Le Belledonne Campsite

Bourg D'Oisans, The Alps

Site code: AL016

Reviews

Bourg D'Oisans, Le Belledonne reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 53 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ian

Sittingbourne. Couple
This was our 3rd consecutive year at this site which speaks for itself, 3 times 2 weeks and we are still finding new places to visit!
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Paul

Swindon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent outstanding Holiday many thanks to all at Euro camp only negative was the team kept changing their minds which cost me money to amend the booking but hey ho that's how it is. As a suggestion the camp site we stayed in is predominantly for Cyclist's would it be possible to put some bike mounts on the wall of the accommodation to secure bikes when being cleaned or maintained
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

james

Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent camp, very friendly and helpful staff. Be nice if more shade around pool. Would return.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 27 July 2015
10 out of 10

Selim

Melbourne Australia Family (the eldest child is at school)
I loved this Parc as it was surrounded by natural beauty and romantic villages. A very special place well equipped for cyclists. We rode over 300k with over 6000m of climbing from this camp, and could not fault it. A memory of a lifetime. Kids loved the pool and entertainment.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
9 out of 10

Neil

Glasgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent site. Excellent location. The couriers Trevor and Anne are beyond exceptional.
Confirmed guest: 05 July 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
10 out of 10

Dominic

Chester
This is the fourth time I have stayed at this site. It's in a stunning location and is close to some of the best cycle rides possible.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
9 out of 10

Mark

Devizes Family (with only pre-school children)
Everything came together as planned. Great to give our 3.5yr old son an experience of the Alps, walking, cycling and scenery !
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015

Start your holiday ...