Le Clarys-Plage Campsite

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN011

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, Clarys-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.4
Eurocamp couriers
7.4
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 301 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Debbie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park is amazing, we had a great holiday, until we put our daughter to bed in the tent and the noise from the fair or circus with music and screaming was so loud it kept her and us awake. The site is far too noisy from 8pm until 1am. For this reason only, I wouldn't return.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
9 out of 10

Leanne

Wales Family (the eldest child is at school)
Accommodation was quite smaller than expected for family of 5, and was also quite dirty on close inspection. Toilet brush was extremely dirty, dust in corners, kitchen sink also stained etc. the pool was very entertaining for children plenty to do, toilet facilities were disappointing at pool area. Snack bar reasonably priced, Clubhouse at night had good variety of entertainment Overal we had a lovely holiday.
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
10 out of 10

George

Plymouth Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a great time. The park was excellent & the staff where very helpful. The pool was fantastic heated with plenty of loungers. We hope to return soon
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
7 out of 10

Brian

arbroath Couple
holiday was fine as was the site, well situated & easy to find when returning.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Karen

Family (the eldest child is at school)
I thought it was good to have a back door going in to the town,the kids club was fun. Pool was excellent but it was a bit of a shame you couldn't have ice cream or drinks by the pool.
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

michael

bedford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Amazing parc for under 12s. The pool complex is really secure and pools and slides to suit all ages! Make a 15 minute trip to st jean, a beautiful promenade withlots of quirky shops, rrestaurants and bars and you would struggle to find better beaches in the whole of france-like powder!
Amazing holiday-we will be returning next year!
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Sian

Cheltenham Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic time, and would definitely consider going back. The parc has great facilities, and the entertainment was good despite the bar area being a little cramped. We loved the pool, and the play park next to the bar was excellent. The accommodation was quite dated (we were quite envious of the shiney new avants, and could have been cleaner, but nothing a good bleaching couldn't fix. The town that the parc sits in is pretty much just holiday homes and a supermarket. However, St Jean de Monts is 5 minutes up the road, and has the most amazing wide golden sandy beach that shelves gently into the sea - highly recommended!
Confirmed guest: 02 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015

Start your holiday ...