La Chapelle

Argelès-Plage, Roussillon

Site code: WM034

Reviews

Argeles, Camping La Chapelle reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
7.8
Parc
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 169 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Antony

Oranmore
La Chapelle is great for families with young children. This is our second time to visit and our suggestions re: closure of pool access at night was acted upon - very impressed. Will definitely return again.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2013
Published on: 24 October 2014
10 out of 10

barry

Macclesfield
we booked this site while travelling around France for the summer at short notice, The site and caravan was just as described, and we had no issues at all.

Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 11 October 2014
9 out of 10

John

Banchory
Excellent Holiday excellent value for Money
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 09 October 2014
9 out of 10

Eric

Bradford
First time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
10 out of 10

Lesley

Southampton
Very enjoyable. We both look forward and enjoy our time in that part of France. Plenty of places to visit an enjoy plus wine and food!!
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 26 September 2014
9 out of 10

Paul

Unfortunately, we stayed only for two nights at the end of the season. Therefor we can not judge a complete holiday. We did enjoy our stay and would like to go there again, but for a longer period of time. It was recommended to us by family and we will recommend it to other people as well. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for a relaxing time.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
10 out of 10

Gary

comrie, perthshire, scotland
This is the first year we have done Eurocamp and we will definitely be visiting this one again and others next year.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014

Start your holiday ...