Le Clarys-Plage

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN011

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, Clarys-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 311 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

S.E

keighley Couple
had a realy good time , the park was very clean and tidy lots to do for kids with the pool being well used ,beach just over the road was great ,the caravan was clean and tidy ,only thing that let it down was the eurocamp couriers ,after getting there yes all you want to do is get settled in but felt we were not told of basic park thing as that we needed wrist bands and how to get them for the pool , also the gate to the supermarket where the button and code was ,only little thing but that is what makes a holiday ,if only a booklet telling you of these things it would help first timers to the park ,
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 27 June 2015
9 out of 10

Chris

Reading Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a really good holiday at Le Clarys Plage. We stayed in one of the new Avant units which was really nice. The pool and waterslides are great and well loved by our children.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
9 out of 10

Karen

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
This was our 6th time back to Le Clarys Plage, with 2 young children aged 8 & 3 this park offers everything to keep them entertained and enable us to relax. Year on year the parc have made improvements and changes to ensure that everyone has a great time and they are definitely worthy of their 5 star rating is definatley
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2015
Published on: 20 June 2015
8 out of 10

Alison

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
The swimming pools were great fun, warm and clean. Being slightly heated was appreciated s in early June the weather was not always great. The pitches were quite close together, and in high season I imagine the park would feel very busy, it was however clean, immaculate and well kept. The children's play area and the multi-sport area were fantastic, although the park run entertainment was not always so great. Perhaps this was due to it not being high season. Overall was a great holiday park.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
7 out of 10

Stephen

Doncaster Couple
Not ideal for couples without children.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2015
Published on: 12 June 2015
8 out of 10

Stephen

Derby Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good half term break, really enjoyed it. Our last minute ask to out us near some friends we were with was carried out which helped.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
9 out of 10

Andrea

HOLSWORTHY Friends
FAB HOLIDAY PARK BUT MAYBE CHANGE THE TOILETS AS MALE AND FEMALE SHARING TOGETHER FELT WRONG
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Start your holiday ...