Manor Farm

Interlaken, Switzerland

Site code: SW012

Reviews

Interlaken, Manor Farm reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 95 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Helen

Liverpool Couple
We had a fantastic holiday in a very beautiful part of Switzerland. The location of the site could not have been better placed for exploring the region. The weather was lovely apart from one day when it rained and snowed but we still managed to go in to Interlaken. We love the flexibility of a Eurocamp Holiday and spent 4 days travelling home visiting some other lovely places on the way (Locarno, Lugano, Andermatt and Reims).
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
8 out of 10

Vince

Norwich England Couple
As described above.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a great holiday in Interlaken & in the surrounding areas.
The parc is easy to find off route A8 Jct 24, the park is basic, has a shop, great scenery with the lake & surrounding mountains.
We stayed in a 3 bed Vista, we didn't spend much time at the park/ in the van as we were out & about over our 4 day stay.
The van was in good condition & had good facilities, European 2 pin plugs rather than Swiss 3 pin plug.
Through the couriers we were given Interlaken visitor passes which allows free transport by boat & bus (limited zones) & discount on certain activities which was a great added bonus.
Activities we can recommend: Funky Chocolate, a chocolate making workshop in Interlaken centre (it seems expensive but it is great fun for all ages, you take home what you make), Harder Klum (great views of Interlaken, the lakes & the mountains 15chf with the visitor pass), Beatenberg Vorsass (downhill scootering 12chf) though it is expensive to get up the mountain it great fun & offers great views, Ferry from Neuhaus to Interlaken (free with the visitor pass).
We would go back to manor Farm & to the area as there is lots more to do!
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Mark

Family (the eldest child is at school)
great
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
8 out of 10

Joan

whitley bay Couple
As a touring base for the area, this was an excellent site. The views, the area, the accessibility to Interlaken etc were excellent.
Confirmed guest: 13 May 2015
Published on: 17 May 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Ramsgate Couple
The campsite is well located for plenty of site seeing, most places no more than an hours car journey. Located on the outskirts of Interlaken at Untersee at a quiet location but with good access to major roads.
Confirmed guest: 11 May 2015
Published on: 16 May 2015
10 out of 10

Victoria

Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent location. Interlaken free bus/train/ferry pass was wonderful and helped us to really get out and about and explore.
Confirmed guest: 01 May 2015
Published on: 10 May 2015

Start your holiday ...