Manor Farm Campsite

Interlaken, Switzerland

Site code: SW012

Reviews

Interlaken, Manor Farm reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 103 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Rachel

Couple
A charming location on the edge of the lake
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 16 October 2015
9 out of 10

David

Sheffield Couple
Interlaken is a must see destination and Manor Farm is the ideal place from which to do it.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
10 out of 10

MICHAEL

Wisbech st Mary Couple
Again we had a brilliant time at Manor Farm, we have lost count how many times we have been here at least 30 and we still find new activities and places to visit. Can't wait for 2016 when we have already booked Manor Farm again
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
4 out of 10

Stephen

Seattle Washington USA Couple
Couriers never available and poorly informed about local area. For a 6 night stay we were only provided with two bath towels included in the bedding package. Additional towels were unavailable even at a charge to us. Location of safari tents looked straight into a resident caravan. Tents and caravans very close together creating a potential Fire hazard. Cost of washing ,drying and internet very high.

On site restaurant very good.

Directions to all site on holiday very poor as physical addressed not complete.
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Andrew

Ventnor Couple
An excellent lakeside Park with easy free bus travel into Interlaken. One suggestion is to provide 2 rubbish bins to facilitate recycling which was available on the park. Facilities were kept spotless as was the site. WiFi was available around the reception area though you had to get a password at a cost of 5 Swiss francs for 5 hours. Thoroughly recommended.
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Christopher

Stafford Family (with only pre-school children)
This was my third visit to Manor Farm and I'm already looking forward to my next. Perfect location in amazing settings. Friendly helpful couriers and excellent facilities. The free boat into Interlaken is fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
7 out of 10

Michelle

Margate Family (the eldest child is at school)
The holiday was value for money but Switzerland was quite expensive. The fee bus ticket and boat ride was nice as our weather was not great, but the boat is a restaurant. Not that there was pressure to make a purchase. But generally eating out was pricey at least 1.5 x more than the uk (south)
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015

Start your holiday ...