Bella Tola Campsite

Susten, Switzerland

Site code: SW011

Reviews

Susten, Bella Tola reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

David

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely area, great tent and friendly rep. Facilities at campsite extremely limited compared to other comparable sized parts we have visited.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Simone

Hampshire,England Friends
If I had one critism it would be that I gets very cold at night. We stayed in May and found blankets just weren't enough to keep warm at night.
WiFi at our end of the park was not possible to use we had to move up towards reception or the restaurant in order to get a signal.
The view all around camp is breathtaking.
Staff were awesome and extremely helpful , thank you Stephen , Sean and Tom.
Confirmed guest: 18 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
10 out of 10

JA

Evesham Couple
Enjoyed the area plenty to do see and experience. Lovely site for views / quietness (May) and walking base.
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2016
Published on: 18 May 2016
9 out of 10

Chris

Basingstoke Family (the eldest child is at school)
Caravan is very old
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10

Marie

stafford Couple
We were only there three days but found it a great place to get to see plenty up in the mountains. Even got into Italy easily for the day at Lake Maggiore, though it was very very wet over the pass going and returning.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10

Richard

Tunbridge Wells Couple
Bella Tolla is our favourite site in Switzerland.
Well positioned for day trips within Switzerland, as well as to Italy and France.
Professionally managed. Restaurant menu has improved.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10

David

Grantham
We had a great time and found the reps Tom, Shane and Sally really helpful they couldn't do enough for you. The location was great plenty to do and good walks nearby which we enjoyed.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015

Start your holiday ...