Bella Tola

Susten, Switzerland

Site code: SW011

Reviews

Susten, Bella Tola reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
8.1
Parc
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 83 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Julia

Had an interesting time in Switzerland, but we do find it expensive.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
8 out of 10

Kimberley

The parc was well situated for exploring the locality. We didn't find the parcs facilities very good, in fact I would go as far as to say they were quite limited and poor standard.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 24 September 2014
10 out of 10

Richard

Tunbridge Wells
We have stayed at this site many times and it remains an excellent venue and well situated for a variety of very interesting day trips.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014
10 out of 10

Linda

Basingstoke
The whole holiday experience was good. Lovely site in a good setting. Couriers always available when needed.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
10 out of 10

Graham

Hove
Wow - we had a great time. The weather was great so that helped. The pool and restaurant on site are excellent and would recommend them. The scenery and surrounding countryside is awesome. Switzerland is expensive so be prepared. The couriers were very welcoming and full of top tips for activities and areas to explore.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

Phillip

East Grinstead
Excellent weeks holiday in Susten. Couriers very knowledgable and helpful. Plenty of sites to visit around local area. The mobile home was well equiped and in good position, although it was overlooked on one side (where another mobile home was placed side on). It was appreciated having access to free internet access.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014
9 out of 10

gina

London
Great holida
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014