Domaine d'Oléron Campsite

Ile De Oléron, Vendee

Site code: AT012

Reviews

Ile De Oléron, Domaine D'Oléron reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.5
Value for money
8.8
Overall Holiday
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 34 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Tamsin

South wales
What a great site very friendly there and laid back. Pool facilities are just right for the size. We had a brilliant spot with euro camp lots of space close to the pool and shady. Noise levels perfect quiet after 11 which is great if you have young children. Lovely euro camp rep Wayne who was always available. Amazing little French snack bar around the corner. Lovely island loads to do and very relaxed. Will be going back next year with our three boys (8,7,3). X
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
8 out of 10

Nicholas

Dunstable
Always a very relaxed, friendly parc, didn't let us down this time
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
10 out of 10

Kerriann

Winchester
Lovely campsite but pitch was a 'bit squishy' for a safari tent.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
9 out of 10

michael

A great family holiday at an affordable rate. The we will definitely return again.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
9 out of 10

Andrew

A good campsite with lots to do for the children . The courier was very helpful and waited up for us on our arrival .
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
7 out of 10

Joanne

Norwich
Great holiday. Wayne our Eurocamp rep was excellent. So professional and exceptionally helpful. He put the icing on the cake for an already marvellous holiday.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2017
Published on: 23 July 2017
10 out of 10

Pamela

Glasgow
Returned to this park for the second time and were not disappointed. Lovely quiet park with great pool and restaurant that sells lovely pizza and salad. Wayne, the courier was great, helpful and always willing to stop and chat. The safari tent had everything you would need. Highlights were cycling into town to visit the market in the morning to buy food for the day. Great fun trying to speak French with the stall holders you were very friendly and encouraging.

Probably need bike or car to get around island, as probably too far a walk into town and to the beach. (Campsite hires bikes)
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017