Le Clarys-Plage

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN011

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, Clarys-Plage reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.7
Parc
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 256 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

rebecca

Bradford
I loved my holiday the kids had a fab time. The only thing I would like to change is the wiFi. I think this should be free as it is everywhere you go now. I would also like the club to be bigger as there are lots of guests that visit and you struggle for a seat.
Confirmed guest: 08 October 2013
Published on: 01 September 2014
10 out of 10

L

Just returned from a fab few days at the parc. Weather was great during the day, but tad chilly last couple nights we were there. We stayed over the road from the main park and we preferred this, quieter. The pools were fab for us all, my boys are 12,8 and 5 and we spent many happy hours there, never too crowded. Beach was lovely and less than 5 minute walk. Supermarket couple minutes too that was well stocked. Super long drive, but worth it, 3 happy boys meant happy mum and dad.
Confirmed guest: 24 October 2013
Published on: 01 September 2014
7 out of 10

Janet

chesterfield
lots of holiday experiences are down to the weather . This park has good facilities with indoor and outdoor pools and has a small lively surrounding area , shops etc . Plenty to do for smaller children .
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2013
Published on: 01 September 2014
10 out of 10

Sian

North yorkshire
We had great fun! A lovely town and so much to do
Confirmed guest: 14 January 2014
Published on: 29 August 2014
4 out of 10

julie

wirral
Originally situated on the annexe park. Total nightmare! Impossible for the kids to have freedom as a very busy road to cross to get to site facilities.

NOise from fair was appalling. Went on until early hours of the.morning keeping children awake. Was moved the following day. Better in terms of facilities but still disturbed by fair's noise of an evening.

Often went to eurocamp office wwhich was rarely manned. Long waits.for staff who we rarely saw.

Sitr facilities too small for the park. One tennis amd foootball court for the whole.park and 8€ to hire if you please. Was under water most of the time.anyway!

Limited entertainment which started too latenfor the younger kids. Main bar too small for thw amount of customers.

No clubs catering for 2-3 year olds which was very poor.
Confirmed guest: 13 January 2014
Published on: 28 August 2014
6 out of 10

Jeremy

Westcliff
This is a lovely parc in a good location close to a lovely beach and a few shops. We have stayed here for the past two years and had a great time in good weather. However, in the event of rain there is very little to do to keep children occupied. The football pitch and even the entrance to kids clubs were submerged under water! Such a shame!
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2013
Published on: 27 August 2014
9 out of 10

Paul

Southend-on-Sea
Fantastic experience enjoyed by all of the kids (5 of 1yr - 12yrs)
Confirmed guest: 26 October 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014