Domaine d'Oléron Campsite

Ile De Oléron, Vendee

Site code: AT012

Reviews

Ile De Oléron, Domaine D'Oléron reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
9.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 41 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Pamela

Lovely small friendly park. Kids aged 8,10 and 12 had a great time making friends with the mainly French children that were also on holiday. The park run kids club was good. We had bikes and cycling on the island was safe for children. We cycled to local town for morning market and to get to the beach. Food was great if you like seafood and fish.
A small and quiet park.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
9 out of 10

Carole

Bingley
Lovely site but a bit too English for us
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
10 out of 10

James

Blackpool
This year was our fifth or sixth year on this site and we have already booked a holiday at the same site for 2017. The holiday was, as it always has been, a very enjoyable one, on a very good Parc run by Anneke and Freddy.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
10 out of 10

Justin

High Wycombe Family (the eldest child is at school)
Massive thank you to Wayne who was brilliant rep, his local knowledge of area was priceless. He was very helpful. Thank you
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 11 July 2016
8 out of 10

Alan

Couple
The parc was wonderful. The accommodation was "tired". In particular the toilet seat was rotting. There was black mould in the shower cubicle. The main entrance door had dropped leaving a gap at the top. The table legs were losing their paint and were rusty, as was the child's gate.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Mark

Doncaster Family (the eldest child is at school)
Second time back to the park, having had a fabulous holiday there last year. This year there were noise issues (mostly beyond the control of Eurocamp) and it did spoil a good chunk of the first week we were there. PA system booming music out most nights up to 23:00, occasionally starting at 22:00 and past midnight. As mentioned this was beyond the control of Eurocamp and something we just had to deal with, however had it gone on into the second week we would have been heading home earlier than planned.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
7 out of 10

Christopher

The eurocamp courier was very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately there is no shop on the camp and we found the accommodation really very small.
Confirmed guest: 27 May 2016
Published on: 31 May 2016

Start your holiday ...