Camping la Forêt

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN012

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, La Forêt reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 33 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
6 out of 10

tom

chesterfield Couple
Very quiet site close to the beach. We hired bikes at the site and both towns were easily reached by bike. NOTRE Dame Dr Monte the nearest town had local shops supermarket and good restaurants these were all within walking distance of the campsite. We had a very pleasant quiet week.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
7 out of 10

Ruth

Gloucester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great small family focused park with excellent clean toilets and showers. Pitches were a bit small for cars too.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015
10 out of 10

Michael

Hythe Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great little campsite for a relax - Pool is good not a lot for kids to do - bar bike, beach and pool which in our case was ideal.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
10 out of 10

Stephen

Conwy
Phil our Eurocamp rep at La Floret was excellent and could do all and more to help and makes us welcome, he's a great asset to promoting your business.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
9 out of 10

Alison

Southampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great for families with young children, small enough that they can take themselves to playground etc, lovely quiet unspoilt beach.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

anthony

Oxford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really enjoyed are stay at la foret but it's more suitable for younger children very happy with rep and site was fantastic. We have booked to go to eurocamp next year but at other site as we have a 11 year old and 9 year old just need a little more to do. But I would recommend camping la foret
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 06 September 2014
8 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful location. Beach was stunning. Facilities of the camp were great and really modern and clean. Tent was really well equipped. Where the pitches are permanent and well used there wasn't a lot of grass cover outside the tent and when it rained for a couple of days it became quite muddy and difficult to keep clean. Other than that nothing to rumble about. The site did have some lovely static places to stay and were actually cheaper. I'd go direct next time and book one of these instead.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014

Start your holiday ...