La Yole Campsite

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN014

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.0
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 70 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

David

Wiltshire
A quieter park with a good pool area. Location is good, 10 minutes drive from St Jean de Monts and plenty of cycle paths if you have your bike with you.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

matthew

Herts
Great camp site, first experience of euro camp and highly recommend it for a young family. The pool is definitely the highlight of the site.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
8 out of 10

Norman

Poole
It is 20+ yrs since I last holidayed with Eurocamp and was somewhat disappointed to find that whilst prices had risen at an appropriate level, the quality of both the holiday home and equipment had dipped dramatically. Even one of the Eurocamp reps voiced an opinion that Eurocamp now purchased cheap goods which did not last and did not provided good value for money. Loved the camp site but was bitterly disappointed with the standard of accommodation considering the cost, so much so that, I will seriously re-evaluate my requirements before I book with Eurocamp again.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
9 out of 10

David

Jersey
Very good overall holiday - lots of fun, terrific park.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
8 out of 10

samantha

Sheffield
The parc is great and overall pretty clean, well maintained and with lots of facilities. The kids park is brilliant and the pool area is big even though it did get quite busy you weren't overwhelmed. The staff at the bar/restaurant were all lovely and helpful. The Eurocamp home we stayed in was older than I am and a little worn but again clean and well equipped. We ate in with the bbq provided most evenings but we did start using the showers in the blocks due to the shower in our bathroom being a little dangerous (fluctuating from cold to scolding frequently). Overall we really enjoyed our holiday and didn't really want to leave. I think that was a lot to do with the overall standard of the parc and the area around us. Great access to the beaches with bikes and a short drive to St jean de Mont where we went to the beach and also ate at the restaurants about 3 or 4 times. All were good.
Confirmed guest: 02 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

Lyndon

Excellent holiday park. Loved the new Safarai tents, they are something different to what everyone else has on offer. They are a great size, the beds are comfortable. The park is very clean, although they would benefit from adapting the showers, as it's impossible to shower without getting your clothes and shoes wet. Late night the on site entertainment noise travelled across the whole park - maybe customers should be warned of this prior to going? If I had of paid full price, I would have considered this a bit too expensive for a camping holiday. Great holiday as a whole.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
10 out of 10

Louise

We had an excellent time on La Yole.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016

Start your holiday ...