Les Ecureuils

St Hilaire-de-Riez, Vendee

Site code: VN017

Reviews

St Hilaire, Les Ecureuils reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 303 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Timothy

Cambridge Couple
The parc is well laid out,which it quiet and more private.Resteraunt could have a better menu.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 28 June 2015
10 out of 10

Susie

Southampton Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a wonderful holiday playing on the gorgeous sandy beach which is only a short walk away. The pool is a small complex, great for small children. The learn to ride with Becca was excellent and my 4 year old can now ride a bike without stabilisers. There is also a lovely playground. There was not much around the campsite which didn't bother us, but places to eat out limited. The on site restaurant was quite nice but menu quite small.
This is a great parc for small kids and the eurocamp couriers were lovely - would definitely recommend.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 27 June 2015
10 out of 10

Jess

Swindon Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely site, just a short walk to the beach. Mini fun station couriers were great and we had a brilliant holiday.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
9 out of 10

Gordon

Doncaster Couple
a lovely holiday with what i can only describe as "when the tide is out on this fabulous beach there are not enough people in the world to make it overcrowded". Would like their high season to start on 1st June rather than 1st July.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015
8 out of 10

John

Scotland Couple
A great holiday in a very well maintained and friendly campsite.
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
9 out of 10

Gema

St Jean D'AUlps Family (with only pre-school children)
Parc was great, good holiday and fab for the kids. Pools were a little cold for small children but probably the time of year. Would be nice if there were a restaurant/cafe with play area on site
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
6 out of 10

Alexis

Plymouth Family (with only pre-school children)
Generally clean parc, friendly staff, good facilities.

Unfortunately very small plots compared with other Eurocamp sites and accomodation was unclean on arrival.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to learn that the positioning of our mobile homes fell beneath your expectations and that the standard of your accommodation was not what you have come to expect from us.
We do invest a great deal of time in our couriers with training them to clean our accommodation to the high standard in which we are used to, so we do apologise if this wasn't the case on this occasion.

It's great to hear however, that you enjoyed the parc and its facilities and we hope that you had an enjoyable holiday overall.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...