Le Belledonne Campsite

Bourg D'Oisans, The Alps

Site code: AL016

Reviews

Bourg D'Oisans, Le Belledonne reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Value for money
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 47 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Rachel

Lovely site, especially the tent pitches. I can't believe Eurocamp are removing the Classic tents from this site next year - big mistake. We were all set to return next year but will now have to rethink. Great views from the site. Restaurant pretty unexceptional - but that is the only downside of the site
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 26 June 2017
10 out of 10

Andrew

Rivenhall
Loved it!!
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017
9 out of 10

Mark

Basingstoke
Lovely little park in an amazing location, surrounded by mountains. Easy access to some great walks, views, places to visit. The campsite was quiet with good facilities. Nearest town is a drive or cycle away but has plenty of amenities. Would recommend the Casino supermarket just out of town rather than the Carrefour in the centre.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017
10 out of 10

ADRIAN

Burntwood
We had a lovely time at this lovely site .
It is situated in a very picturesque area surrounded by mountains , meadows and rivers with an abundance of wildlife.
It was ideal for us because we enjoy walking and nature and there are some well signposted walks on the door step.
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2017
Published on: 31 May 2017
8 out of 10

rowland

warrington
we used this site to access the area around the Alps. trips to Grenoble and Annecy were delightful. Weather at this early part of the season was great - a bit fresh in the mornings but soon warmed up as the day progressed! the site was lovely and the site couriers were welcoming and informative.
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2017
Published on: 31 May 2017
10 out of 10

Thomas

Oswestry
Wonderful scenery. Lovely warm pool.
Confirmed guest: 25 May 2017
Published on: 01 June 2017