Les Tropiques

Torreilles-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM019

Reviews

Torreilles Plages, Les Tropiques reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.8
Value for money
8.4
Parc
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 43 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Susan

Alton
Camp and staff mediocre on site. Only saving grace was our marvellous couriers and the fact that the camp is situated in an excellent position for where we like to visit.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014
10 out of 10

David

Leeds
This is the second time of visiting this park. It is a safe clean enviroment with lots for children to do.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

joanna

cheshire
suoer clean well kept parc excellent couriers helpful and present when needed but not overbearing. loads to do in locality river swimming beach sports activities
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Jo

London
Excellent holiday. Would come back here again.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
9 out of 10

Joanne

parc and location ideal for families that like a laid back French experience, near to a fantastic beach. Also, this parc is near to some lovely places to visit nearby, Colliure, Perpignan, Ville Franche ect. I cannot comment on the pool area during the day as we always walked the 10 mins to the beach and only went to the pool in the evening for the last hour. I am certain though it gets quite busy due to feed back. The evening entertainment is not the greatest but is bad/funny if you know what I mean. Most holiday makers are French so please bare this in mind. Also, there is not any family/youth disco so limited entertainment for teenagers.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
8 out of 10

Steve

Chelmsford
Overall, a nice area to stay in. Considering this area wash probably once marshland, it's very lush with blue flag beaches all around.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2014
Published on: 02 September 2014
7 out of 10

romina

not much evening entrainment for English speakers and some park staff where rude and serving French peoples before us even if i was stood at the bar for a coffee for ages, the eurocamp staff where really nice and friendly
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2014
Published on: 02 September 2014