Camping Les Ilates Campsite

Ile de Rè, Vendee

Site code: AT013

Reviews

Il de Rè, Camping Les Ilates reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 62 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Kaye

Worcester
We had a fantastic holiday here with our 6 and 4 year olds. The pool, play area, bouncy castle are brill for the children. We will definitely be back next year!
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
10 out of 10

Darren

Kinsale
Eurocamp's best couriers work at this camp (Ester and John) and always so lovely to be greeted by them when we arrive. Would stay a lot longer if Wifi was better as could work/holiday at the same time.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
10 out of 10

Andrew

Nottingham
I was really hopeful that this would be a great family holiday, and I wasn't to be disappointed. I really liked how friendly and relaxed people were.
Esther and John were fantastic and attentive. Will come again if we can.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
9 out of 10

Neil

Cardiff
Lovely campsite. Lovely island. Road outside can get noisy at night.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2017
Published on: 04 August 2017
9 out of 10

Ian

Great area to explore. Hire or take bikes as far easier than driving and plenty of off road bike tracks. Food very expensive. Take pasta and sauces also UHT milk. Spent a fortune on feeding even though we are in every night. Parc is great for children. Playing until 10pm.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2017
Published on: 04 August 2017
9 out of 10

Matt

Leicester
The pool area is immaculately clean. They have a good system with the jacuzzi. This is our second visit to this site. I did notice on this visit the flower beds do not look tended too which is beginning to make the site look a bit unkept. Cars were parked on old flower beds, again making the site look untidy. The reception staff and shop staff very friendly. As mentioned previously the pool area is immaculate.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2017
Published on: 03 August 2017
10 out of 10

Robert

Parc and Accommodation were great.
John and Ester were excellent hosts
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2017
Published on: 27 July 2017