La Chapelle

Argelès-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM034

Reviews

Argeles, Camping La Chapelle reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
7.8
Parc
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 150 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Vivienne

Mold
Poor site. Argeles feels a bit trashy really after 10pm! Your brochure inaccurate,y describes places that are nearby to visit. That is to say, it suggests some (Luna parc and an aquarium) within 30km when they were 100km away. That said, I think we might have been spollt because Rico barra in Spain where we first stayed was so excellent.
Confirmed guest: 02 May 2014
Published on: 01 September 2014
10 out of 10

R

Crowthorne
Super site! Managed to a very high standard, spotless and so friendly. Quiet, yet facilities nearby if required. Layout superb.
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2014
Published on: 01 September 2014
8 out of 10

Ulrike

Nottingham
Good balance between comfort and value for money. Nice and relaxing even though in the school holidays /high season.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Lorraine

Hornchurch
Nice environment, great location, little nigglescwith accommodation but generally very good
Confirmed guest: 12 May 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
7 out of 10

Jackie

Bracknell
Overall we had a good holiday. More activities for teenagers would have improved our experience and I think I would probably choose a different park next year for that reason.
Confirmed guest: 19 February 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
9 out of 10

Mark

Winchester
This was the first time we used Eurocamp and visited this part of France and it was one of our best holidays. The camp is rightly one of the best around. We will go back.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014
8 out of 10

Terry

Ipswich
Good location. Clean campsite. Lots within walking distance of campsite.
Confirmed guest: 05 April 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014