Bella Tola Campsite

Susten, Switzerland

Site code: SW011

Reviews

Susten, Bella Tola reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.5
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 59 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Chris

Basingstoke Family (the eldest child is at school)
Caravan is very old
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10

Marie

stafford Couple
We were only there three days but found it a great place to get to see plenty up in the mountains. Even got into Italy easily for the day at Lake Maggiore, though it was very very wet over the pass going and returning.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10

Richard

Tunbridge Wells Couple
Bella Tolla is our favourite site in Switzerland.
Well positioned for day trips within Switzerland, as well as to Italy and France.
Professionally managed. Restaurant menu has improved.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10

David

Grantham
We had a great time and found the reps Tom, Shane and Sally really helpful they couldn't do enough for you. The location was great plenty to do and good walks nearby which we enjoyed.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
9 out of 10

Sarah

Princes Risborough Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time here at Bella Yola - everyone was really helpful and friendly and it was really well organised!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Frances

Northants Family (the eldest child is at school)
Enjoyed one of our best holidays as a family at this parc with its beautiful location and setting. Eurocamp couriers were brilliant and couldn't do enough to help us with what we needed, suggestions of places to go etc.

Accommodation was good although mobile home did tend to trap the heat so it was a bit like an oven when we got there (not complaining about weather!) Park itself was well looked after, clean and friendly - pool was on cold side but still great for our girls. A few things to do on site but car was fairly essential for getting around places!
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Steve

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent little Parc for a short stay. Facilities are limited but location is great.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2015
Published on: 17 August 2015

Start your holiday ...