Baia Domizia

Baia Domizia, Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Site code: IS014

Reviews

Baia Domizia, Baia Domizia reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.4
Parc
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 48 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Michael

France
Bearing in mind that we were there for the final two weeks before it closed the facilities were good although the atmosphere was muted.The camp is in a forest and the mobile we were allocated was in a very shaded place so we did not get any Sun on our deck which meant that after a heavy storm everything felt damp. We took advantage of the excursions from the site which were very enjoyable. The cost of sunbeds by the pool (3.50 euros a day) and of WiFi (6 euros a day) was excessive. At every other site we have stayed at the sunbeds have been free.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
5 out of 10

Angela

Meppershall
Could do with renovating. Pool and beach were fantastic but that was all. The restaurant was poor, staff were unfriendly and supermarket over priced.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
4 out of 10

Julie

Very expensive for accommodation, mattress were bobberly and could be felt under linen, instead our children slept on the sofas. Very deprived area locally, dirty and unkept also there is no local places to visit of any interest and wouldn't recommend for these reasons.

The parc itself is kept well and was pleasent.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
10 out of 10

Peter

Stafford
Great holiday in a first class parc
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2014
Published on: 21 August 2014
8 out of 10

Richard

One of Eurocamp`s furthest away parks but worth the trip if you want a real taste of Italy. Lovely surroundings and warm sea. Easy distance from Rome, Vesuvious and Pompeii.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2014
Published on: 18 August 2014
9 out of 10

Stephen

Aylesbury
Great park and location
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2014
Published on: 18 August 2014
9 out of 10

Martin

Weston , Cheshire
A really good park, lovely location close to the beach. It's a really Italian park so not many English people and mainly caters for Italians so you get a genuine Italian feel. Great for trips to Pompeii, Rome etc but you need a car if you are going to get out and about. Damien the Eurocamp courier is a top guy
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2014
Published on: 17 August 2014

Start your holiday...