Camping la Forêt Campsite

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN012

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, La Forêt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 31 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Pierre

Worcester Family (the eldest child is at school)
We only had 2 days but enjoyed it well enough.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
8 out of 10

Sue

Milton Keynes Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a wonderful week with our grandson aged 6 who had never been camping before. He thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The facilities and parc are exactly as described, there were no hidden extras or difficulties.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2015
Published on: 07 August 2015
10 out of 10

Cherilyn

Hartley Wintney Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great campsite, accomodation was clean and tidy, camp beds tended to lean so led to an uncomfortable night but heyho that's camping. Jon the rep was a great representative for the company, friendly and cheerful and made sure that we were ok. Hopefully he will be there again next year. Really nice chap. Well done eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2015
Published on: 05 August 2015
8 out of 10

Andrew

Wallingford Friends
A good holiday although the weather could have been better!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2015
Published on: 05 August 2015
9 out of 10

Frank

Harrogate Couple
La Foret is an excellent park for a beach holiday, we shared the beach with only a handful of people during our stay. Excellent cycle paths let you cycle for miles without mixing with cars. Only downside is that you need to travel further than St Jean de Monts to visit a "French" town.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 13 July 2015
6 out of 10

tom

chesterfield Couple
Very quiet site close to the beach. We hired bikes at the site and both towns were easily reached by bike. NOTRE Dame Dr Monte the nearest town had local shops supermarket and good restaurants these were all within walking distance of the campsite. We had a very pleasant quiet week.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
7 out of 10

Ruth

Gloucester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great small family focused park with excellent clean toilets and showers. Pitches were a bit small for cars too.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Start your holiday ...