Manor Farm Campsite

Interlaken, Switzerland

Site code: SW012

Reviews

Interlaken, Manor Farm reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 94 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Rachel

Milton Keynes Couple
Perfect Location to explore Interlaken and surrounding areas, Tent was clean, dry and cosy even on rainy nights.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

Christine

THIRSK Friends
On the whole Manor Farm was a lovely site the only thing that let it down for us was the closeness of the mobiles we sat looking through our patio doors straight through the window of the caravan opposite, the kitchen window straight into the toilet at the back of us. The best point was the beautiful location. The dreadful weather was nothing Eurocamp could do anything about.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
7 out of 10

Kenneth

London
Excellent parc in a truly beautiful area. Lots to do but need decent weather to make the most of it - we had 4 days of no rain out off 20!
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
9 out of 10

Suzanna

Northamptonshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
If you are looking for a quiet base close to all Interlaken and Jungfrau regions have to offer then this is a great base. The views are amazing and there are plenty of nice walks surrounding the park. Going further afield the bus (free) stops just outside the park and takes you straight into Interlaken as does the boat which stops a few minutes walk away (also free) making getting to the main stations easily. Onsite the facilities are basic but very good.
Confirmed guest: 27 May 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
6 out of 10

Ralph

Couple
The caravans are packed in like sardines and there was no privacy. We were overlooked by five other vans. The site is lovely but because of the overcrowding we can only give 3 instead of 9. Bernese Oberlans is stunning.
Confirmed guest: 27 May 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
8 out of 10

Carmel

Cheshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
The site was brilliant even though the weather wasn't good. We only saw the reps a couple of times but that was ok because we didn't need anything. The only thing we were very unhappy with was the caravan which we paid more for the AVant. It was very poorly made and we had numerous spiders and earwigs in the bed! I slept on the couch for most of the holiday. We discovered there was a vent under the bed where they were coming in. It really spoilt my holiday. The free boat into Interlaken was brilliant and the area was amazing.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Stephen

Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic few nights. Although the weather was a mixture of everything the facilities at the campsite were fantastic and everyone we met was very helpful. Beautiful setting and we'll see you again next year!!
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016

Start your holiday ...