Manor Farm Campsite

Interlaken, Switzerland

Site code: SW012

Reviews

Interlaken, Manor Farm reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 99 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nigel

Winchester
Of the two plots with this mobile home we were lucky to have the better one. Great location with at least 6 different routes to walk into Interlaken. Eurocamp site staff very good.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2016
Published on: 27 August 2016
9 out of 10

Ian

Harrow, London
The whole family loved it. The only criticism Pizza bar was very slow to take orders and serve drinks, but everything else was great.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
10 out of 10

Angelique

Merseyside
Lovely quiet site with excellent free access to Interlaken and Thun via the boat and bus.
Absolutely stunning scenery all round.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

William

Inverness
Spent a great week in Interlaken, free bus was excellent to make the Jungfrau Railway connections (definitely worth the 6 day ticket for week we were there - great value for money). We were in a 3 bed Vista, very clean and good storage spaces - whilst mobile homes are all close together the windows line of sight meant a good degree of privacy on the deck for eating and enjoying the mountain views. Couriers very knowledgeable and friendly. On-site shop is well stocked, but the Coop at Interlaken Ost is best for stocking-up, car parking costs at station 5 francs for day - we did end up using the car to make the earlier trains and allow food shopping at the end of the day despite the free bus - family convenience.

Teenagers would have preferred a pool but the lake was perfect for cooling the feet after a days walk. Would book again if returning to area.
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2016
Published on: 03 August 2016
10 out of 10

Stephen

Derby
An excellent location with easy access to local activities. Great views of surrounding mountains
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
10 out of 10

Caroline

Geneva
Our Eurocamp rep was great. Really helpful and friendly. The cleanliness of the shower facilities was really good too. I was impressed!
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
8 out of 10

John

Liverpool
Great Parc, great area, so much to see and do. Will be back.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016

Start your holiday ...