Interlude

Ile de Rè, Vendee

Site code: AT011

Reviews

Ile De Ré, Interlude reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 56 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Vivien

Taunton Couple
Enjoyed the park which by French standards was reasonably spaced out. Very disappointed in our tent however.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
9 out of 10

Roger

Plymouth Couple
Nice PARC maybe a little cramped in the height of the season. Great for beach, good position on the island.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
6 out of 10

philip

Lenham, Kent Couple
we have sent in a complaint regarding the campsite owners (interlude)
using the site facilities for their private functions on 2 occiasions during our stay there. we were unable to use the resturant or bar areas for a period of 3 nights and days...simply not good enough!! Eurocamp should have been advised, and then advised its customers, why didnt this happen? In addition to the above,we had people to endure the private function disco until 4 am in the morning, and noisy people staggering around. The site rep has forwarded our complaint to youselves..
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
6 out of 10

Katharine

London Family (with only pre-school children)
The value for money rating was improved by having a Tamba discount and going out of high season. I believe the camp is much busier in high season and may not get such a high rating. We also suffered from cold showers most days which is not ideal with small kids. I found all Eurocamp employees especially at the call centre fantastic!
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
10 out of 10

Nicholas

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Just simply wonderful....
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
10 out of 10

Julie

Ashford, Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a great weekend, everything we needed in the tent, and onsite. Loved it!
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
10 out of 10

Hayley

Family (the eldest child is at school)
This was my first experience of camping at the age of 39 with my husband and three young children. Excellent value for money, great site with lots of facilities and a very well equipped tent! The bed was more comfortable than any hotel bed i've slept in. Toilet and shower block were always very clean.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014

Start your holiday ...