to get a sunbed in the afternoons. Great bakery and the shop was very well stocked as in previous years they quite often ran out of bottled water and fresh milk. We visited some of the local restaurants in Canet Sud and found them to be really good. The entertainment provided on site
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...