Jungfrau Campsite

Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland

Site code: SW013

Reviews

Lauterbrunnen, Camping Jungfrau reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.2
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Value for money
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 101 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ronald

Halstead, Essex
We had a lovely break in this beautiful part of Switzerland.
Camping Jungfrau is an excellent base to explore the surrounding region with many choices of activities for all ages and abilities.
Although the Camp Shop and Restaurant are expensive, there are alternative Shops, Supermarkets & Restaurants in nearby towns & villages which offer more competitive prices.
The staff at Camping Jungfrau are very friendly & attentive and the facilities are kept spotlessly clean.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2017
Published on: 25 June 2017
10 out of 10

Marco

London
Fantastic service, beautiful location. Superb overall
I
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
9 out of 10

Joanna

Rutland
7th time at this park and another great trip. The Classic Eurocamp homes here are however very tired and tatty now so we would probably not stay in them again. The camp is lovely as is the surrounding area, but the accommodation lets it down sadly.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
10 out of 10

Susan

Ulverston
Park is situated in beautiful surroundings.
The whole area is stunning.
The campsite is very clean .
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 25 June 2017
10 out of 10

Jeanette

Ashford
This is our 6th holiday here. We were very lucky with the weather. Beautiful surroundings. Friendly and knowledgable staff at Camping Jungfrau. Great food in the restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
10 out of 10

Sue

UK
Lovely park. Friendly and helpful staff. Second time we have stayed here and will be back again next year.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
10 out of 10

Steve

Stoke on trent
If you've never been to Lauterbrunnen you've got to go. Stunning scenery, friendly people. My 4th time and I will be going again. Buy a Jungfrau travel pass for CHF 180 - 255 depending on how long you want it for (3 - 6 days) it gets you free travel on the trains, cable cars etc and a reduction up to Jungfraujoch. It's well worth the money and you'll save a fortune.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017