Camping Les Ilates Campsite

Ile de Rè, Vendee

Site code: AT013

Reviews

Il de Rè, Camping Les Ilates reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 70 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Miriamme

South Downs Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great time used as base. ideal location. Nice Parc. Helpful staff.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
8 out of 10

Lisa

Brighton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our boys loved the holiday therefore it was easy for us. A few more facilities on site and a restaurant that opened for longer hours would have been better.

John and Esta were fantastic and couldn't be more personable and helpful. They have the right level of non intrusive presence.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Derek

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

simon

Leeds Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a really great family holiday here. The island is beautiful and as long as you have a bike there is plenty to explore. We did have some problems hiring a bike initially and think it would be better if you could book in advance. Esther and John, the couriers, were very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015
9 out of 10

Louise

Buckingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fantastic holiday in the Ile de Re, our first visit here. The island is breathtaking and there is so much to do. The parc was very basic and not much in terms of entertainment for the children. The bar was tired and not very picturesque and the food not great either. The swimming pool area was fine for our children, however a flume would be great! All in all a great holiday, but not sure the parc is up to the standards of the island.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
9 out of 10

Frances

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We loved our short stay. The area is beautiful and we enjoyed exploring on bikes. Whilst the weather wasn't fantastic it was fine for cycling.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
9 out of 10

Robin

Monmouth Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc with fantastic couriers we will be back again!
Good food and great island location
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015

Start your holiday ...