Le Belledonne

Bourg D'Oisans, The Alps

Site code: AL016

Reviews

Bourg D'Oisans, Le Belledonne reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Parc
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Cathy

Swindon
An RCN Dutch campsite with 95% Dutch occupancy. This meant our son had no opportunity to make friends which was hard work for us. We had one really bad day of rain and the tent nearly flooded. It was really wet under the groundsheet. Decking should be considered.
Confirmed guest: 24 October 2013
Published on: 30 August 2014
8 out of 10

Joanne

Nottingham
The parc felt like it was run by very young adults and was very Dutch focused. The crafts for the children in the morning were poorly organised and the evening entertainment was worse. The food on site was very poor. The mobile home itself was ok but we had mice in it and had to have traps set down which was not a good experience
Confirmed guest: 30 November 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
8 out of 10

Peter

Nottingham
A great parc in a great location - if the weather is good, this is one of the best places in France to go to, loads to see and do, especially if you are an outdoorsy 'I want to do that' person
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Adelle

East yorkshie
Anne and Trevor really looked after us and we're very accomadating especially as we had a boat with us as well! The lodges were excellent and superbly clean thanks to Anne!
Confirmed guest: 04 October 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
9 out of 10

Bernard

West Midlands
We had an enjoyable holiday in a stunning location. We enjoyed walking and cycling as well as taking trips on some of the many ski lifts. There is lots to do without the need to travel more than 20km from the park.
Confirmed guest: 30 November 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
7 out of 10

Andrew

Portsmouth
The weather didn't help, but we thought that the campsite was very isolated and very limited facilities wise. The shop had nothing in it. The location was beautiful and had fast access to the major Alpine sites
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2013
Published on: 19 August 2014
9 out of 10

Janet

Leigh on sea
A lovely park with good facilities. Yes it is very Dutch but so is this part of the Alps and they were all friendly and well behaved. The staff speak good English and my only gripe would be that the pool was a bit on the cold side but we've never been anywhere else you can look at snow capped mountains from the pool side. Some have commented on mud and standing water. France is having it's worst summer in years and the management were pumping out standing water whenever it rained. Just booked to go again.
Confirmed guest: 17 January 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014