Jungfrau Campsite

Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland

Site code: SW013

Reviews

Lauterbrunnen, Camping Jungfrau reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 105 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Keith

Walsall Couple
A great holiday, let down only by the fact that the heater in the mobile home didn't work properly and because the weather was colder than anticipated it was needed..
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
6 out of 10

James

wadhurst, east sussex Couple
The sites themselves were very good. The couriers in Lauterbrunnen leave a bit to be desired but were not bad as such. One thing we did miss, particularly in France, was the local map which used to be supplied but now is not. Another sign of costcutting was the fact that all the local information now has to be printed by clients. I know that this saves headline money on the holiday, but do you not realise how much it costs to print this material on a domestic printer? A lot more than it would cost you! I would be prepared to pay a little extra and get this in the previous format and way
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Crewe Couple
Stayed in lovely safari tent, could do with improving the path down to the closest toilet block , difficult in wet weather or you have to walk long way round
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

susan

gloucestershire Family (the eldest child is at school)
eloise and lucas were really helpful. caravan clean and spacious. fabulous location.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
8 out of 10

Craig

Stuttgart Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great experience staying in the safari tent. Everything was just as advertised. It did get a little cold at night and we appreciated having the electric heater. The bath house was super clean as was the rest of the camp. The location can't be beat....it was beautiful!!!
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

John

Alfaz del Pi Couple
An excellent location to be able to enjoy the mountains and stunning scenery.
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

Emma

Gosport Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have given our overall holiday a good rating with slightly lower scores for the park and accommodation. The setting was amazing however more could be offered by the park. Also, it was very cold in the Classic 2 bed home that we rented, but it next time we will make sure we are better equipped. We have rebooked for next August and would really like to hire bikes if equipment is available for toddlers such as a bike trailer, which I think was loaned by a third party.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...