Camping Les Ilates Campsite

Ile de Rè, Vendee

Site code: AT013

Reviews

Il de Rè, Camping Les Ilates reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
7.6
Overall rating
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 56 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Christopher

Leeds
Accommodation basic, toilet/plumbing smelled awful throughout. Eurocamp couriers were very friendly, warm and helpful. Park small and no slides in pool. Pool was never over-busy. Picturesque area and a great beach 20 mins away at Piage de la Conche.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

Patrick

We cycled from Roscoff to Ile de Re, using a combination of French municipal campsites (with our own camping equipment) and Eurocamp accommodation on the hopper holiday scheme. It was our first cycle tour with family, and was a brilliant experience, and great challenge for our teenage son. The Eurocamp caravans/tents gave us a touch of luxury and a break from camping with minimal equipment.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 09 August 2016
10 out of 10

andre

Just back from a great holiday on the ile de re. Loved the area, and the camp site was great. Would definitely go back here sometime. The couriers were great and very helpful and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
8 out of 10

Neil

Edinburgh
A great island with plenty to go and see.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
9 out of 10

Emma

Aberdeen
Week 15th July was very hot. Il de Re fantastic. The campsite is small but safe and perfect for our 6 and 2 year old. Pool area very clean. Loix is closest village, 10 minutes walk and good patisserie, spar and a couple of restaurants. The beach nearby is clean and shallow. Go to Planet Sports for bikes at Artisan Village 5 mins from campsite. Then visit Saint Martin de Re, less than an hour.
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
9 out of 10

Kendra

Bicester
Really lovely Park, nice and clean and well laid out with plenty of facilities. The closest town is a really nice bike ride (bikes available on site).
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
9 out of 10

Dominic

London
Loved it!
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016

Start your holiday ...