Manor Farm Campsite

Interlaken, Switzerland

Site code: SW012

Reviews

Interlaken, Manor Farm reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Anthony

Cheshire
Visited Manor Farm in June 2015. Reps were helpful and accommodation (3 bed Esprite) was very clean and specious. While there is excellent road links and bicycle tracks near the site, we could not beat taking the free bus into interlaken especially as we could take our dog along for the ride. Thank you
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
9 out of 10

Rachel

Ilminster Family (the eldest child is at school)
It's probably not achievable but it would have been more comfortable with air conditioning in the accomodation.
Confirmed guest: 06 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

N

Darwen Friends
Total relaxation on a beautiful site, a excellent base for exploring the Norhern Alps. motorcycle friendly .
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Robert

Chipping Campden Couple
Chalet was fine, but the foam was torn on the sofa which looked scruffy, and the curtains were very frayed. Disappointed that there was long grass all around the decking which only needed sheers to make it look tidy, noticed other eurocamp chalets along the row were the same.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Susan

Leicester Friends
Great weather,wonderful scenery,lots to do.good site in excellent location.bit expensive..made really good use of transport so only used car to do two shops.
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

John

Dollar Family (the eldest child is at school)
the overall experience of our holiday was excellent. Manor Farm parc exceeded our expectations. The overall atmosphere of the parc was friendly and welcoming, with no excessive noise or intrusion.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

Mark

Couple
The park is a great base for exploring the local area and the free public transport provided is an added bonus. The views from the campsite are also wonderful.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 16 July 2015

Start your holiday ...