Norcenni Girasole Club

Figline Valdarno, Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Site code: IN017

Reviews

Figline Valdarno/Florence, Norcenni Girasole Club reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
8.3
Parc
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 232 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

David

Bristol
A very good holiday, sadly lessened by a medical problem with my back that resulted in a trip to the local hospital in the nearest town.
Confirmed guest: 11 October 2014
Published on: 17 October 2014
8 out of 10

Charles

Oxford
A large park with a large range of facilities,
unfortunately some were being would down due to season.

we were in a quiet area,
nice and peaceful , but outside of WIFI range , and a trek to get to facilities.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2014
Published on: 14 October 2014
10 out of 10

Maurice

Southend
absolutely loved the park so quiet and peaceful would definately stay there again
Confirmed guest: 29 September 2014
Published on: 10 October 2014
6 out of 10

Sharon

Warmington
Parc was very good but found Eurocamp to be poor on this occasion plus the accommodation was very disappointing
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
10 out of 10

Leonard

Gosport
The camp had everything you could wish for , it was very clean the food at the restaurants and the prices at the bars were all very reasonable . The views from the sight are amazing . We found the sight to be a great base to visit all the main sights .
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
9 out of 10

Tony

London
We have been coming to this parc for many years and have always enjoyed it We fell in love with it the first time and it has never failed to please.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 26 September 2014
9 out of 10

Matthew

Wimbledon, London
A great holiday, very relaxing and hassle free. The Park had everything we needed and the staff were all very smiley and happy.
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 26 September 2014

Start your holiday...