Bella Tola

Susten, Switzerland

Site code: SW011

Reviews

Susten, Bella Tola reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.8
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 73 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

peter

Poole, Dorset Family (with only pre-school children)
Well worthwhile.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
10 out of 10

Sandra

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent location and great value part in Switzerland.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015
9 out of 10

Andrew

Ellesmere Port
Enjoyed our time in Switzerland although expensive we self catered most of the time and found the local supermarkets reasonable if you bought local produce. We went to Jungfrauhoch which was very expensive to go to the summit but well worth the experience.
Confirmed guest: 23 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015
5 out of 10

Robert

Couple
As we arrived over the weekend there was no facilities to purchase bread milk etc as all shops closed including park shop. Very limited stock when it did open for the 2 hrs each day. Lunches when out and about limited to only 4 or 5pm on s Monday otherwise everywhere closed
Parc also no food during the day as manager / owner changed times
Accommodation some broken parts inside door handles etc, on arrival was told plenty of gas yet Monday afternoon no gas
Some lovely scenery and places to visit but would only consider Interlarken side
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 10 December 2014
10 out of 10

Julia

Couple
Had an interesting time in Switzerland, but we do find it expensive.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
8 out of 10

Kimberley

Couple
The parc was well situated for exploring the locality. We didn't find the parcs facilities very good, in fact I would go as far as to say they were quite limited and poor standard.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 24 September 2014
10 out of 10

Richard

Tunbridge Wells Couple
We have stayed at this site many times and it remains an excellent venue and well situated for a variety of very interesting day trips.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014

Start your holiday ...