Jungfrau Campsite

Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland

Site code: SW013

Reviews

Lauterbrunnen, Camping Jungfrau reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 110 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

R

Buckinghamshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Wonderful location with so much to see and do locally or a short ride away. Great campsite with very good facilities.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
10 out of 10

Susan

Cardiff Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent location and excellent friendly couriers who always came along to check that all was going well
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
8 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Herefordshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Holiday rather spoilt by terrible weather. Park in lovely situation but small pitches. Mobile home smaller than we had hoped, and fold out bed not very good (we felt a double would be better made with table to fill in gap at side of seats. Seats with leatherette not very satisfactory - they sloped down towards front so you slid off them. Fabric covers would have been better. Well equipped van and it was clean enough. Couriers were magnificent - nice to have a mature couple, and they were very kind. Mobile home very expensive, but we had to come in August because of school holidays.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Amanda

Beverley
A great holiday and lauterbrunnen truly is an amazing place. Photos do not do it justice.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Joanne

Sunderland Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall we had a fantastic holiday. The scenery around the parc is breathtaking and the site itself very good. Lots of interesting places to visit nearby.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

John

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Park was fabulous with great facilities and despite poor weather we were still comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Found the couriers officious and at times rude. On leaving we had been unable to leave the dishes fully dry as the tea towel was wet and were treated as though we had trashed the place. A completely over the top reaction which left a source taste at the end of our stay.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
10 out of 10

Sara

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Best view you could ever wish for from the parc.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 23 August 2015

Start your holiday ...