La Yole Campsite

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN014

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, La Yole reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 81 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Paul

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Parc was perfect for our needs. Good location, caravan was great, good space inside and out. Would definitely visit again.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
10 out of 10

MARK

sleaford Family (with only pre-school children)
We went to 4 parcs 1 in the north and 3 south, 3 in the south where excellent very hot and had a brilliant time, the northern site was only a rest stop before we traveled have by boat from cean, the site was ok,
BUT I think you have to travel south to get the best sites, this is my 3rd holiday and planning another.
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015
7 out of 10

Duncan

oxford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Good, clean holiday park that provides good value for facilities provided.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
8 out of 10

Kate

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Although the there were a few minor problems with the caravan the courier was able to fix them. Third bedroom with bunks was too small to sleep in.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
8 out of 10

Oliver

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great weather, great pool, great play area, nice bar with good food. Location is a slight walk from the main restaurants and bars on the front which was ideal for us. Close enough to lovely beach, 30min walk with kids or 5 min drive with plenty of parking.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 10 August 2015
9 out of 10

Michelle

Liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loved resort and want to go back next year. Weather wasn't brilliant so pool was a little to cold on some days so might try a park with a heated outdoor pool but so clean and hygienic I would put up with a shiver getting in!
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2015
Published on: 08 August 2015
7 out of 10

Paul

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a good holiday but weren't entirely happy with the accomodation. The first pitch was very small and the mobile home was dated. It was also a poor layout (crampt) compared to pictures online and previous ones we have stayed in. The eurocamp courier (Ben) was very helpful and arranged for us to move to a new pitch within a couple of days. The mobile home was the same layout and so was still crampt but was a better pitch.

The campsite is lovely and has good pool facilities. The restuarant is ok but the quality of food and choice could be much better. It does let the campsite down a bit.

The location is great and really close to the beach and activities nearby.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015

Start your holiday ...