Le Belledonne Campsite

Bourg D'Oisans, The Alps

Site code: AL016

Reviews

Bourg D'Oisans, Le Belledonne reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 42 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Natasha

Derby
Lovely campsite with stunning views. The pool was warm with plenty of loungers available. Site is Dutch owned and the majority of the customers were also Dutch. We were there at the end of the season so most stuff had been packed away. Had a great few days though.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
8 out of 10

mark

harrogate
Parc does not provide a football pitch or fitness circuit as per the description, though the wash block was excellent. Needs to be made clear that Eurocamp-provided insurance does not cover climbing, trekking, skiing or via-ferrata (all attractions of staying here and mentioned in the description). Lack of Eurocamp support in sorting out difficulties and their sub-optimal booking of trains meant we had a good time despite quite a few problems and extra expenses.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
10 out of 10

Claire

Wolverhampton
A lovely, small, intimate Parc. Very friendly and helpful staff, the Eurocamp couriers in particular were the most welcoming and helpful we have ever met. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were very knowledgeable and informative about the local area. The accommodation was in keeping with the high standard we have come to expect from Eurocamp parcs, the only slight negative was that units seemed to be quite tightly packed together. Overall a very positive and enjoyable holiday experience.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 10 September 2016
8 out of 10

Mark

Gerrards Cross
A great small parc close (around 5km) from Bourg D'oisans.
The accommodation is clean and fairly new with a good shower and comfortable beds.
The swimming pools are heated although need some major maintenance as the liner is pealing off.
The pool area is clean and spacious.
The pool restaurant is overpriced and the food basically frozen food warmed up, it's ok for drinks and ice creams but not for eating in the evening.
The camp is in a very picturesque spot and very quiet, great for families.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
9 out of 10

Stuart

Trevor and Anne were fantastic. They greeted us on arrival and made us feel like friends. Their recommendation were spot on.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
10 out of 10

FIONNUALA

Mayo
Excellent!! It was so lovely to return to spend 2 nights in a parc that we had our main holiday on 3 years ago
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2016
Published on: 05 September 2016
8 out of 10

Katherine

North Yorkshire
Great site, everything we wanted and close to what we wanted to do.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016

Start your holiday ...